Date: 1/6/2020 19:47
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Diabolo Exact

Average Customer Review

4.5 (50 reviews)
3 star
JSB Diabolo Exact
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Francis from USA on 2010-08-25 13:38:13

Things I liked: Accuracy...and how clean this ammo is.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Again, for the record, I have to say that I am a novice to air guns, but a long time shooter. I've been shooting a lot of different ammo in my Crosman Quest 800. So far, nothing compares with JSB ammo for accuracy, quality and cleanliness. I was so impressed with JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbos (15.9 grain) that I had to try these. At the moment I can't decide which is best...JSB ammo makes shooting FUN!!!

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By doug from USA on 2010-09-16 02:57:35

Things I liked: nothing when used in rws 34p.

What others should know: every pellet was the same but just didnt work at all in 34p. between 3 to 6" groups at 10'. worse out side of that.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cheng from USA on 2020-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: None of my airguns would like these pellets except My B. Marauder Pistol.They hug each other lovely.

    Things I would have changed: I think the price is too high.

    What others should know: Try them out to see if your gun will love them.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ron from USA on 2020-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The value and the not so common weight of 14.3. The stated head size is accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Quality control appears to be low as quick scan of the product reveals to many damaged shirts. Some air gunners suggest that JSB manufactures pellets for other brands, however I don't see the defects to the degree in "other brands".

    What others should know: Was hoping that they would have been more accurate, not the case in my TX200.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Milton from USA on 2020-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The consistency of the performance, especially in my Crosman 1322. In my Crosman 1322 I got an average velocity of 504.2 fps. That is over 40 fps over Crosman's specification for the gun. The extreme spread was 7.2 fps. The average energy was 8 fpe. Accuracy was 1.75" ctc at 33 ft (10m). I tested the pellet in my Stoeger F40 under lever also. This gun is still in the break-in period so the results were not as good. Average velocity of 592.3 fps, extreme spread of 28.7 fps, average energy of 11.2 fpe and an accuracy of 2" ctc at 33 ft. Although a better shooter would get better accuracy with both guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I'm going to buy the .177 caliber version for my Benjamin 397.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gary from USA on 2019-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate in my Gamo Whisper Fusion Mach1 and Benjamin Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I bought these because they are advertised as 5.52mm. but actually they are more like 5.48 to 5.5mm. While not advertised size they are very consistent in weight and very concentric. Because of their amazing accuracy out of both of my rifles I wanted to give these pellets 5 stars but could not because if someone is looking for 5.52mm. size pellets these are not it. However if you are looking for a quality pellet in search of the best pellet for your rifle I suggest you try these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sheldon from USA on 2019-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I just shot 2 dime size groups at 25 and 50 yards These are great they make me look like I know how to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: All air rifles are different but these pellets work very good in my Diana Stromrider. Give them a try I think you will be glad you did.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2019-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The only pellet my P1322 likes. Great accuracy at 15 yards.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Have ordered the 500 count tin

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Excellent packaging from PA

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2018-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellets were backed beautifully and very secure.

    What others should know: Buy 3 get 1 free. Gotta love Pyramid Air!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2018-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect all around pellet. Pests, targets, whatever.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2018-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets were clean meaning, that they didn't have lots of dust in the tin.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By DAN from USA on 2018-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very good out of my daystate regal

    Things I would have changed: Make a screw top tin

    What others should know: wash hands after handling

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tiffani from USA on 2018-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: verry accurate no deformed pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: shooting out of a benjamin armada

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2018-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: C'mon...they're JSBs....they build guns around this brand.

    Things I would have changed: Twist lid tin...

    What others should know: Remember....it's a pellet gun and not a 338 Lapua.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2017-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent, well made & accurate mid-weight pellet

    Things I would have changed: Screw top lids!

    What others should know: Needed an accurate domed pellet for a 2400KT & these fit the bill.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Francisco from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I've been pining over a tin or 4 of JSB for my little airguns. I broke down and did the pellet deal Pyramid Air offers and went with the 250ct. Am so happy, so far the 10 pellets i shot at my target all grouped rather well at 32ft. Clean pellets, all uniform, no banged up skirts, clean tin, no flaky residue because cleaning pellets isn't fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. First time buying JSB pellets, and am impressed at the overall quality of their product.

    What others should know: Depending on your pistol/rifle you should be learning what weights your gun/rifle likes. 1322 loves these pellets :)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Norman from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent groups when used in an Air Arms S200. Least than half inch grip at 25 yards

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Pellet performance vary from gun to gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Memo from USA on 2017-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent pellets, they are working exceptionally in several of my guns. Very nicely formed and no damaged skirts at all.

    Things I would have changed: Hope the 500 count tins look as good as these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent product. Improved loading and accuracy in my Walther Challenger Ultra .22.Great packaging from Pyramyd. All four tins had no damaged or dinged pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lids. Price is a too high. After all this is a mass produced product.I can pick up a tin of 500 crosman hollow points at Walmart for 7 bucks.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Top notch quality. Consistency is why these are so good. Yes, they cost more than average pellets but, they are more than worth it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These may not shoot well in your gun but, I doubt it!!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2016-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are the most accurate pellets in my Hammerli 850, Crosman 2240, and very accurate in my Hatsan 150.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation