Date: 24/11/2020 5:6
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Exact Premium

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
4 star3 star1 star
JSB Exact Premium
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Al from USA on 2017-03-26 12:00:15

Things I liked: These are good competition pellets but aren't the same as the mass produced JSB 8.44. They are shorter but do have exact weigh and are extremely accurate in all my 12ftlbs airguns..

Things I would have changed: No change but maybe Lowering the price and or offerring the same process for the JSB 10.34 pellets.

What others should know: Cost is approx. 7.5 cents per pellet.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Paul from USA on 2015-12-13 10:39:49

Things I liked: The original release were Great! Also the ones I bought at the Benchrest Worlds in Australia worked Great! The lot I just received are total Junk! So no die Numbers like the first two lots I bought will not be buying any more.

Things I would have changed: Keep the red tag when the pellets are made as to die, operator and date. Know you don't have any idea what the boxes contain!

What others should know: Don't waste your money.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2020-06-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Way more accurate than the cheap pellets from the big box store. Nice packaging, easy to remove and load.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see better pricing. Maybe that could be attained with larger quantities. (Shooting is so much fun, you use them up quickly!)

    What others should know: Experiment with different pellets to find out which works best.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2020-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Capable of extreme accuracy. Nice packaging and presentation.

    Things I would have changed: Should get 100 more per box for the money, almost too expensive for informal target shooting.

    What others should know: These fit loosely in all my guns but shoot some really small groups with them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dana from USA on 2020-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great 10 meter pistol round

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tou from USA on 2018-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Things I liked: All pellets are hand picked. Therefore, deformity is down to the minimal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Just keep deformity to zero or the very minimum.

    What others should know: Every gun is going to shoot any brand and weight of pellets differently. However, by purchasing these hand picked pellets deformity is down the zero or minimum when every shot counts.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shaw from USA on 2017-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good pellet and quality packaging. I was not bowled over by any means. No real wow factor over the JSB 8.4 - 4.42 running through R7 & HW30's tuned w/ vortek... 7.5 FPE By no means am I an expert, but at 75' these really didn't "do it" for any particular rifles barrel. I might suggest washing and sorting the regular JSB's. My groups were very close, if not the same in comparison.

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: Go ahead and try them, they are obviously a good pellet. I'm not knocking them, I'm just stating that for tthis price I would not buy these again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al from USA on 2017-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: These are good competition pellets but aren't the same as the mass produced JSB 8.44. They are shorter but do have exact weigh and are extremely accurate in all my 12ftlbs airguns..

    Things I would have changed: No change but maybe Lowering the price and or offerring the same process for the JSB 10.34 pellets.

    What others should know: Cost is approx. 7.5 cents per pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ernest from USA on 2016-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: My pellet gun loves these. It won't let me load anything else into it!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Paul from USA on 2015-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: The original release were Great! Also the ones I bought at the Benchrest Worlds in Australia worked Great! The lot I just received are total Junk! So no die Numbers like the first two lots I bought will not be buying any more.

    Things I would have changed: Keep the red tag when the pellets are made as to die, operator and date. Know you don't have any idea what the boxes contain!

    What others should know: Don't waste your money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2015-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Great quality

    Things I would have changed: price

    What others should know: My Benjamin Regal NP loves these pellets.

     
Navigation