Date: 9/4/2020 22:29
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Diabolo Exact

Average Customer Review

5.0 (247 reviews)
JSB Diabolo Exact
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Tom from USA on 2008-01-03 17:55:49

Things I liked: This pellet is the most accurate long-range (not 10 meter) pellet I've ever tested in .177 caliber. It's very uniform in weight and shape and is made from pure lead, so there's seldom a problem with leading. I don't know of a better .177 caliber pellet at this time.

Things I would have changed: I wish JSB would ship their pellets faster.

What others should know: A pellet this heavy is probably not going to work in a lot of spring guns, but try it anyway. And, use it in PCPs, multi-pumps and CO2 rifles.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By chester on 2018-11-09 14:18:58

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: the price. all jsb pellets are overpriced.

What others should know: crosman premiers in the tin are far more accurate and cheaper.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1213 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2020-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Improved accuracy over other pellets I have tried. Tried different brands and weights from the local Walmart, Daisy, Crossman from 7.4 grains up to 10.5 grains with varying results. Heard about jsb pellets from a YouTube channel I'm subscribed to which lead me to a video of a tour of where they are made. Decided to give them a try and was surprised with th results. Have tried 8.44 grains with real good results, tried 10.3 grains with the same results. I have a b3 .177 air rifle that likes the 10.3 grain better than the 8.44 grain pellet. Very happy with these pellets will continue to use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2020-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Needs screw on lid! Counted 493. It does have great impact power.

    Things I would have changed: The container!

    What others should know: Fits rifle well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROGER from USA on 2019-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These shoot great in all my guns

    Things I would have changed: Like everyone else...a screw top

    What others should know: Tried a lot of other pellets but always come back to JSB . I have very poor eye sight. So I only shoot 10 to 30 yards . I cant say how they will work at a long distance, but for my distance I think they work great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB pellets are typically among the best for my informal target shooting.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Every barrel is different and may prefer a lighter or heavier JSB pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Berton from USA on 2019-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate in all three of my rifles

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: not really

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2019-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They shoot a dime size 3 shot group. Out of a P1 Magnum

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel from USA on 2019-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is accurate and travel well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change here

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2019-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are extremely accurate in my Benjamin Marauder. I have tried 5 different Crosman pellets (since that is who actually made the gun) and 3 different JSB pellets. The 10.34 group better than any of the others.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike Hicks on 2019-09-24
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: That pellet is extremely accurate in my Banjamin Marauder.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chuck from USA on 2019-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate in my hw 97k black line a great hunting pellet. very clean and uniform.

    Things I would have changed: maybe a little lower price but you get what you pay for

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2019-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything preform great in my gun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Benjamin airguns love this pellet. I love the Pyramid Air packaging. The same pellets arrived with bent skirts from that big online retailer. A friend who shoots the Mac I and an Air Arms says his rifles like these as well. Great ammo.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David on 2019-04-06
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect pellets for .177cal airguns :) laser accurate and deadly :) excellent for target shooting or pest control :) those are only pellets i use in my airguns

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Pellets are really soft and easy to damage

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2019-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I shoot daily. These .177 pellets shoot noticeable more accurately out of my Gammo Whisper break barrel rifle than any others I've tested. I shoot squirrels, reactive steel targets , paper and 9mm Brass Cases hanging from cord at 16 yards in my back yard. The Exact pellets are accurate and consistent for my uses. Squirrels get very few pears out of my tree.

    What others should know: I shoot a lot. The Exact pellets are a little pricey but worth the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John Brosnaham on 2019-03-25
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets are the macdaddy for my Silent Cat. They will cartwheel squirrels at 30 yards...awesome pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Aurelius from USA on 2019-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These work wonderfully in either a TX200 or Prosport (FAC) for field target. I get the tightest groups with these along with velocities at just about 800fps. They come out of the muzzle at lower velocities than lighter pellets. However, their velocity retention downrange is noticeably better.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: For lower powered airguns, stick with the 8.4 grain or lighter pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony m from USA on 2019-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform shape. Good weight. Tight pattern. My blackhawk rifle, marauder rifle and crossman pump up loves them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Love them. For what they are.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray B from USA on 2019-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight. The reason for my purchase.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use a pellet sizer. The combination of weight and uniformity, my Gamo tactical blowback pistol is a tack driver from 40 feet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Garrett from USA on 2019-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've been shooting these pellets out of my Gamo whisper Fusion for the last year. They are dead on target at up to 35 yards. I can hit 10" round targets out to 70 yards, over and over with very little holdover of 25 yard Zero.

    Things I would have changed: Not much, they are pretty consistently hitting the target you ain them at.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Damon from USA on 2019-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellets, very uniform throughout the package. My Ruger Blackhawk air rifle likes them very well and they shoot nice small groups for me.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: JSB quality continues with these fine pellets

     
  • 123 ... 1213 Next
Navigation