Date: 25/10/2020 9:14
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Diabolo Exact

Average Customer Review

5.0 (255 reviews)
JSB Diabolo Exact
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Tom from USA on 2008-01-03 17:55:49

Things I liked: This pellet is the most accurate long-range (not 10 meter) pellet I've ever tested in .177 caliber. It's very uniform in weight and shape and is made from pure lead, so there's seldom a problem with leading. I don't know of a better .177 caliber pellet at this time.

Things I would have changed: I wish JSB would ship their pellets faster.

What others should know: A pellet this heavy is probably not going to work in a lot of spring guns, but try it anyway. And, use it in PCPs, multi-pumps and CO2 rifles.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By chester on 2018-11-09 14:18:58

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: the price. all jsb pellets are overpriced.

What others should know: crosman premiers in the tin are far more accurate and cheaper.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1213 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2020-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything been a JSB fan for a long while.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: If you know how to tune a gun properly this will be you results.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Warner from USA on 2020-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Liked the shape of the pellet

    Things I would have changed: Too big for my .177 pistol to handle

    What others should know: N/A

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2020-07-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything..Absolutely the most accurate air rifle ammo you will ever buy or shoot in any caliber JSB all the way. Will never buy any other brand.

    Things I would have changed: Yes slightly expensive but you get what you pay for.

    What others should know: Don't buy anything else but JSB you will not regret it..

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2020-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 4 for the price of 3, I am new to pcp guns and this level of accuracy. Everyone at the air rifle club swears by this brand and weight

    Things I would have changed: Maybe it could have a sexy chick on each tin

    What others should know: The JSB factory tour video is great to watch

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2020-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and hard hitting. My only issue was that I used all the elevation in my scope ( with shims) and was still 3 inches low at 40 yds

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By George from USA on 2020-05-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean, good quality pellets.

    Things I would have changed: The sorting is terrible. I made 2 separate orders of 2 tins each, and none were 4.52. Most were 4.48 and 4.49. Too loose for my R9.

    What others should know: I have had the same issue with other JSB pellets. They are good pellets but their sorting needs improvement.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2020-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best pellet you will ever shoot in any caliber. Can't say it enough you will never go wrong with JSB.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By blake from USA on 2020-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These work great in my HW35E, and my HW97k. 20-80 yards. Very crisp gong sound. You can tell.

    Things I would have changed: I like 'em. Happy camper.

    What others should know: Probably decent for varmints. I've run out of varmints lately. My new dog is on their case.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2020-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Improved accuracy over other pellets I have tried. Tried different brands and weights from the local Walmart, Daisy, Crossman from 7.4 grains up to 10.5 grains with varying results. Heard about jsb pellets from a YouTube channel I'm subscribed to which lead me to a video of a tour of where they are made. Decided to give them a try and was surprised with th results. Have tried 8.44 grains with real good results, tried 10.3 grains with the same results. I have a b3 .177 air rifle that likes the 10.3 grain better than the 8.44 grain pellet. Very happy with these pellets will continue to use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2020-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Needs screw on lid! Counted 493. It does have great impact power.

    Things I would have changed: The container!

    What others should know: Fits rifle well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROGER from USA on 2019-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These shoot great in all my guns

    Things I would have changed: Like everyone else...a screw top

    What others should know: Tried a lot of other pellets but always come back to JSB . I have very poor eye sight. So I only shoot 10 to 30 yards . I cant say how they will work at a long distance, but for my distance I think they work great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB pellets are typically among the best for my informal target shooting.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Every barrel is different and may prefer a lighter or heavier JSB pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Berton from USA on 2019-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate in all three of my rifles

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: not really

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2019-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They shoot a dime size 3 shot group. Out of a P1 Magnum

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel from USA on 2019-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is accurate and travel well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change here

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2019-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are extremely accurate in my Benjamin Marauder. I have tried 5 different Crosman pellets (since that is who actually made the gun) and 3 different JSB pellets. The 10.34 group better than any of the others.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike Hicks on 2019-09-24
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: That pellet is extremely accurate in my Banjamin Marauder.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chuck from USA on 2019-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate in my hw 97k black line a great hunting pellet. very clean and uniform.

    Things I would have changed: maybe a little lower price but you get what you pay for

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2019-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything preform great in my gun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Benjamin airguns love this pellet. I love the Pyramid Air packaging. The same pellets arrived with bent skirts from that big online retailer. A friend who shoots the Mac I and an Air Arms says his rifles like these as well. Great ammo.

     
  • 123 ... 1213 Next
Navigation