Date: 14/8/2018 19:50
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (143 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23 11:15:29

Things I liked: Very clean pellets. All perfect condition.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I had hoped these held a better pattern from my Benjamin Marauder .22 but they didn't. At 35 yards held a 1.5 inch pattern. Keep in mind each gun shoots different. These are great pellets to try. I'll keep them for future tests with different guns.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Cameron from USA on 2011-08-09 18:42:17

Things I liked: Little, very inconsistent fit in the chamber.

Things I would have changed: Screw top container. Consistent size/fit in chamber.

What others should know: Impossible to get a decent group in a Benjamin .22 cal Trail Nitro Piston rifle. Many "flyers."

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets gave me excellent groups with my Benjamin Prowler ~ .22 cal. at 25 yards from a bench.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nope

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Xavier from USA on 2018-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 8 out of 10 shots touching

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: 8/10 shots touching at 15yds, under 5/8 inch group from Gamo Urban. 2 flyers kept this from receiving 5 stars

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DAN from USA on 2018-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are very accurate out of my daystate regal 22 I get one hole groups at 40 yards They are more accurate than the 14 grain

    Things I would have changed: Make a screw top lid

    What others should know: wash hands after handling

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet, all around good pellet,

    Things I would have changed: probably threw away 20 pellets because of miss shapened domes

    What others should know: good company, threw away a few for quality, good pellet though for grains

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2018-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shipping is outstanding. I love how they pack their pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe lower the price a bit

    What others should know: I only use pellets made by Exact. Through my experience with air guns, they definitely make the best pellet. I use these pellets in my Hatsan 150 Torpedo Sniper Under Lever Vortex and my Black ops Tactical Sniper Vortex with obsoletely stunning results.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Samer from USA on 2018-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: JSB has built a name in the Airgun industry and for good reason. Try these

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RA from USA on 2018-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These pellets are more uniformed and therefore more accurate than others I got from Walmart.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2018-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: just very straight shooting

    Things I would have changed: lower price

    What others should know: I found this pellet to be as accurate as the 14.3 domes but cost more ..but I do like them for the extra punch for pest control, although I do very little of that.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2018-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet rocks it is on of the best pellets for my gauntlet

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have found that the jbs Diablo pellets to be some of the best pellets offered

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tiffani from USA on 2018-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate hard hitting no deformed pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: shooting out of a benjamin armada

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB is the brand ! Clean, uniform ,consistent. I've used them in .20 and .22 and my guns love to shoot them where I want to hit.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These shoot extremely well from my gun. I have a Benjamin 342 made in Racine Wisconsin factory. It's been resealed recently and works perfectly, hits with authority, but i havent checked velocity yet. I can shoot nearly one hole groups in my basement. Outdoors I can hit soda cans at 35 yards off hand with open sights every time. Its what i call minute of starling for sure.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These 18.13 grain .22 pellets shoot really well in all of the .22 guns I have owned, they are usually my favorite load for each gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2018-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: C'mon they're JSBs....guns are designed around this pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Twist lid tin...

    What others should know: Remember....it's a pellet gun...don't take any of this too seriously...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2017-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Dime size hole at 30yds with my Diana model 54 with an RWS 4-12x54 scope. Grouped a little tighter than the JSB 15.89's but that could have been me.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. You can buy cheaper pellets but at $.05/shot, I can't complain.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joshua from USA on 2017-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything. If you are having trouble finding a 22 caliber pellet that is good for your rifle nine times out of ten this pellet will work

    Things I would have changed: If it is not broke don't fix it

    What others should know: Try them you will not be sorry

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2017-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent shape and size. Great ammo to sight in my rifle or hunt. Pretty accurate as I would give it a 9 out of 10 rating.

    Things I would have changed: Not cheap...but worth the extra money.

    What others should know: Used in a Gamo Hornet Maxxim at 15 and 40 yards using an upgraded CenterPoint 4-16x40 AO Scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris B. from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very uniform in weight and shape.

    What others should know: Very accurate out of my Discovery.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Clemens from USA on 2016-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: One of the Most accurate pellets in my air rifles, when the skirts are not deformed.

    Things I would have changed: From the tin of 250 I have received, I would change the size of the tin. The tin is jammed to the top with pellets. These 18.13 grain pellets have some of the softest skirts I know of. So when they are packed so tight you get deformed skirts.

    What others should know: Check the skirts before loading these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2016-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I was having trouble finding an accurate pellet for my Gamo Whisper Fusion, these solved my problems. The heavier weight slowed the shot down a little, and they hit much harder. I get very tight groups with these, and if i need to pop a pigeon or rat, these do the trick. I haven't seen any deformed pellets yet, I attribute that to Pyramyd's packaging, and shipping being top notch as well as JSB quality.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of, great pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2016-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great with my Benjamin Discovery. Considering getting more in bulk even. They are pricy but seem to be worth it for. I can hit 45 yards with no mods. So far I haven't found any deformed.

    Things I would have changed: The price! Lol They aren't as expensive as others but that's all I can think of.

    What others should know: I am new to the pcp realm of air guns. For others like me experiment with pellets of different grains and shapes. Also remember you don't want to buy a bunch just to try it out but end up hating how the shoot.

     
  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation