Date: 27/1/2021 21:23
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Match Diabolo - Page 2

Average Customer Review

5.0 (36 reviews)
2 star1 star
JSB Match Diabolo
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Julio from USA on 2020-01-28 14:19:30

Things I liked: Very accurate pellet and they do expand as promised. I shot a squirrel at 26 yards the pellet broke the left arm/shoulder cut thru the spine and exitted the right shoulder to be stopped just under the hide. Awesome pellet!!!

Things I would have changed: I did have alpt of pellets with damaged skirts but didn't seem to screw the accuracy up much. Im shooting consistent dime size 5 shot groups at 25 yards.

What others should know: This is a great hunting pellet if your gun likes them.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By larry from USA on 2019-06-09 08:27:14

Things I liked: weight

Things I would have changed: nothing. these shoot great in other air guns.

What others should know: my 22 cal.discoveryl don't shoot these as good as the dome 15.89 jsb.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jim from USA on 2019-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are very well made. I constantly get very good expansion almost double the caliber size when hunting. Very nice expansion and keep good form as well.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change a thing very good depth of penetration nice expansion.

    What others should know: These projectiles are well worth the money they cost if clean and fast take down is important to you to have a humane kill on animals don't let another day get bye go get yourself a box of these and join the ranks of yet another happy hunter..."

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kendall from USA on 2019-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Really like the design, great job in making a pellet that will deform, expand and dump more energy into hunting targets Shoots exactly fps wise as regular 15.89 jsbs, which for tuning purposes works great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing other than releasing .25's at the same time would have been nice. As it was, I waited and was going to order both at the same time, but couldn't wait any longer so I ordered a couple thousand to check out. So impressed by initial results, I preordered the .25's.

    What others should know: The new screw top containers are awesome. If you haven't tried them, do not wait any longer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MattyB from USA on 2019-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy, Fit, No damaged skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing comes to mind.

    What others should know: Use these in all my RWS guns

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Gary from USA on 2019-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate, shot 3 groups of 5 @ 50yds could cover the groups with a nickel easily,

    Things I would have changed: would be nice to be just a bit heaver ,, say 18 gr

    What others should know: seems some of them fit just a tiny bit loose,i like a nice snug fit to seat them properly

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brad from USA on 2019-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate out of my hatson 135 and so far it works great on small game

    Things I would have changed: Like to see it in 18 gr.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mario from USA on 2019-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: THE BEST RAT KILLER ON THE MARKET !

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: TRY THEM !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Frank from USA on 2019-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are very accurate in my Gauntlet out to 50 yards. Overall they're a great pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Initially JSB advertised they would fragment on impact. I haven't seen this at over 880 feet per second. A little expansion and maybe 1 petal separating but nothing you would call fragmenting. This is disappointing as many of us were looking for a pellet that would enter small game and either stop within th animal or just get through the offside thereby making the most out of the energy transfer.

    What others should know: They're JSB pellets so expect to have some damaged skirts. Nobody provides better packaging than Pyramyd Air. I suspect the trip overseas is where the damage occurs

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wilee from USA on 2019-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy is awesome with theses pellets out of my Gamo Swarm Magnum. Consistent 1-1/4" groups at 33 yards. Hardly any flyers or deformed skirts. Just ordered 4 more tins. These things hit hard! There is a distinctive audible "whack " on impact that I have not noticed with other pellets I've tried. Really tears up soda cans filled with water.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: At 65 degrees and 62% humidity The Gamo Swarm Magnum is shooting these at 880fps muzzle and 795fps at 25 yards. That's 27.3 and 22.3 FPE respectively.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chad from USA on 2019-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They hit hard,accurate!!! I have brought down pigeons out to 96 yards with my Hatsan AT10!

    Things I would have changed: Nothinh

    What others should know: Dont buy them all, save me some!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maureen from USA on 2019-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Hades .22 Diabolo does quite well in my Gauntlet.

    Things I would have changed: cost. I'd like to see the Hades in .177.

    What others should know: Try it in your Gauntlet and see how it does.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chris from USA on 2019-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very clean, excellent quality as is to be expected of JSB. They have been accurate out of both a discovery and a 1322 build here.

    Things I would have changed: Hopefully these come out for the .25 soon, but I also hope they will make them in various weights for each caliber.

    What others should know: These are very nice, and they seem to actually deform on target better than the average pellet. I do not know if they are softer material or it is just the design of the slotted head that is making the difference, but either way, when compared to similar weight typical JSBs these do make a larger exit hole and seem to have less over penetration. Definitely give them a try!!

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By larry from USA on 2019-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: weight

    Things I would have changed: nothing. these shoot great in other air guns.

    What others should know: my 22 cal.discoveryl don't shoot these as good as the dome 15.89 jsb.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cheng from USA on 2019-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Received my tin in perfect condition! No damages what so ever.The pellets themself look uniform and clean and I am very happy with every single one of them.Accuracy is excellent out of my FX Wildcat MK2.I will not use them for shooting because their beauty and expensive.Next maybe might try on different gun just to see how it works.

    Things I would have changed: Would like to see heavier weight like 18+grain.

    What others should know: Try the Hades...If your gun likes it you will too.This is good hunting pellet for any small games.My first shot on a sqirrel at 25 yards stayed where it fell...Not moving!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Damon from USA on 2019-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice expansion, good hunting pellet

    Things I would have changed: Needs to be 18 grains, 15.89 is too light for .22 caliber. Not as accurate as 18 grain pellets in my Hatsan Flash QE.

    What others should know: Decent pellet, but not quite as accurate as other pellets, in my experience.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Juan from USA on 2019-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: No questions very very accurate On my Vulcan 2 .22 at 50 y and 75

    Things I would have changed: I would buy it again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2019-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Expands & may fragment like JSB claims. Very accurate at 15-20 yards, my target range. They are clean, no deformed skirts. Entrance and cavity hole on modeling clay is promising to use on shooting for prey.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see them available in 18-19 grain.

    What others should know: I've only tested them in my Nova Liberty 22 caliber shooting mid 800's FPS. At 20 yards all 10 shots were a dime size group. They shot well using single tray and multi shot magazine. No skirt deformed.

  • Previous 12
Navigation