Date: 19/5/2019 19:24
0

JSB Diabolo Exact. PEH74.52/546267-500. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (236 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Tom from USA on 2008-01-03 17:55:49

Things I liked: This pellet is the most accurate long-range (not 10 meter) pellet I've ever tested in .177 caliber. It's very uniform in weight and shape and is made from pure lead, so there's seldom a problem with leading. I don't know of a better .177 caliber pellet at this time.

Things I would have changed: I wish JSB would ship their pellets faster.

What others should know: A pellet this heavy is probably not going to work in a lot of spring guns, but try it anyway. And, use it in PCPs, multi-pumps and CO2 rifles.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By chester on 2018-11-09 14:18:58

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: the price. all jsb pellets are overpriced.

What others should know: crosman premiers in the tin are far more accurate and cheaper.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1112 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Benjamin airguns love this pellet. I love the Pyramid Air packaging. The same pellets arrived with bent skirts from that big online retailer. A friend who shoots the Mac I and an Air Arms says his rifles like these as well. Great ammo.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David on 2019-04-06
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect pellets for .177cal airguns :) laser accurate and deadly :) excellent for target shooting or pest control :) those are only pellets i use in my airguns

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Pellets are really soft and easy to damage

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2019-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I shoot daily. These .177 pellets shoot noticeable more accurately out of my Gammo Whisper break barrel rifle than any others I've tested. I shoot squirrels, reactive steel targets , paper and 9mm Brass Cases hanging from cord at 16 yards in my back yard. The Exact pellets are accurate and consistent for my uses. Squirrels get very few pears out of my tree.

    What others should know: I shoot a lot. The Exact pellets are a little pricey but worth the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John Brosnaham on 2019-03-25
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets are the macdaddy for my Silent Cat. They will cartwheel squirrels at 30 yards...awesome pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Aurelius from USA on 2019-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These work wonderfully in either a TX200 or Prosport (FAC) for field target. I get the tightest groups with these along with velocities at just about 800fps. They come out of the muzzle at lower velocities than lighter pellets. However, their velocity retention downrange is noticeably better.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: For lower powered airguns, stick with the 8.4 grain or lighter pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony m from USA on 2019-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform shape. Good weight. Tight pattern. My blackhawk rifle, marauder rifle and crossman pump up loves them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Love them. For what they are.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray B from USA on 2019-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight. The reason for my purchase.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use a pellet sizer. The combination of weight and uniformity, my Gamo tactical blowback pistol is a tack driver from 40 feet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Garrett from USA on 2019-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've been shooting these pellets out of my Gamo whisper Fusion for the last year. They are dead on target at up to 35 yards. I can hit 10" round targets out to 70 yards, over and over with very little holdover of 25 yard Zero.

    Things I would have changed: Not much, they are pretty consistently hitting the target you ain them at.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Damon from USA on 2019-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellets, very uniform throughout the package. My Ruger Blackhawk air rifle likes them very well and they shoot nice small groups for me.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: JSB quality continues with these fine pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gregory from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The consistency and accuracy of these JSB Heavies is nothing short of amazing. On top of that they are also very hard hitting. I've shot 7 different pellets and I have never seen such consistent groupings like this. Very impressive. Packaged perfectly from Pyramid Air, I can't say enough about their customer service as well. Great job guys.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: Best pellet by far for 1300 fps Gamo's. Incredible consistency over and over and over. I'll never buy anything else, period.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Keegan from USA on 2019-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot very well from my tuned .177 Marauder set up for Field Target. Accurate once I sort them out and get the exact size my rifle likes (4.50mm) (Measured using PelletGage)

    Things I would have changed: Better quality control from PA would be great. Packaging was flawless as always but I did receive 2 out of my 4 tins with a dent in each of the sides resulting in numerous flat sided skirts.

    What others should know: I sorted out 400 or so pellets from 1 tin received and most seem to be a bit undersized from the true 5.52 mm that .177 is. Ranging from 4.48-4.54mm. 90% of the pellets were between 4.49mm and 4.52 mm. Sort your pellets out, weight them appropriately, and find the ones your rifle likes and youll be solid. I might be a bit strict in sorting my pellets but one bad pellet can cost you a match.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2018-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate out of my diana 48. Come in 500 count tin. Very clean and uniform.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

    What others should know: If you have a .177 diana 48/52 give these a try.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Laverne from USA on 2018-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good pellets for PCPs

    Things I would have changed: Need to change the tins , screw on lids maybe. Last order the lid slipped off after removing the seal all over the carpet !!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: After testing numerous pellets these are extremely accurate and consistent. Very fast shipping as well.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By chester on 2018-11-09
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: the price. all jsb pellets are overpriced.

    What others should know: crosman premiers in the tin are far more accurate and cheaper.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet is so accurate that I have decided to use my 350 magnum with out scope I generally don't shoot beyond 25yards and besides it is nice to have one rifle with iron sights one less thing to worry about while hunting. Great hard hitting pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great product. Buy at pyramid air there customer service is the best I have ever dealt with.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i have a 177 flash 3/8 inch group`s.at 50 yds is common.on a bad day 3/4 inch . i buy them 2000.at a time great pellet!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: fill your.flash to 170-180 bar sweet spot on the flash!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Only pellet that shoots consistently well out of my Gamo varmint and hornet

    Things I would have changed: Buy 2 get 2 free?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Stan from USA on 2018-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They shoot the best of all pellets in my FWB 601 and Beeman AR2079 with a L/W barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Always change to a screw lid. If Crosman can do it, why not JSB.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marcus from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is quickly becoming my go-to pellet for my pcp and co2 guns. springers don't seem to like this pellet as much, but I have now tried them in 3 different pcps and get the same results, one hole groups at 10 meters.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: pcps tend to like heavy pellets, and these are the proof.

     
  • 123 ... 1112 Next
Navigation