Date: 28/2/2020 14:34
0

JSB Match Diabolo. 546291-300. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (17 reviews)
3 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By morris w from USA on 2019-12-13 11:01:07

Things I liked: Very accurate, very hard hitting!

Things I would have changed: We need more .30 pellets and this one would be great!

What others should know: I'am shooting these out of my FX Impact with the .25 slug barrel than pellet barrel at 50 yds. Stock up! this is a good one!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Jorge from USA on 2020-01-08 13:51:25

Things I liked: What it does when it impacts the target

Things I would have changed: Make them repeat point of impact.

What others should know: I own a hatsan gladius short 25 cal, currently I have no problem with the predator polymag pellets making quarter size shot groups from 35 yards. The best I could get from these hades pellets was 2" groups. No matter how I turned my rifle these pellets struggled on accuracy. I wish I could return the rest of them cause I will not be shooting them anymore.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jim from USA on 2020-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets group great in my umerex gauntlet and open up very well in targets. I'm extremely happy with there overall performance.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change a single thing.

    What others should know: I feel these are a good deal priced to go.!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Foster from USA on 2020-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i received these pellets yesterday and immediately went to my shooting range. these pellets were shot thru my hatsan 125 sniper and blew the center out of the bullseye at 25 yds. i normally shoot the jsb exact heavy diabolo with excellent results but these hades blew them away. i never had to re-adjust the scope. at 70 yrs of age, i have never had a more accurate and power-hitting pellet.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing.

    What others should know: try it and be prepared to be amazed.....i have several airguns in .22 and .25 and they are extremely accurate in all of them. in my bullboss in .25, varmits are going to become an endangered species.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2020-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent expansion out of the lcs airarms

    Things I would have changed: 350 in a tin instead of 300

    What others should know: This a all around great pellet highly recommended buying this product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2020-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: In .25, these offer a near-perfect combination of pellet weight and design, providing outstanding accuracy out to 100 yards and excellent terminal effects on the target, be it can, paper, or varmint. Maybe my new favorite.

    Things I would have changed: They're a little dear, but they're also very good. More pellets for the price might help.

    What others should know: I'm going to buy them again, both for my .25 and my .22 guns.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2020-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What it does when it impacts the target

    Things I would have changed: Make them repeat point of impact.

    What others should know: I own a hatsan gladius short 25 cal, currently I have no problem with the predator polymag pellets making quarter size shot groups from 35 yards. The best I could get from these hades pellets was 2" groups. No matter how I turned my rifle these pellets struggled on accuracy. I wish I could return the rest of them cause I will not be shooting them anymore.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanford from USA on 2020-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate, dime sized groups easily at 30yrds. Devastating on pests or hunting, trust me youll know when you hear the pop on impact.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing other than this pellet is hard to get your hands on right now. I think my order was on back order for about 2 weeks. These pellets are pricey, but worth it if you can get your hands on them.

    What others should know: I have the hades in .22 for my syn Hatsan bullpup and .25 for my Umarex Guantlet. Very accurate out of both guns. If your looking for a pellet for pests or hunting this will be a must for you to add too your ammo.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By felix from USA on 2020-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great to finally have the Hades in.25 cal.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice to match the Hades weight to the Kings so that you don't have to hold over,

    What others should know: I tend to get roughly twice the flyers compared to the the Kings.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mario from USA on 2020-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: knocks 'em dead,period !

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: 22 cal for rats is plenty....

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BordertownDevil from USA on 2020-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Devastating on rodents. Absolutely stopped my pack rats in their tracks. They just literally lay down and stop moving. All my shooting with the .25 Hades has been at 20 yards or under. I have yet to try them at distance.

    Things I would have changed: Nada.

    What others should know: I have used the .22 Hades extensively and if the .25 performs as well as the original .22s do, then we quarter borers are in for a treat!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Eric from USA on 2020-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent accuracy out of my fx impact. Groups are comparable to JSB exact diabolo 25.39 gr. I used these for hunting. One cottontail rabbit and 8 eurasian collared doves were felled with one shot each. None were headshots, all were pass-throughs. Ranges varied from 20 to 40 yds. Soft tissue damage appeared to be greater than the domed pellets. The impacts were significantly more audible than with traditional domed pellets. I like them and will continue to use them for hunting.

    Things I would have changed: Price. Same as the other reviewers.

    What others should know: I had to re-zero my scope for these. They hit 2 Inches low at 30 yds compared to the JSB 25.39 gr domed. Not certain they actually expand or fragment on game because they were not recovered. Some of the skirts are slightly dinged (in shipping, I presume.) The same shots taken on the same game with domed pellets would have given the same results, most likely. I shot one Eurasian with a .22 FX hybrid slug from my Kral puncher knight. It fell, dead, from the tree also. The slug did not make a loud WHOP like the Hades .25 when they hit a dove.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chazm from USA on 2019-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellets are longer and slightly heavier than the JSB exact king .25 pellets which are 25.39 grain

    Things I would have changed: Price is a dollar more for the tin of 300 compared to the exact king pellets which are 350 count

    What others should know: Wind affects these pellets big time. At 60 yards with a 5-7 mph side wind they deflected 2" more than the JSB exact kings. However the deflected group was quite consistent even when pushed sideways 2"

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from Canada on 2019-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: as good or better as the diablo kings but more effective damage upon impact.

    Things I would have changed: at least 350 pieces per tin for the same price

    What others should know: if you are already using the kings you can freely change the hades and kings back and forth with out having to mess with the scope adjustments

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hubert from USA on 2019-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet. I only tested for zero at 20 yds with a Vulcan mk1 and FX Wildcat Compact Mk2. A 5shot group produced 1 hole.

    Things I would have changed: NONE

    What others should know: None.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Squirrel Assassin from USA on 2019-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have been waiting for a .25 hunting pellet to come around that was accurate out of my FX Crown. Boy does this pellet fill the bill. Out of my gun it actually shoots more accurate than kings. I'm talking one hole accuracy at 50 yards. Just what I've been looking for.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!!

    What others should know: Buy some and give them a try. You won't be disappointed!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By pelletman from USA on 2019-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB PELLETS AS ALWAYS ARE ACCURATE, AND THIS PELLET CARRIES ON THE TRADITION, VERY ACCURATE, AND DESTRUCTIVE ON GAME

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING REALLY MAYBE LOWER THE PRICE

    What others should know: THIS PELLET WILL DEFINETLY DO SOME DAMAGE, SO I SUGGEST HEADSHOTS ON GAME, AND BODY SHOTS ON VARMENTS WILL TAKE THEM OUT EASILY AND QUICKLY

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brian from USA on 2019-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Groups excellent in my FX Crown. I tested them in ballistic gelatin and water. They expanded to just about 30 caliber. I was hoping for a little more expansion.

    Things I would have changed: Better expansion

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By morris w from USA on 2019-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate, very hard hitting!

    Things I would have changed: We need more .30 pellets and this one would be great!

    What others should know: I'am shooting these out of my FX Impact with the .25 slug barrel than pellet barrel at 50 yds. Stock up! this is a good one!

Navigation