Date: 21/1/2021 22:17
0

Customer Reviews for H&N Slug HP

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Chuck from USA on 2020-01-17 06:13:32

Things I liked: I have shot may slugs in my Impact and this slug is the most accurate for me with the 27g .217 a close 2nd and they fit my magazine.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a little cleaner.

What others should know: I wash these in dawn and hot water then lube them. They have something on them that makes them dark, a lube or coating of some sort. It will not come off unless you rub them. Leave it on there, it is a good thing. Only wash what comes off easy.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Jason from USA on 2020-04-18 14:46:14

Things I liked: I shoot these at 1000fps out of both my impacts, and they are a freakin laser beam, they hit extremely hard! Awesome slug for sure!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2020-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I shoot these at 1000fps out of both my impacts, and they are a freakin laser beam, they hit extremely hard! Awesome slug for sure!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2020-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My 700 mm barrel on my impact loves them

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2020-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: using in the condor is great very nice out to 100yards best I have seen

    Things I would have changed: like to see in 177 cal. 3sizes

    What others should know: make sure you have good back stop

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2020-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have shot may slugs in my Impact and this slug is the most accurate for me with the 27g .217 a close 2nd and they fit my magazine.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a little cleaner.

    What others should know: I wash these in dawn and hot water then lube them. They have something on them that makes them dark, a lube or coating of some sort. It will not come off unless you rub them. Leave it on there, it is a good thing. Only wash what comes off easy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JON from USA on 2019-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Thank You H+N for making these!!

    Things I would have changed: I would make these with an eye to fit in the narrower Hatsan and Evanix magazines. AND if H+N would please start making these in calibers other than .22, which I already have more pellets than I can ever shoot, but I'm stuck with ONLY 44.74 or 50.15 in .30, and 81.02 gr. ONLY for my .35. I bought these guns to hunt with, and need to be able to hunt a larger variety of game than 1 or 2 pellet weights can handle.

Navigation