Date: 14/12/2018 22:51
0

JSB Match Diabolo. PFH25.52. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (146 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23 11:15:29

Things I liked: Very clean pellets. All perfect condition.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I had hoped these held a better pattern from my Benjamin Marauder .22 but they didn't. At 35 yards held a 1.5 inch pattern. Keep in mind each gun shoots different. These are great pellets to try. I'll keep them for future tests with different guns.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Cameron from USA on 2011-08-09 18:42:17

Things I liked: Little, very inconsistent fit in the chamber.

Things I would have changed: Screw top container. Consistent size/fit in chamber.

What others should know: Impossible to get a decent group in a Benjamin .22 cal Trail Nitro Piston rifle. Many "flyers."

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2018-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've been buying JSB pellets for a while now and I have come to find that their consistency is not the best. I opened a tin of pellets the other day that approximately 85% of the pellets had bent skirts. These pellets cost too much to have this kind of problem. As we all know, pellets with bent skirts are not accurate. If your not shooting for accuracy, you wouldn't be spending the money on these pellets. Come on JSB, I expect better. If you're going to sacrifice your quality, lower your prices.

    Things I would have changed: Consistency

    What others should know: You'll either get a good tin or a bad tin. It's kind of a gamble. In my experience, 1 out of 5 is a bad tin.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kendall from USA on 2018-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: How accurate these shot through my BullBoss, @50 yrds shot .42 inch groups or better, making 3 holes with 5 shots, are very consistent, ever once in awhile find 1 with a damaged skirt, most can fix when loading in mag using the head on one reforming skirt, most of repairs fly true but now & then u wld get a flyer of one that u fixed, even then wasnt to off

    Things I would have changed: Not sure if wld work, ur damage seen to come to skirts from other pellets pressing against it, maybe keep the same count of 250 but put in a lil bigger tin with the same foam or thicker padding just seem 250 in that small tin smash others

    What others should know: Jus shoot a variety of different brands & weights to find witch ones shoot good & then great out of the gun ur shooting, every gun is different, no exact brand & modle shoot the same,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good service

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets gave me excellent groups with my Benjamin Prowler ~ .22 cal. at 25 yards from a bench.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nope

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Xavier from USA on 2018-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 8 out of 10 shots touching

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: 8/10 shots touching at 15yds, under 5/8 inch group from Gamo Urban. 2 flyers kept this from receiving 5 stars

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DAN from USA on 2018-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are very accurate out of my daystate regal 22 I get one hole groups at 40 yards They are more accurate than the 14 grain

    Things I would have changed: Make a screw top lid

    What others should know: wash hands after handling

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet, all around good pellet,

    Things I would have changed: probably threw away 20 pellets because of miss shapened domes

    What others should know: good company, threw away a few for quality, good pellet though for grains

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2018-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shipping is outstanding. I love how they pack their pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe lower the price a bit

    What others should know: I only use pellets made by Exact. Through my experience with air guns, they definitely make the best pellet. I use these pellets in my Hatsan 150 Torpedo Sniper Under Lever Vortex and my Black ops Tactical Sniper Vortex with obsoletely stunning results.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Samer from USA on 2018-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: JSB has built a name in the Airgun industry and for good reason. Try these

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RA from USA on 2018-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These pellets are more uniformed and therefore more accurate than others I got from Walmart.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2018-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: just very straight shooting

    Things I would have changed: lower price

    What others should know: I found this pellet to be as accurate as the 14.3 domes but cost more ..but I do like them for the extra punch for pest control, although I do very little of that.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2018-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet rocks it is on of the best pellets for my gauntlet

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have found that the jbs Diablo pellets to be some of the best pellets offered

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tiffani from USA on 2018-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate hard hitting no deformed pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: shooting out of a benjamin armada

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB is the brand ! Clean, uniform ,consistent. I've used them in .20 and .22 and my guns love to shoot them where I want to hit.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These shoot extremely well from my gun. I have a Benjamin 342 made in Racine Wisconsin factory. It's been resealed recently and works perfectly, hits with authority, but i havent checked velocity yet. I can shoot nearly one hole groups in my basement. Outdoors I can hit soda cans at 35 yards off hand with open sights every time. Its what i call minute of starling for sure.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These 18.13 grain .22 pellets shoot really well in all of the .22 guns I have owned, they are usually my favorite load for each gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2018-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: C'mon they're JSBs....guns are designed around this pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Twist lid tin...

    What others should know: Remember....it's a pellet gun...don't take any of this too seriously...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2017-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Dime size hole at 30yds with my Diana model 54 with an RWS 4-12x54 scope. Grouped a little tighter than the JSB 15.89's but that could have been me.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. You can buy cheaper pellets but at $.05/shot, I can't complain.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joshua from USA on 2017-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything. If you are having trouble finding a 22 caliber pellet that is good for your rifle nine times out of ten this pellet will work

    Things I would have changed: If it is not broke don't fix it

    What others should know: Try them you will not be sorry

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2017-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent shape and size. Great ammo to sight in my rifle or hunt. Pretty accurate as I would give it a 9 out of 10 rating.

    Things I would have changed: Not cheap...but worth the extra money.

    What others should know: Used in a Gamo Hornet Maxxim at 15 and 40 yards using an upgraded CenterPoint 4-16x40 AO Scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris B. from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very uniform in weight and shape.

    What others should know: Very accurate out of my Discovery.

     
  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation