Date: 17/8/2019 21:49
0

JSB Match Diabolo. JSB.22TEST/PK. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (45 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Mike from USA on 2012-09-19 06:30:29

Things I liked: Nice to try several different weights, configurations in one package. Quality pellets, accurate in both my springer air rifles.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid would be nice.

What others should know: Economical opportunity to try several different "top of the line" pellets.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By Guy from USA on 2016-10-02 01:35:21

Things I liked: Different types of pellets

Things I would have changed: Package is poor, pellets are all bent up, they look like floor sweepings,as poor as I've ever sseen

What others should know: I'm going to send them back

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2019-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy Hitters consistent shape a lot of lead to flick downrange it's nice to have a variety see what fits your particular gun better

    Things I would have changed: More in a can doesn't really seem like the amount of each type is enough to really get a feel .cheaper price .complimentary six pack of beer

    What others should know: All of these are pretty heavy I shot these out of a PCP and the heavy ones seemed like they what's better

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2019-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy Hitters consistent shape a lot of lead to flick downrange

    Things I would have changed: More in a can cheaper price complimentary six pack of beer

    What others should know: These are heavy I shot these out different types of guns gas Pistons PCP and they definitely need power to get them moving

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2019-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great idea now I know what pellets shoot best out of my rifle. Found Field points that actually group well was surprised to see 25gr pellets shoot high at 15 yards lost of knowledge gained a lot of fun too.

    Things I would have changed: Mark the weight of the two same style pellets in container.

    What others should know: Worth buying a tin

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2018-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great tin of pellets to see which is most accurate with your gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kendall from USA on 2018-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Is a good tin to but to see which lead will shoot for u out of all ur guns & which ones are not worth messing with,

    Things I would have changed: Wld have substituted another commonly used JBS pellet in place of the 15.9 Straton, that one shoot the worst groups & its one that u don’t sell

    What others should know: Ur bound to find @ least 2 or more that shoot for u out of this sample tin, worth trying, also the redesigned 25.4 gr shot better for me than the 25.4 gr in this tin but the one in this tin shot well

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2018-07-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: killed rat one shot with the pointed pellets, very accurate,deadly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a good idea of what type of pellet works with your gun, good variety of pellets, worth the money. Wish other companies would do the same

    Things I would have changed: about every 15 pellets I would throw away one because they were bent.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Ben-jammin from USA on 2018-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: RS pellets worked great in both my riffles but over 30 of them were damaged, super weak. my fussiest rifle loves the pointed Straton pellets BUT you cant buy them separately. over all dissapointed with JSB brand 22 cal pellets.

    Things I would have changed: make the straton available for sale so i can buy 200+

    What others should know: still worth seeing if your rifles like any of them. the quality of the other 3 kinds were much nicer and consistent.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ron from USA on 2017-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The choice

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Couldn't get acceptable accuracy at 30 yards from a Benjamin NP2. I think it was the gun more than the pellets because nothing shot well in this gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Craig from USA on 2017-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great packaging, prompt delivery. This is a great way to decide what your gun likes to eat without wasting a lot of cash and pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2016-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Varied pellets

    Things I would have changed: Quality control. Offer some lighter wt pellets to try and not just medium and heavy.

    What others should know: I agree with the reviewer who also found many mishapen pellets in his sampler pack of .22 cal JSB pellets. The quality control suggests that it is hit or miss. Missed quite a number for my pack. Yes, PA is sensitive to this and replaced a pack but still JSB Diabolo test pk should show off the best they have not the ones rejected because skirts are deformed or they are slightly oxidized. My German crafted selections are quite consistently superb.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Guy from USA on 2016-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Different types of pellets

    Things I would have changed: Package is poor, pellets are all bent up, they look like floor sweepings,as poor as I've ever sseen

    What others should know: I'm going to send them back

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: four pellets of this quality for the price of one. Best way to find your guns new best pellet

    Things I would have changed: would label lid with name of the pellet above its location to make finding the right pellet easier

    What others should know: have an RWS 350 mag it has a marked peference for the extra heavy round nose. Also the monster is the largest pellet I have shot in this gun, did great at 50 yds sub 1 1/2 groups much better than I thought it would, give them a try.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dave from USA on 2016-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Love the selection and not having to buy 4 different tins.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Some skirts were bent.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2016-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It offers a nice variation of pellets to try out in my new RWS 48.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: One of the choices is Diabolo Straton, 15.89 grains, which my RWS 48 likes very much. However, the Straton is not listed under the regular inventory. There are other JSB pellets at 15.89 grains but not specifically the Straton. I'm waiting to hear from the sales department to find out if they are the same.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Charlie from USA on 2016-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The variety was helpful in determining the best pellet for my guns (Browning Leverage and Hatsan 95 Vortex - 22 caliber)

    Things I would have changed: Would love to see the container top have a latch or be threaded. The top can slip off easily when stored in a gun case.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shawn Galloway from USA on 2016-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the idea of this test sampler pack and the grain size was acceptable.

    Things I would have changed: The packaging was awful, once you opened the pack you were left wondering what each pellet sizes were. I wouldnt place the pellet grain information on the piece you tear off. I think this sampler pack should be done in a square box with six offerings with grain size above each offering of pellet.

    What others should know: Don't throw away the packaging after opening.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2015-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Four different shapes and weights to try without buying a whole tin of each. I am really impressed with the way Pyramyd Air ships pellets.

    Things I would have changed: I had to retrieve the outer packaging from the trash to to figure out which pellet was which. I would like to see each compartment labeled with the pellet name and weight. I would really like for Pyramyd Air to offer pellets form different manufactures in the same weight range in a sampler pack.

    What others should know: JSB pellets work really well in all my pellet guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2015-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like being able to try different sizes without having to buy a large quantity.

    Things I would have changed: I would not change anything in this offering.

    What others should know: I have had trouble getting my springer to be consistent on the target. This way, I found one weight pellet that shot better than the others.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: meh... I have an RWS 350 Mag in .22, and I tried several pellets: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy H&N Baracuda Match JSB Sampler RWS Hobby RWS Meisterkuguln Standard The best pellet for the RWS 350 Mag in .22 is the H&N Baracuda Match. Perhaps 2nd place might go to the RWS Meisterkuguln Standard, and then everything else is tied with last place

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. I'm sure there's some guns out there that love this pellet, but not the RWS 350 Mag in .22

    What others should know: Yeah, if you have an RWS 350 Mag, stock up on H&N Baracuda Match, and you'll be more than happy.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation