Date: 23/11/2020 22:35
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Diabolo Exact - Page 3

Average Customer Review

5.0 (46 reviews)
2 star1 star
JSB Diabolo Exact
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Terence from USA on 2016-11-21 10:12:18

Things I liked: Everything about this pellet is perfect. By far the best, most accurate . They even look better than other companies or manufacturers pellets. high precision pellets. No other company should even be allowed to say that their pellets are HIGH PRECISION or MATCH GRADE except JSB!!! THERE is no other that comes close.

Things I would have changed: NOT A DAMN THING

What others should know: FOR THE .25 caliber HATSAN BT65QE it is the only pellet to use. I was ready to return my HATSAN BT65QE until the JSB's arrived. I love my BT65QE 10 times more than my marauder ..22 & I never thought I would ever say that.because I could hit crows out to 120 yards with the Marauder with a little luck on a calm day but the BT65QE .25 caliber is legitimately lethal out to 150+ yards.. Without JSB's my target at 40 yards looked like I fired a 12 gauge bird load at it. Maybe a 7.5 inch groups if even that small with H&N GRIZZLIES and STOEGER points but with JSB's 1\2 or .5 inch groups out to 60 yards. I imagine I can get 1.5 or less out to 100 with these on a calm day with luck and no flyers. Lord knows (so do the crows) 150+ yard kill shots on crows are not just possible definitely doable even for an average shooter with a good scope

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By John from USA on 2015-12-16 09:55:54

Things I liked: Heavier weight therefore more energy.

Things I would have changed: Not the best "fit" in several of my rifles.

Sort by:
  • Previous 123
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2015-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Weight, shape, accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Not much

    What others should know: Hits like a stone out of all 3 of my .25 cals. Single hole accuracy at 25 yards on marauder, custom bullpup and a 25 repeater I built. All three shoot this pellet super well. Buy some, very likely you will be a happy shooter.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug from USA on 2015-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate out of my fx wildcat. Several 1/2 inch 5 shot groups at 50 yards. Will turn a starlin inside out, kind of. Very hard hitting.

    Things I would have changed: More in a tin.

    What others should know: If you have .25 cal. Give these a try.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Out of all the pallets that I shoot in my cricket tuned pellet gun, these are the most accurate. At 20 yards one hole, and 50 yards one hole. At 100 yards 1.5 inches 10 shot group.

    Things I would have changed: If this pellet was a hollow point, with this accuracy, perfect.

    What others should know: Most accurate pellet I've ever tested in my 25.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ye from USA on 2015-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The shape and weight of the pellets.

    Things I would have changed: For jsb should really put a screw top on their pellets.

    What others should know: These 33.95 grain shoots a better group in my 2nd generation M-rod compared to the 25.39 grain. I read some review on these pellets with the M-rod with some disappointment and was hoping for the same but it turns out great pellet of choice. But every gun is different so it is worth the try. I bought one can to try it out and now already place more on the way.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By carlos from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: verry accurate in 25 cal airforce condor and in my 257 condor 1/2 in at 50 mts

    Things I would have changed: Make little heavy like 45 to 50 grains

    What others should know: Given a try you won't regret it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By keith from USA on 2015-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Weight, BC GA .0500 by my calculations, accuracy, Made by JSB.

    Things I would have changed: Skirt is a bit on the large side at .264", or at least the original production batch was. I would prefer about .256".

    What others should know: Tried these in my Cricket and they shoot great. I am getting .070" CTC groups at 50 yards. I maded a sizer to size the too .251". They shoot a little better size but they still shoot good unsized. The gun is shooting King lites at 975fps, Barracudas at 920 fps, and King heavies at 880 fps. Shooting over my crony the heavies are still doing 780 fps at 50 yards.

  • Previous 123
Navigation