Date: 5/7/2020 20:23
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Match Diabolo

Average Customer Review

5.0 (376 reviews)
JSB Match Diabolo
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By bill from USA on 2009-10-12 12:13:43

Things I liked: beautiful precision in every pellet, great QC - i have yet to find a bad pellet in a tin. these are the ONLY pellets which give me one-hole groups at 10 meters with either my QB79 or my QB36-1 - nothing else comes close

Things I would have changed: nothing. zip, nada, zilch.

What others should know: pyramid's 'buy 3 tins, the 4th one's free' makes this the best place to buy pellets, period. add to that their packaging is armor-plated! no spills!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Will from USA on 2017-02-16 09:44:57

Things I liked: Pellets look clean and uniform and are consistent in weight.

Things I would have changed: Put correct size in tin. Ordered 4.52 and all I measured (50?) were way under size. 4.46 to 4.49 mostly.

What others should know: Of the 10 different tins of pellets I have, these are the loosest ones in the breech. Almost fall in without needing a push in to seat. Maybe I just got a bad batch or mixed up tin?

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1819 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rusty from USA on 2020-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Definitely one of the most accurate pellets around . Most accurate in my Gamo Swarm and my FX Impact .

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2020-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A high quality pellet the produces excellent accuracy in my Air Arms TX200 as well my other rifles. Highly recommended

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2020-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A high quality pellet the produces excellent accuracy in my Air Arms TX200 as well my other rifles. Highly recommended

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By blake from USA on 2020-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love JSB and H & N pellets for my springers and pcp. Unfortunately, I selected the 4.52mm head size. These fit too loose in my Weihrauchs. They group well, but need a full re-zero.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe somebody likes the fit?

    What others should know: Normally I five-star JSB?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2020-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2020-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB Match Diabolo Exact is, so far, the best, most consistently accurate pellet I've found for my Weihrauch HW 97K. I'm very happy I tried them!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A MUST try!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel A. from USA on 2020-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have worked as a tool maker and presision tool grinder till retirement. I know what good quality lookes and act's like and the JSB has all of that. I would highly recommend to all my friends and fellow shooters.

    Things I would have changed: NO I WOULD NOT CHANGE ONE THING

    What others should know: I like the people and the line up of products and price. Keep up the good work.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2020-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency... After trying many different shapes and weights, I found this ammo to be the best match for my TX200. Dime-sized, three-shot groups out to 30 yards and at 40 yards the groups will fit under a quarter.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: suggest that a new airgunner start with the JSB sample pack to learn what their airgun likes best.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By PEDRO from USA on 2020-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: better price

    What others should know: Try this first.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from USA on 2020-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellet for the money. I have 3 Crosman Custom Shop airguns with LW barrels, and they all like this pellet. My Kral Puncher likes them too, although with that one I stick with the heavier JSBs to keep the velocity more reasonable.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Pretty much my gold standard pellet for accuracy testing. It may not be the best pellet in a particular gun, but it has been the most consistent performer across several of mine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2020-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great match ammo

    Things I would have changed: none

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harry from USA on 2019-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent, excellent .177 pellet for the gamo swarm maxxim. Consistent size, shape and performance.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Worth the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2019-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extreme accuracy

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: In my Walther LGV Competition Ultra, it is the best pellet !!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent Great packaging. Produce amazing accuracy on paper under controlled conditions

    Things I would have changed: Lower price I realize shipping costs significantly raise the price,

    What others should know: I use them in my Diana 34P 177. Very good accuracy on paper, almost always one hole groups @ 10 yds and usually at 25 yds. However, in realistic shooting situations (no sand bags.no solid bench) Crosman 7.9 hp shoot almost as well in my rifle, and those pellets are readily available locally. I do use JSB for hunting and pest control, Crosman for plinking and general use

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2019-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything! Great grouping, consistent shot-to-shot pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These performance of these pellets were fantastic out of my Air Arms Pro Sport (.177).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Josie Wells from USA on 2019-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is what's recommended for The Weihrauch HW 97 K , by the Tech guys so gonna go with them busy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Josie Wells from USA on 2019-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is what's recommended for The Weihrauch HW 97 K , by the Tech guys so gonna go with them busy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2019-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they shoot well for my Benjamin Trail and come in a good container with a screw on lid

    Things I would have changed: no shipping charge

    What others should know: dont buy a center point scope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2019-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent quality. these pellets shoot same hole at 30 yards from my AA 510

    Things I would have changed: lower price would be nice

    What others should know: very accurate pellets no fliers

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2019-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: By far the most accurate pellet for my HW97K (used in FT competition), including the same pellet with 4.53 mm head diameter.

    Things I would have changed: A little expensive but worth it for competitive use.

    What others should know: Evidently JSB is finally using threaded lids for their tins and PA is rationing them out until the old tins are gone. One of the four tins I ordered was threaded. Like everybody else I prefer the threaded tins so I am happy to get one and less happy not to get four. You should buy some of these pellets to help use up the old tins so the next time I order I will get only threaded tins...

     
  • 123 ... 1819 Next
Navigation