Date: 2/6/2020 10:40
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Match Diabolo

Average Customer Review

4.5 (159 reviews)
JSB Match Diabolo
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23 11:15:29

Things I liked: Very clean pellets. All perfect condition.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I had hoped these held a better pattern from my Benjamin Marauder .22 but they didn't. At 35 yards held a 1.5 inch pattern. Keep in mind each gun shoots different. These are great pellets to try. I'll keep them for future tests with different guns.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Cameron from USA on 2011-08-09 18:42:17

Things I liked: Little, very inconsistent fit in the chamber.

Things I would have changed: Screw top container. Consistent size/fit in chamber.

What others should know: Impossible to get a decent group in a Benjamin .22 cal Trail Nitro Piston rifle. Many "flyers."

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ben-jammin from USA on 2020-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pack a punch and are very accurate in both my .22 cal rifles, one pcp one break barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Thicker skirts, HN pellets have thicker skirts and come across the seas in much better shape than the JSB. I've ordered 2500 of these and at least a 1/3 weren't shootable. They are cheap! You get what you pay for. Also, maybe add more foam to keep them from getting knocked around in the tin so much. Or add a padded bottom so it has cushion on both sides

    What others should know: You should probably go through your entire tin of pellets to sort out the good and bad to save you time when shooting, or keep you from loading a crappy pellet by accident. That is what I do with these.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2020-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Decent groups at 30-50 yards. None of the skirts have been bent. Hard hitting out of my 1400 fps 22 cal pellet gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2020-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simply the most accurate pellet I have tried in my Ruger Impact Max. Better than H&N Sniper Magnums and Crow Magnums which are the next best.

    Things I would have changed: Nuthin!

    What others should know: Everyone's gun is different. My suggestion is try several high quality pellets in your gun to find the best. These should be on the list.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2019-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This has been the most consistently accurate pellet I have found for my Benjamin Marauder hands down.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Dead on accurate in my Air Arms S510 XS Ultimate Sporter. 40 yards, near same hole every shot. My greatest surprise was my last order of 250 tins. me with the new screw on lids. I immediately ordered another 16 tins!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, perfect in my rifle shot after shot.

    What others should know: I had purchased some previously in the 500 tins but there were some deformed from the weight. Now I only buy 250 tins.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Damon from USA on 2019-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The most accurate pellet for my Hatsan Flash QE .22, shoots hole-in-hole up to 30 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Just a little lower price point would be better.

    What others should know: This is one of the top pellets in .22 caliber, you can't go wrong with this one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These jsbs do pretty good in my pcp very few fliers

    Things I would have changed: Tin count

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quite accurate no fliers from kral puncher breaker

    Things I would have changed: 500 cnt

    What others should know: Not much

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The pellets were here in two days .

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !

    What others should know: Theses pellets shot well out of my spring'er 22 cal Benjamin trail NP ! I'll buy these again !

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Raymy from USA on 2019-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great heavy pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Excellent packaging from PA

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Frank from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Packaging was great

    Things I would have changed: Make the skirts a little thicker or change the lead to be a little harder. Typical dates JSB skirts. If the skirts were as well formed.as see of the H and N pellets they would be more accurate

    What others should know: You'll have to sort them for best accuracy

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Willaim from USA on 2018-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate. Consistent shot group With my Stormrider Gen 2

    Things I would have changed: I wish they were a bit cheaper.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2018-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've been buying JSB pellets for a while now and I have come to find that their consistency is not the best. I opened a tin of pellets the other day that approximately 85% of the pellets had bent skirts. These pellets cost too much to have this kind of problem. As we all know, pellets with bent skirts are not accurate. If your not shooting for accuracy, you wouldn't be spending the money on these pellets. Come on JSB, I expect better. If you're going to sacrifice your quality, lower your prices.

    Things I would have changed: Consistency

    What others should know: You'll either get a good tin or a bad tin. It's kind of a gamble. In my experience, 1 out of 5 is a bad tin.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kendall from USA on 2018-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: How accurate these shot through my BullBoss, @50 yrds shot .42 inch groups or better, making 3 holes with 5 shots, are very consistent, ever once in awhile find 1 with a damaged skirt, most can fix when loading in mag using the head on one reforming skirt, most of repairs fly true but now & then u wld get a flyer of one that u fixed, even then wasnt to off

    Things I would have changed: Not sure if wld work, ur damage seen to come to skirts from other pellets pressing against it, maybe keep the same count of 250 but put in a lil bigger tin with the same foam or thicker padding just seem 250 in that small tin smash others

    What others should know: Jus shoot a variety of different brands & weights to find witch ones shoot good & then great out of the gun ur shooting, every gun is different, no exact brand & modle shoot the same,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good service

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pete from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets gave me excellent groups with my Benjamin Prowler ~ .22 cal. at 25 yards from a bench.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nope

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Xavier from USA on 2018-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 8 out of 10 shots touching

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: 8/10 shots touching at 15yds, under 5/8 inch group from Gamo Urban. 2 flyers kept this from receiving 5 stars

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DAN from USA on 2018-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are very accurate out of my daystate regal 22 I get one hole groups at 40 yards They are more accurate than the 14 grain

    Things I would have changed: Make a screw top lid

    What others should know: wash hands after handling

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet, all around good pellet,

    Things I would have changed: probably threw away 20 pellets because of miss shapened domes

    What others should know: good company, threw away a few for quality, good pellet though for grains

     
  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation