Date: 19/10/2018 18:54
0

JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 50.15 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (15 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Oliver from USA on 2017-02-28 09:18:33

Things I liked: Deadly accurate, perfect fit for my Hatsan 65 30 cal

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By john from USA on 2016-11-06 15:13:52

Things I liked: Big, heavy "slugs".

Things I would have changed: Not really anything.

What others should know: These, coming out of the Hatsan Carnivore break barrel, gives me 1 more foot pound than the 44.75 grain does.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GREGORY from USA on 2018-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good fit in gun punch hole through 3 quarter inch wood accurate even for me

    Things I would have changed: more pellets in can

    What others should know: limited choices in 30 caliber but these are just fine

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Dead accurate hard hitting and good penetration

    Things I would have changed: Twist type container

    What others should know: Practice safety when shooting because these pellets will penetrate a hogs scull

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROY from USA on 2017-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pellets clean didn't wash them, shot accurate in my Hatsan carnivore break barrel

    Things I would have changed: Price is high for someone that shoots a lot.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My 135 QE vortex likes these.

    Things I would have changed: Can`t help myself, I use air guns like I do powder arms,I want a hard core or steel tip "buffalo" round for racoons.

    What others should know: These are worth having.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Oliver from USA on 2017-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Deadly accurate, perfect fit for my Hatsan 65 30 cal

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Melvin from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pellets are as described.

    Things I would have changed: Wish pellets were made in mor than two weigh classes, and maybe non-lead pellet to increase velocity.

    What others should know: The JSB 44.75 and 50.15 mushroom very well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul Lau from USA on 2016-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoot strait and hit hard

    Things I would have changed: maybe some hollow points or pointed to switch things up

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2016-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Big, heavy "slugs".

    Things I would have changed: Not really anything.

    What others should know: These, coming out of the Hatsan Carnivore break barrel, gives me 1 more foot pound than the 44.75 grain does.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Penetrating , accuracy, power long range.

    Things I would have changed: Hollow point

    What others should know: Best for my FX Impact

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROGER from USA on 2016-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets work very well in my FX Bobcat Mk2. There are times when even I can get the combination of these pellets, and my beautiful rifle to cloverleaf. The pellets have a good strong bell, so that you don't get much distortion in the can, even if they get knocked around a bit.

    Things I would have changed: Not much to change, the design is very proven at JSB for this shape. The bells of the pellets are what I have noticed cause the most problems, the tins get bounced around too much, or here is what I have noticed, the pellet bell shaves just a bit with an overtight mag return spring. Single feeding helps a lot on the weaker bells, which these pellets don't have.(Weak bells).

    What others should know: Sounds lame I know, but don't leave your HPA rifle in a hot car. I had to run my dad to a hospital appointment, two days later I had blown seals in my marauder, NOT the guns fault. Easy rebuild. If you are having accuracy problems, I have noticed several things that I could pass along. The first is airgun to pellet accuracy. Get multiple pellets for your new gun and try them all. Make sure there is no oil residue in the bore, as it really affects accuracy. Use the pellets that give you the best groups and then get really dialed in. My bores get better and better the more I shoot . The second thing is, your optics, spend money on a good scope, you'll need the adjustable objective, and get a scope with as many fine elevation cross hairs as possible. Thirdly is proper lube on components. I use the probe in my FX, and it is my favorite way to fill, it beats the foster fittibg, at least to me. Fourth, I don't clean my bores unless I see foreign debris in them. Happy shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2016-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: these are the best pellets fo my bobcat

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2016-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets shoot consistent tin after tin.

    What others should know: JSB makes the best range of pellets that not only shoot straight but shoot straight out of all types of pellet guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KEITH from USA on 2016-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very accurate and reasonably priced with fast shipping

    Things I would have changed: more in .30

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2016-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Accuracy and velocity.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Freddy from USA on 2015-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are great pellets. They shoot with the same accuracy as the 44.75gr version. In my gun, they shoot about 35 fps slower then the 44.75's, but have slightly greater energy.

    Things I would have changed: I would not change anything.

    What others should know: These shoot to the same point of impact as the 44.75's, to about 60 yards. After 60 yards, the 44.75 maintain a flatter trajectory. These are probably the better choice for larger game (coyote).

Navigation