Date: 26/9/2020 7:39
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Match Exact

Average Customer Review

4.5 (68 reviews)
JSB Match Exact
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Dan from USA on 2016-07-26 05:24:29

Things I liked: Accuracy!!!! If you visually compare these pellets to others, you see a very high consistency of the finish. No burrs, no dings, no rough casting surfaces. As a machinist of nearly 30 years, that stands out to me as very important for consistent accuracy shot after shot. I shot these through my Beeman break barrel and it was a game changer. Finally hit the lucky combo.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These are produced in various weights. My next purchase will be to try them all. Half the fun of this sport is hitting the perfect combo and then taking out a tree rat with a clean single hit at 30 yards. No brag here just happy I can turn a "toy" air gun as some would say (no not here) into a viable humane varmint control weapon without causing a fuss for the neighbors

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2020-02-15 00:27:17

Things I liked: These are not consistent in my 22 cal pellet rifle. All of them have been fliers. These may work for other people, but not for me.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By GUILLERMO from USA on 2020-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: THE DAMAGE IT COULD DO..

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cory from USA on 2020-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: I didnt, they shoot extremely large groups in my Walther talon. These 5.5 pellets are to small in diameter.

    Things I would have changed: Make them in a 5.52 instead of 5.5 inches. They shoot extremely large groups in in my walther talon/Hatsan 125

    What others should know: These pellets are smaller in diameter VS most pellets. They measure 5.5 vs 5.52 so if your bore slugs larger like my air rifle they wont fly consistently. Its like throwing a hotdog down a hallway. The 5.52 jumbo heavy 18.13 grainers shoot the best in my rifle and the 5.52 RS are a close second. These 15.89 grainers are worst grouping pellets out of 15 different lead pellets I tried. Even cheap daisy and Crossman pellets shot tighter at 23 yards than the JBS 15.89 grainers.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2020-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are not consistent in my 22 cal pellet rifle. All of them have been fliers. These may work for other people, but not for me.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ralph from USA on 2019-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice pellet at close range.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: An excellent pellet with 1/2 inch cluster at 10 yards in my Swarm for target practice but at 20 yards the spread was as much as 6 inches.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Finally, found the pellet for the RWS 48 .22. I tried the 13.43s, poor accuracy, then bumped up to the 15.89, big difference for the best, 3 rounds touching right out of the tin at 30 meters and easily shot out the middle of targets thereafer. Shot all 250 pellets in one shooting session. Found no bent skirts in the tin of 250.

    Things I would have changed: Has a screw on lid, hope this is the new norm for Diabolo.

    What others should know: Screw on lid, round padding beneath the lid as a degree of protection, and I did not measure the pellets for size consistency. Keep in mind that these pellets work great in my particular RWS 48, but perhaps not yours.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leslie from USA on 2019-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good consistency in head size and weight. Works well in all my rifles. Very few fliers. If I could only buy one pellet, this would be this one.

    Things I would have changed: Faster, cheaper shipping and lower price. Sometimes, I tune a lower power gun for cheaper pellets(CPUM's)

    What others should know: If you're still looking for the best pellet for your gun, you should try these. I always buy from PA because they do the best packaging for shipment -- this is important because JSB's are soft pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Craig from USA on 2019-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot well out of my Beeman QB Chief. 5 shot group under a 1/2 an inch @ 25yds.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good consistent accuracy.

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air does an excellent job of packing, so pellets arrive in good condition. (unlike Amazon)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2019-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: straight shootin holes toughing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Josie Wells from USA on 2019-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is what's recommended for my TX 200 .. For accuracy , and all around , the weight and shape ,are important ,along with consistency , So if that proves True I will stick with. These and order enough tins to last many years ..

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By J from USA on 2019-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: accuracy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RODGER from USA on 2019-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I sized these pellets to 5.52 and shot them out of my ATI NOVA VISTA LIBERTY @ 50 YARDS AND OBTAINED a 5 shot group of .36 inch .

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get a pellet sizer off Ebay and you can get fantastic groups with these pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent groups with these Worked very well with HW97KT . Not one damaged pellet in entire tin .

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great value for quality pellets

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its amazing these pellets seem to do very well in all three of my PCPs

    Things I would have changed: Just wondering whats involved to produce 500 pcs other than price

    What others should know: NO

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Jsbs work pretty good few fliers

    Things I would have changed: 500cnt

    What others should know: Not really tnx

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Alex from USA on 2019-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They were an alternative to when PA was out of 500 tins. But 3 out or 6 tins weren't onsistent they very by a lot!, they even look different from tin to tin. I was doing chrony work on 4 tins one gave me what the 500tins give me consistent 665fps these went from 672fps down to 652fps!

    Things I would have changed: Better quality control for these 250tins more consistency as the 500 tins.

    What others should know: Beware the 250 tins MAY be VERY inconsistent!! Maybe I just got a bad batch but 4 tins being inconsistent!! Idk about that just I know for now on I'll stick with the 500 tins!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2019-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy in my rifle and performance on pest birds, and a rabbit.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing comes to mind.

    What others should know: I chronied these in my Gamo Urban. Not really broken in yet. 795fps at about 2500 psi with an extreme spread of 7fps over 5 rounds. Around 22ft lbs. Performance on a rabbit was better than expected at 43 yards. Accurate enough in mine for a well placed head shot. First tried the JSB Heavies. 18.13. They were accurate but not as effective at these modest velocities. They were 743fps at about 2700psi with 8fps ES over 5. I havent grouped either but I believe these are better in my particular Urban. I noticed a few slightly bent skirts. Doesnt seem to make any difference at all. I have been shooting small targets at 40 to 60 yards. Hit small pest birds from 20 to 40 yards with great results. One last thing. If you have a little trouble chambering these in your Urban from the magazine, tilt the bore upward. Not sure why that helps but it does. Mine is a little hard to push the bolt forward unless I do.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mila on 2019-02-23
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good quality, fast shipping

    Things I would have changed: Not always in stock

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Raymy from USA on 2019-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great mid grain pellets

    Things I would have changed: Would not know

    What others should know: not realy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Excellent packaging from PA

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation