Date: 29/10/2020 16:5
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Diabolo Exact

Average Customer Review

5.0 (46 reviews)
2 star1 star
JSB Diabolo Exact
Add to Cart

Only 4 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Terence from USA on 2016-11-21 10:12:18

Things I liked: Everything about this pellet is perfect. By far the best, most accurate . They even look better than other companies or manufacturers pellets. high precision pellets. No other company should even be allowed to say that their pellets are HIGH PRECISION or MATCH GRADE except JSB!!! THERE is no other that comes close.

Things I would have changed: NOT A DAMN THING

What others should know: FOR THE .25 caliber HATSAN BT65QE it is the only pellet to use. I was ready to return my HATSAN BT65QE until the JSB's arrived. I love my BT65QE 10 times more than my marauder ..22 & I never thought I would ever say that.because I could hit crows out to 120 yards with the Marauder with a little luck on a calm day but the BT65QE .25 caliber is legitimately lethal out to 150+ yards.. Without JSB's my target at 40 yards looked like I fired a 12 gauge bird load at it. Maybe a 7.5 inch groups if even that small with H&N GRIZZLIES and STOEGER points but with JSB's 1\2 or .5 inch groups out to 60 yards. I imagine I can get 1.5 or less out to 100 with these on a calm day with luck and no flyers. Lord knows (so do the crows) 150+ yard kill shots on crows are not just possible definitely doable even for an average shooter with a good scope

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By John from USA on 2015-12-16 09:55:54

Things I liked: Heavier weight therefore more energy.

Things I would have changed: Not the best "fit" in several of my rifles.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Otto from USA on 2020-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I used these before and are a great product, as everyone knows

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change in a product like thid

    What others should know: Great product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bryce from USA on 2020-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Beautiful packaging no damage at all I use it in my umarex gauntlet and they shoot very true they do usually drop about 4-6 inches at those long shots but that is expected from such a big pellet. I use them to kill birds around a seed ware house and all my birds a are usually within 40 yards. They hold a lot of power it usually leaves dime sized holes on the dove that I shoot do be careful with your surroundings this pellet will come out the other side and kill another bird

    Things I would have changed: Perfect pellet for short range shots with the umarex gauntlet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2020-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The JSB Pellet 33.95 pellet is the most accurate and hard hitting pellet for my .25 marauder.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Make sure your barrel seal is lubed it is a large pellet and will push it out

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2020-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent

    Things I would have changed: Price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ric from USA on 2019-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency

    Things I would have changed: Easier to open CAN (Container)

    What others should know: TRY BEFORE YOU BUY !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joe from USA on 2019-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What's not to like?

    Things I would have changed: Price?

    What others should know: If I'm not shooting these I'm shooting slugs through my Custom "Talon-SS-Dor". 20 shot strings avg. 926fps, ES30, SD15. These are the only "pellets" that will shoot to my accuracy standards in my 21inch non-choked, crowned and "lead in" TT barrel. Love these pellets. JSB is the best

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brandon on 2019-06-29
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Heavy, Accurate, fair price

    Things I would have changed: Could they just make them 34 grains even?

    What others should know: These fit fine in the rotary magazines for my Hatsan airguns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ROB from USA on 2019-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have found my Air Force Condor love these very much only wish they would come out with something like a hunting pellet like the grizzly 31 gr. So far I like the 300 tin & was well worth buying 3 & getting the 4th free. Haven't sized them but from what I have used they fit well & no problems with accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: so far nothing

    What others should know: If you have a Air Force Condor I find they love them.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By marc from USA on 2019-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: gerneral , overall reputation.

    Things I would have changed: consistency

    What others should know: i sort and weigh my pellets. head size was 6.37 about 10% and 6.38 about 90% , which is pretty good. the weights , however varied from 32.4 g to as high as 35.1 g. that's a lot of weight variance. i group them into several weight groups to keep it more consistent.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2019-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets work great, groups are guaranteed. And at 33.95 grain the foot pounds are Over 50..great hunting pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing,,,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2019-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent size. Accurate groups from my Remington 725VTR. Very heavy FPE when hitting targets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These are very good varmint pellets, but the drop is significant in my break barrel 725! Learn your effective distance when using these!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By craig from USA on 2019-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have shot 300+ of these with my Huben K1. They seem to work well. No jams.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2018-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Smashing power from my Benjamin Trail NP XL. Quite accurate, even at 50+ yards.

    Things I would have changed: More pellets per tin.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By omar from USA on 2018-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product

    What others should know: Pyramid air Good company great help

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jesse from USA on 2018-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have tested many pellets in 25 cal for use in my brocock bantam sniper hr mk 2, and found that these pellets perform very well. I will be reordering this pellet again.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would like to see is more pellets for the money...

    What others should know: These pellets are clean and well formed and group well at 25 yds. ( with my bantam sniper mk2)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert coulston from USA on 2018-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate out of my airforce rifle and heavy enough for hunting

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-06-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good quality. Works well in Sumatra Carbine at near highest power setting.

    Things I would have changed: Twist cap lid.

    What others should know: Need a high power gun for best results.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tyler from USA on 2018-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Awesome pellet, my AT44-10's favorite round after experimenting. Had ordered 2 of these when on back order and waited about a month for them. (No big deal) but when I received them I cracked one open after using the rest of my 150 count of these to zero in and went on to the new tin. They gone from roughly 3/4 inch groups to 3 inch spreads. Had also noticed they fit real loose in my magazine and couldn't feel them engage the rifling. Went to look at the face of the tin and saw on the bottom it said " M 72/09" instead of the normal "\\\CZ\" that's been printe'd on all my other JSB tins both .22 and .25. Contacted PA and told them about my circumstance and confusion on why I got a different marked tin. Roughly 24 hours later maybe even less than that I got a email for a replacement tin free of charge no questions asked. Was even ready to provide pictures and even pay for another if need be due to knowing this can happen to anyone. This only further makes me loyal to PA!

    Things I would have changed: Not a damn thing. My hatsan eats these up! After my email to PA about my predicament I had gone and looked at the tin at issue again and noticed the face label was even faded like it's been old stock from JSB that musta got mixed in with a fresh shipment. Quite odd and a absolute first for me.

    What others should know: Have any legitement issues with any products you've purchased from these fine folk get ahold of them right away and they will most certainly help you out and take care of You! Only thing I have not bought from PA was my hatsan at44-10 when there was a veterans day sale only due to them being out of stock.. as much as I love it I do regret not buying it here cause I've bought all my stuff from PA. And to be honest.. PA had the better deal on it haha. First and last time I will ever shop elsewhere for my airgun needs!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tom from USA on 2018-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are so accurate out of my Condor SS that I dont buy much of any other pellet except to compare and these always win.

    Things I would have changed: They should be cleaner. I find them slimy and with lots of lead shavings in the tin. I always clean and lube them before shooting because if i dont they dirty up my barrel quickly. They should also make a screw on lid for that price.

    What others should know: Clean them and shoot them. By far the best pellets I ever shot.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2018-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: heavy, hard hitting and accurate

    Things I would have changed: really...nothing

    What others should know: top shelf ammo... I have found them to be near perfect.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation