Date: 26/6/2019 11:12
0

JSB Beast Jumbo. 546387-150. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (28 reviews)
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By RICHARD from USA on 2017-04-06 01:29:31

Things I liked: HEAVY AND STABLE THIS IS VERY GOOD LONG RANGE PELLET IN MY SUMATRAs . I HAVE HAD NUMBERS TOP AT OVER 80 FPE AND 100 PLUS YARD GROUPS AT LESS THAN 1.5 INCHES. WELL DESIGNED AND WELL MADE PELLET.

Things I would have changed: LARGER QUANITY TINS LIKE 300 TO 500 PC.S WOULD BE NICE AND GET THE PRICE DOWN.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By Joseph from USA on 2019-01-14 09:15:30

Things I liked: Smooth look

Things I would have changed: Needs a better design, surprised from JSB that they didn't shoot well

What others should know: Bad group from my .22 Gauntlet

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By michael from USA on 2019-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Impact did not like them. I was able to get them up to 860fps Could not find a happy spot. Maybe I just couldn't get them fast enough.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well for a heavy weight

    Things I would have changed: More per tin

    What others should know: A quite accurate pellet out to about 50 yds it will eat up your shot count but hits with a wallup

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Blakley from USA on 2019-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoots like a dream !! Over 40lbs of Energy and still fly straight

    Things I would have changed: Pricey

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jean from USA on 2019-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The quality of their products

    Things I would have changed: Prices are a tiny bit too high

    What others should know: The quality of their products and availability are amazing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jean from USA on 2019-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are so accurate

    Things I would have changed: Prices are a little bit too high

    What others should know: Their merchandises always arrive in a timely manner

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Smooth look

    Things I would have changed: Needs a better design, surprised from JSB that they didn't shoot well

    What others should know: Bad group from my .22 Gauntlet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bülent from Turkey on 2019-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Because, very good calibration...

    What others should know: Yeah. Long shot to most rifle magazine! But, my Daystate Pulsar HP except...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2018-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They shoot extremely well out of my .22 BSA Scorpion 1200 SE, easily sub MOA near one hole at 40yds.

    What others should know: Only Downside is they don't fit in the BSA/Gamo Magazines

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2018-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy honkers.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid, more per tin.

    What others should know: Huben K1 ammo....

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These hit like Mjohllnir. Thors hammer

    Things I would have changed: Not that accurate.

    What others should know: Keep looking. Seneca .22cal 32.4gr work excellent in my Remington nitro gas piston.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Juancho from USA on 2018-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: First off, fast service!!

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: Buy from Pyramid Air

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I consider these as more of a spectiality pellet to have on hand. I have gotten satisfatory accuracy and like to have a variety of pellets on hand to shoot. I would think these would be a good pellet for hunters.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from USA on 2018-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.663 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Most of all the skirts looked good. Didnt find alot of bad ones.

    Things I would have changed: I got the worst pattern of all the pellets i bought. When i weighed these pellets they were all over the place. Kinda sad being diablo. I wouldent purchase these at all.

    What others should know: Dont buy them. Weight is all over the place on these pellets.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Scott from USA on 2018-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These did not work in my gun. My opinion is that JSB is one of the best pellet makers.

    Things I would have changed: These were too long for my use in my AT44.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brendan from USA on 2018-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Large, heavy, maximum grains.

    Things I would have changed: I would have 200 in a tin.

    What others should know: This is a very long pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maurice from USA on 2017-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have my Beeman X2 sighted with the Crosman Premier 14.3 HP pellets and the H&N Baracuda 21.14 gr.pellets. I have shot only 10 of these 34 gr. pellets out of my Beeman X2, when i shot the first I aimed at the center of the target which is 2'x2' square, the shot went over the top of the target, next I aimed at the ground at the base of the target post, it still shot over the target. The third shot I aimed 2 ft. below the ground at the base of the target and hit the target 3 inches right of center about an inch below the top edge of the 3/4" plywood target. So somehow these pellets are gaining over 4 ft. in elevation at 100 ft. from the target and this is using a shooters rest, so i am only holding it enough to pull the trigger, but I will say this they hit very hard and cannot wait to try them in a PCP Air Rifle.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom H from USA on 2017-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: New best pellet for my Airforce Condor? @ 80 yds., 1 1/2" spread, heavy hitter. A bit pricey, but worth it. A bit lower on the FPS, but the weight makes up for it. Well done overall.

    Things I would have changed: As usual. a tin with more pellets would be nice.

    What others should know: I'm still testing, but looks promising. Since good Beeman Kodiak's are hard to find now for some reason, I, subsequently, had to find another "magic" pellet, and this one looks to be a dramatic improvement.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Richard from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: To long for my mags

    Things I would have changed: Shorter

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2017-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: HEAVY AND STABLE THIS IS VERY GOOD LONG RANGE PELLET IN MY SUMATRAs . I HAVE HAD NUMBERS TOP AT OVER 80 FPE AND 100 PLUS YARD GROUPS AT LESS THAN 1.5 INCHES. WELL DESIGNED AND WELL MADE PELLET.

    Things I would have changed: LARGER QUANITY TINS LIKE 300 TO 500 PC.S WOULD BE NICE AND GET THE PRICE DOWN.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2017-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: VERY GOOD FOR REACHING OUT AND GROUPING WELL IN MY SUMATRA 2500

    Things I would have changed: 500 TINS WOULD BE NICE. LESS MONEY MORE PRODUCT

    What others should know: VERY WELL MADE AND STABLE FLIGHT LEAVING @ 1100FPS FROM A SUMATRA 2500 OUTSTANDING GROUPS AT 100 YARDS AND MORE. FROM THE HATSAN THEY ALSO DO WELL JUST NOT AS MUCH POWER.FROM MY FALCON THEY DID OK BUT I FOUND THEM A BIT HEAVY FOR IT.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation