Date: 22/2/2019 6:29
0

JSB Diabolo Exact. PEH74.52/546267-500. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (230 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Tom from USA on 2008-01-03 17:55:49

Things I liked: This pellet is the most accurate long-range (not 10 meter) pellet I've ever tested in .177 caliber. It's very uniform in weight and shape and is made from pure lead, so there's seldom a problem with leading. I don't know of a better .177 caliber pellet at this time.

Things I would have changed: I wish JSB would ship their pellets faster.

What others should know: A pellet this heavy is probably not going to work in a lot of spring guns, but try it anyway. And, use it in PCPs, multi-pumps and CO2 rifles.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By chester on 2018-11-09 14:18:58

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: the price. all jsb pellets are overpriced.

What others should know: crosman premiers in the tin are far more accurate and cheaper.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1112 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray B from USA on 2019-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight. The reason for my purchase.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use a pellet sizer. The combination of weight and uniformity, my Gamo tactical blowback pistol is a tack driver from 40 feet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Garrett from USA on 2019-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've been shooting these pellets out of my Gamo whisper Fusion for the last year. They are dead on target at up to 35 yards. I can hit 10" round targets out to 70 yards, over and over with very little holdover of 25 yard Zero.

    Things I would have changed: Not much, they are pretty consistently hitting the target you ain them at.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Damon from USA on 2019-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellets, very uniform throughout the package. My Ruger Blackhawk air rifle likes them very well and they shoot nice small groups for me.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: JSB quality continues with these fine pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gregory from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The consistency and accuracy of these JSB Heavies is nothing short of amazing. On top of that they are also very hard hitting. I've shot 7 different pellets and I have never seen such consistent groupings like this. Very impressive. Packaged perfectly from Pyramid Air, I can't say enough about their customer service as well. Great job guys.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: Best pellet by far for 1300 fps Gamo's. Incredible consistency over and over and over. I'll never buy anything else, period.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Keegan from USA on 2019-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot very well from my tuned .177 Marauder set up for Field Target. Accurate once I sort them out and get the exact size my rifle likes (4.50mm) (Measured using PelletGage)

    Things I would have changed: Better quality control from PA would be great. Packaging was flawless as always but I did receive 2 out of my 4 tins with a dent in each of the sides resulting in numerous flat sided skirts.

    What others should know: I sorted out 400 or so pellets from 1 tin received and most seem to be a bit undersized from the true 5.52 mm that .177 is. Ranging from 4.48-4.54mm. 90% of the pellets were between 4.49mm and 4.52 mm. Sort your pellets out, weight them appropriately, and find the ones your rifle likes and youll be solid. I might be a bit strict in sorting my pellets but one bad pellet can cost you a match.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2018-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate out of my diana 48. Come in 500 count tin. Very clean and uniform.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

    What others should know: If you have a .177 diana 48/52 give these a try.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Laverne from USA on 2018-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good pellets for PCPs

    Things I would have changed: Need to change the tins , screw on lids maybe. Last order the lid slipped off after removing the seal all over the carpet !!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: After testing numerous pellets these are extremely accurate and consistent. Very fast shipping as well.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By chester on 2018-11-09
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: the price. all jsb pellets are overpriced.

    What others should know: crosman premiers in the tin are far more accurate and cheaper.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet is so accurate that I have decided to use my 350 magnum with out scope I generally don't shoot beyond 25yards and besides it is nice to have one rifle with iron sights one less thing to worry about while hunting. Great hard hitting pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great product. Buy at pyramid air there customer service is the best I have ever dealt with.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i have a 177 flash 3/8 inch group`s.at 50 yds is common.on a bad day 3/4 inch . i buy them 2000.at a time great pellet!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: fill your.flash to 170-180 bar sweet spot on the flash!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Only pellet that shoots consistently well out of my Gamo varmint and hornet

    Things I would have changed: Buy 2 get 2 free?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Stan from USA on 2018-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They shoot the best of all pellets in my FWB 601 and Beeman AR2079 with a L/W barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Always change to a screw lid. If Crosman can do it, why not JSB.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marcus from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is quickly becoming my go-to pellet for my pcp and co2 guns. springers don't seem to like this pellet as much, but I have now tried them in 3 different pcps and get the same results, one hole groups at 10 meters.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: pcps tend to like heavy pellets, and these are the proof.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2018-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: my go to pellet for the Marauder. extremely flat trajectory when zeroed at 35 yards.

    Things I would have changed: lower price

    What others should know: If you have a PCP or powerful spring/gas piston gun, try these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Benjamin from USA on 2018-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I can put 3 out of 5 shots through a 3/8" bolt hole at 25 yards. Shooting a Benjamin Walker around 1200fps.

    Things I would have changed: The tin is definitely unhandy when reloading in the field.

    What others should know: These pellets shot similarly to the Exact Monster pellets until 20 yards. After 20 yards the Monster pellets can hit anywhere, while the Exact Heavy pellets held their accuracy.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jody from USA on 2018-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These JSB exact heavy's work great in my .177 Marauder. I have tried all sorts of pellets in this gun and the JSB and the Air Arms are the best. Both pellets seem to be pretty equal shooting out of my gun.

    Things I would have changed: Better consistency pellet for pellet they are a little off on some tins. A little better quality control would be nice but with that said they still shoot very good. Also a screw on lid would be nice as well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scottie from USA on 2018-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency, clean, no lead flakes in the skirt, shoots amazing out of Crosman Vantage NP and Beeman Qb78s

    Things I would have changed: Price, but it's a price you pay for pellets that shoots great

    What others should know: You pay the price for great shooting accuracy and precision. No regrets on price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2018-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are extremely accurate in my Air Arms TX200. The size distribution is excellent, with most pellets measuring 4.52mm when sized with my Pellet Gage. These pellets fit the breach of my TX200, and don't leave much residue on my fingers. Because of their high BC of 0.031, these pellets buck the wind much better than JSB 8.4gr pellets.

    Things I would have changed: A little expensive, but worth the price. A screw on lid would be nice.

    What others should know: These pellets work better in my TX200 than Air Arms 10.3gr pellets. The size distribution seems to be a little tighter than the AA 10.3gr pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LEE from USA on 2018-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet was the most accurate fired from my Gamo Whisper CFR under lever rifle with 1/2", 10 shot groups at 25 yards. And with more practice may get that even tighter. Shooting was from a bench with the scope set to 4 power.

     
  • 123 ... 1112 Next
Navigation