Date: 23/10/2017 4:57
0

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Francis from USA on 2010-08-25 13:38:13

Things I liked: Accuracy...and how clean this ammo is.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Again, for the record, I have to say that I am a novice to air guns, but a long time shooter. I've been shooting a lot of different ammo in my Crosman Quest 800. So far, nothing compares with JSB ammo for accuracy, quality and cleanliness. I was so impressed with JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbos (15.9 grain) that I had to try these. At the moment I can't decide which is best...JSB ammo makes shooting FUN!!!

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By doug from USA on 2010-09-16 02:57:35

Things I liked: nothing when used in rws 34p.

What others should know: every pellet was the same but just didnt work at all in 34p. between 3 to 6" groups at 10'. worse out side of that.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2017-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent, well made & accurate mid-weight pellet

    Things I would have changed: Screw top lids!

    What others should know: Needed an accurate domed pellet for a 2400KT & these fit the bill.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Francisco from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've been pining over a tin or 4 of JSB for my little airguns. I broke down and did the pellet deal Pyramid Air offers and went with the 250ct. Am so happy, so far the 10 pellets i shot at my target all grouped rather well at 32ft. Clean pellets, all uniform, no banged up skirts, clean tin, no flaky residue because cleaning pellets isn't fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. First time buying JSB pellets, and am impressed at the overall quality of their product.

    What others should know: Depending on your pistol/rifle you should be learning what weights your gun/rifle likes. 1322 loves these pellets :)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Norman from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent groups when used in an Air Arms S200. Least than half inch grip at 25 yards

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Pellet performance vary from gun to gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Memo from USA on 2017-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellets, they are working exceptionally in several of my guns. Very nicely formed and no damaged skirts at all.

    Things I would have changed: Hope the 500 count tins look as good as these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent product. Improved loading and accuracy in my Walther Challenger Ultra .22.Great packaging from Pyramyd. All four tins had no damaged or dinged pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lids. Price is a too high. After all this is a mass produced product.I can pick up a tin of 500 crosman hollow points at Walmart for 7 bucks.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Top notch quality. Consistency is why these are so good. Yes, they cost more than average pellets but, they are more than worth it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These may not shoot well in your gun but, I doubt it!!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2016-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the most accurate pellets in my Hammerli 850, Crosman 2240, and very accurate in my Hatsan 150.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2015-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: good very consistent

    Things I would have changed: nouthing

    What others should know: 750 fps in my 22 crosman geneses 3/4 to 3/8 in 5 shots at 26 yards

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROBERTO CAMARGO from USA on 2015-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great product. Fast shipping. Well packed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Keith from USA on 2015-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.663 ratings

    Things I liked: Seem built well

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: I bought these pellets because it stated their head size was 5.52. The can I have are all 5.50 or less. The problem is the velocity with these pellets is 814fps adv. from a Trail NP XL. Yes looks good but not when you consider the H&N hunter ext. 19gr pellet goes at that same speed. I tested these in a Hatsan 125 and found the same problem, velocity loss. While I have 3 other brands of 14.3gr pellets they all fall in the 900fps bracket. 14gr pellets should not shoot slower that 18 or 19gr. I suspect it is related to the head size being to small and letting air pass by. Maybe I got a bad batch but I saw the same issue with some 15.89gr ones also, heads ranging from 5.47 to 5.49.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it just perfect with 2240. so accurate!

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: you should buy more of this before ran out.because I am thinking buying all of this pellets from PA. lol

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My HW100 love these pellets, like no other, plus it favors other JSB domed pellets. Nice pellet skirt thickness I think this helps accuracy in my gun.

    Things I would have changed: screw top lids would be nice.

    What others should know: good to see JSB offers heavier pellets in the domed pellet, I wish they offered more pellet types since my gun likes these so well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoots straight in my Hatsan 95 Vortex sighted in at 100 feet.. I keep these 14.3 domed express pellets on hand along with the JSB 15.89 Jumbo diabolos. Either one of these pellets works great in my gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cleanest pellets I've tried. Accurate.

    What others should know: These were the perfect match with my .22 Benjamin Marauder.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Clean, accurate, high quality

    Things I would have changed: Screw lid

    What others should know: These shot the best groups at 35 yards with my Benjamin Marauder .22 out of testing many different pellets

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice well made pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These pellets moderately well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get an average of 2" ten shot groups at 50 yards. On short distances, I can shoot one hole groups at 25 feet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Clean and uniform. Shoot well in our three guns.

    Things I would have changed: Head size options.

    What others should know: Try the jsb line of pellets first when buying a new gun.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brent from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Uniform, clean, and consistent!

    Things I would have changed: There were a few damaged, their accuracy was not fit for the Benjamin Trail NP .22 AW. However I expected this.

    What others should know: This will work better in a PCP than in a springer because they are very consistent and uniform.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lead Pusher from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything. So accurate in my Air Arms S200

    Things I would have changed: Just price. Everything else is great.

    What others should know: JSB pellets are awesome. Just find the correct Domed weight for your gun and they will not let you down.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2013-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets are accurate. But are 1" low at 10 yds. compared to the JSB Exact Jumbo in my HW50s. Don't know why that would be as they are lighter.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation