Date: 28/10/2020 11:14
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Diabolo Exact

Average Customer Review

5.0 (44 reviews)
2 star1 star
JSB Diabolo Exact
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By joseph from USA on 2018-10-22 14:11:42

Things I liked: Devastatingly accurate and hard hitting out of Hatsan Carnivore. My gun is tuned to shoot these at 890 fps. Took out two squirrels this weekend at 50,40 yrds.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Took two shots to hit a soda can at 90 yrds with this pellet. 3 dot hold over

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By marc from USA on 2020-04-19 07:46:52

Things I liked: seem to work

Things I would have changed: tighter tolorences , higher count per tin for price.

What others should know: these are as varied as the 44g versions. 4 different head sizes , at least a full grain weight difference from high to low. guess that is just jsb dies.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2020-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: That you have them in stock

    Things I would have changed: Have them in larger quantities

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2020-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate out of the carnivore hatsan . All seven shots were touching each other at 50 yards. Not a bad price.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rodney from USA on 2020-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB Diablo pellets are one of the most accurate pellets i have ever shot. Pyramid air has the best deal on pellets...A+

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vicente from USA on 2020-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: hard-hitting and accurate

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: can't go wrong with these ones

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2020-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have been purchasing items from pyramid air for about six months now and their service is exceptional. Any questions I sent an email I get an immediate response and they are very accommodating.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgil from USA on 2020-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: heavy hard hitting accurate

    Things I would have changed: screw on lid for container

    What others should know: buy 3 get one free at pyramyd air

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By marc from USA on 2020-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: seem to work

    Things I would have changed: tighter tolorences , higher count per tin for price.

    What others should know: these are as varied as the 44g versions. 4 different head sizes , at least a full grain weight difference from high to low. guess that is just jsb dies.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2020-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best pellet for target out there two clips at 50 yds Under a dime.

    Things I would have changed: More pellets in tin

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2020-02-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These 50.15 grain pellets are very, very accurate in my FX Dreamline.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I am sure these bullets would be very deadly on squirrels and other small game.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2020-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform, Great accuarcy in my Evanx Rainstorm. Hard hitting

    Things I would have changed: Just a few more for the price

    What others should know: These are a great hunting pellet and are more than accurate enough for serious target shooting

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jamie from USA on 2020-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are also accurate out of my Hatsan 130S. They fall off pretty fast out past 35 yds, but are still spot on.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to speak of.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BlackJack from USA on 2019-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love these pellets, they are accurate and hit the target hard. I love the dome head that mushrooms very good when it hits what you are shooting. These pellets shoot good out of my Impact.

    Things I would have changed: I would not change anything

    What others should know: If you are looking for a good pellet for your 30 cal these are it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By iif from USA on 2019-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy hitter for my Fx impact x. Great stuffs!!

    Things I would have changed: None.

    What others should know: Bulk more and pew more.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2019-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoots like laser beams out of the impact mk2

    Things I would have changed: Much more in a tin and it would be nice if pellet makers would start giving 30 cal pellets more variety as they do in 25cal and 22cal

    What others should know: These seem to be a bit better in my gun then the 44grain diabolos

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By william from USA on 2019-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My 130S Vortex QE likes them.

    Things I would have changed: A little cheaper would be nice.

    What others should know: What a slug.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2019-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellant shooting from my FX Impact .30 700mm at 890 FPS. 1 inche groups at 100 yards.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Just try them they are the best you can get, if your gun does not shoot these once it is tuned between 800 to 900 FPS then it wont shoot anything lol

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2019-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything very high quality

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Very high quality

    What others should know: A little on the expensive side

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellet very good accuracy uniform shape and distribution

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2019-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything good heavy pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A little expensive

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellets as always. Shoots great out of my impact X at 840 FPS .1/2" groups at 50 yards 1 1/4 at 100 yards off a bench . Not to many to choose from yet in .30 cal

    Things I would have changed: More pellets in tin

    What others should know: The quality of these pellets are awesome as always

  • 123 Next
Navigation