Date: 20/5/2019 21:50
0

JSB Diabolo Exact. 546031-150. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (27 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By joseph from USA on 2018-10-22 14:11:42

Things I liked: Devastatingly accurate and hard hitting out of Hatsan Carnivore. My gun is tuned to shoot these at 890 fps. Took out two squirrels this weekend at 50,40 yrds.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Took two shots to hit a soda can at 90 yrds with this pellet. 3 dot hold over

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By john from USA on 2016-11-06 15:13:52

Things I liked: Big, heavy "slugs".

Things I would have changed: Not really anything.

What others should know: These, coming out of the Hatsan Carnivore break barrel, gives me 1 more foot pound than the 44.75 grain does.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellet very good accuracy uniform shape and distribution

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2019-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything good heavy pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A little expensive

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellets as always. Shoots great out of my impact X at 840 FPS .1/2" groups at 50 yards 1 1/4 at 100 yards off a bench . Not to many to choose from yet in .30 cal

    Things I would have changed: More pellets in tin

    What others should know: The quality of these pellets are awesome as always

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By T. Ramsey on 2019-04-21
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have a Hatsan QE 135 30cal break barrel, and these pellets work great for me! I tried all the other 30cal pellets I could find but always came back to the 50gr for the most penetration and accuracy. The squirrels in my backyard don't stand a chance.

    Things I would have changed: Would not change a thing..shot at least 3000 rds through my gun with no problems. Love the deal from Pyramid Air..buy 4 get one free. Great Deal!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By T. Ramsey on 2019-04-21
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have a Hatsan QE 135 30cal break barrel, and these pellets work great for me! I tried all the other 30cal pellets I could find but always came back to the 50gr for the most penetration and accuracy. The squirrels in my backyard don't stand a chance.

    Things I would have changed: Would not change a thing..shot at least 3000 rds through my gun with no problems. Love the deal from Pyramid Air..buy 4 get one free. Great Deal!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BigWoodHat from USA on 2019-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB quality. Consistent. Fit perfect in my Hatsan 135. Just so happens they have the same POI as the PolyMags at 25yrds, got lucky on that note.

    What others should know: JSB's work great in all my Hatsans. .22, .25's and now .30

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2019-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet for my FX crown and airforce condor in 30 cal. No deformed pellets in the tin. Nice and clean! Pyramydair rocks with their service and packaging of our products is number one!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I tuned my FX Crown to shoot this pellet at 855-860fps. Its pellet on pellet out to 75yards, but can do one to 1.5 inch groups all day long at 100 yards. My condor with the TJ 30 cal barrel, at power wheel setting 4 sends this pellet down range at 1060fps, and very accurate past 100 yards. Can hit a 6 inch metal target at 150 yards all day long. Will continue to use JSB pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet from a great company. Packed expertly by Pyramyd air.

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: JSB makes fantastic pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very uniform, shoots very well from my FX Imapact STX 700mm barrel. Will shoot less than 1" group at 100 yards. The first 3 groups I shot with these were 7/8" group, 7/8" group and one group 3/4" at 100 yards (all 5 shot groups). 50 yard groups are always 1/2" or smaller. Anything under 50 yards will be 3/8" and smaller.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight. And would like to see a 55 or 60 grain. The bc is a bit higher than the 44.75 and carries more energy down range.

    Things I would have changed: Sizing. Is not as consistent for some reason as the 44.75. I size all of my pellets to .299 for my Evanix .30 and notice on the 50 grain some are more loose in the sizing die than others.

    What others should know: Great pellet, accurate, and carries more energy down range. When you need a little more thump, this will do it,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-10-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fast shipping

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2018-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Devastatingly accurate and hard hitting out of Hatsan Carnivore. My gun is tuned to shoot these at 890 fps. Took out two squirrels this weekend at 50,40 yrds.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Took two shots to hit a soda can at 90 yrds with this pellet. 3 dot hold over

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GREGORY from USA on 2018-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good fit in gun punch hole through 3 quarter inch wood accurate even for me

    Things I would have changed: more pellets in can

    What others should know: limited choices in 30 caliber but these are just fine

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Dead accurate hard hitting and good penetration

    Things I would have changed: Twist type container

    What others should know: Practice safety when shooting because these pellets will penetrate a hogs scull

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROY from USA on 2017-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pellets clean didn't wash them, shot accurate in my Hatsan carnivore break barrel

    Things I would have changed: Price is high for someone that shoots a lot.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My 135 QE vortex likes these.

    Things I would have changed: Can`t help myself, I use air guns like I do powder arms,I want a hard core or steel tip "buffalo" round for racoons.

    What others should know: These are worth having.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Oliver from USA on 2017-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Deadly accurate, perfect fit for my Hatsan 65 30 cal

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Melvin from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pellets are as described.

    Things I would have changed: Wish pellets were made in mor than two weigh classes, and maybe non-lead pellet to increase velocity.

    What others should know: The JSB 44.75 and 50.15 mushroom very well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul Lau from USA on 2016-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoot strait and hit hard

    Things I would have changed: maybe some hollow points or pointed to switch things up

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2016-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Big, heavy "slugs".

    Things I would have changed: Not really anything.

    What others should know: These, coming out of the Hatsan Carnivore break barrel, gives me 1 more foot pound than the 44.75 grain does.

  • 12 Next
Navigation