Date: 21/10/2019 2:32
0

JSB Match Exact. .22-JumboEX. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (61 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Dan from USA on 2016-07-26 05:24:29

Things I liked: Accuracy!!!! If you visually compare these pellets to others, you see a very high consistency of the finish. No burrs, no dings, no rough casting surfaces. As a machinist of nearly 30 years, that stands out to me as very important for consistent accuracy shot after shot. I shot these through my Beeman break barrel and it was a game changer. Finally hit the lucky combo.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These are produced in various weights. My next purchase will be to try them all. Half the fun of this sport is hitting the perfect combo and then taking out a tree rat with a clean single hit at 30 yards. No brag here just happy I can turn a "toy" air gun as some would say (no not here) into a viable humane varmint control weapon without causing a fuss for the neighbors

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Karen from USA on 2018-08-18 08:31:03

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Better package

What others should know: Ordered some jsb exact jumbo pellets shopping was fast but I counted and sorted the good from the bad pellets and 256 total and 136 of them had bent skirts deformed heads don't get me wrong I'm not blaming pyramydair for it maybe I had a dick head ups driver

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good consistent accuracy.

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air does an excellent job of packing, so pellets arrive in good condition. (unlike Amazon)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2019-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: straight shootin holes toughing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Josie Wells from USA on 2019-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is what's recommended for my TX 200 .. For accuracy , and all around , the weight and shape ,are important ,along with consistency , So if that proves True I will stick with. These and order enough tins to last many years ..

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By J from USA on 2019-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: accuracy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RODGER from USA on 2019-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I sized these pellets to 5.52 and shot them out of my ATI NOVA VISTA LIBERTY @ 50 YARDS AND OBTAINED a 5 shot group of .36 inch .

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get a pellet sizer off Ebay and you can get fantastic groups with these pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent groups with these Worked very well with HW97KT . Not one damaged pellet in entire tin .

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great value for quality pellets

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its amazing these pellets seem to do very well in all three of my PCPs

    Things I would have changed: Just wondering whats involved to produce 500 pcs other than price

    What others should know: NO

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Jsbs work pretty good few fliers

    Things I would have changed: 500cnt

    What others should know: Not really tnx

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Alex from USA on 2019-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They were an alternative to when PA was out of 500 tins. But 3 out or 6 tins weren't onsistent they very by a lot!, they even look different from tin to tin. I was doing chrony work on 4 tins one gave me what the 500tins give me consistent 665fps these went from 672fps down to 652fps!

    Things I would have changed: Better quality control for these 250tins more consistency as the 500 tins.

    What others should know: Beware the 250 tins MAY be VERY inconsistent!! Maybe I just got a bad batch but 4 tins being inconsistent!! Idk about that just I know for now on I'll stick with the 500 tins!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2019-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy in my rifle and performance on pest birds, and a rabbit.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing comes to mind.

    What others should know: I chronied these in my Gamo Urban. Not really broken in yet. 795fps at about 2500 psi with an extreme spread of 7fps over 5 rounds. Around 22ft lbs. Performance on a rabbit was better than expected at 43 yards. Accurate enough in mine for a well placed head shot. First tried the JSB Heavies. 18.13. They were accurate but not as effective at these modest velocities. They were 743fps at about 2700psi with 8fps ES over 5. I havent grouped either but I believe these are better in my particular Urban. I noticed a few slightly bent skirts. Doesnt seem to make any difference at all. I have been shooting small targets at 40 to 60 yards. Hit small pest birds from 20 to 40 yards with great results. One last thing. If you have a little trouble chambering these in your Urban from the magazine, tilt the bore upward. Not sure why that helps but it does. Mine is a little hard to push the bolt forward unless I do.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mila on 2019-02-23
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good quality, fast shipping

    Things I would have changed: Not always in stock

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Raymy from USA on 2019-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great mid grain pellets

    Things I would have changed: Would not know

    What others should know: not realy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Excellent packaging from PA

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ALLAN from USA on 2018-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate in my .22 Hatsan Flash QE.

    Things I would have changed: n/a

    What others should know: Only pellet I've tried in my rifle, no need to look at any others. Dime sized hole at 30 yards while standing with stock resting on a window sill. The rifle and these pellets combined have exceeded my expectations.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Lydia from USA on 2018-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good practice pellet

    Things I would have changed: More consistent from pellet to pellet

    What others should know: Every few pellets you have a flyer!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2018-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good quality pellets an hit hard , nicely packed with a little foam insert inside pellet can to keep them from damage , I shoot them out of RWS 34 22 cal springer ,, can use for plinking , target or hunting they work great for my purpose and most of my shots are with in 20 yards will take out small game , and very nice penetration

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: the can does not come with a screw top lid so be careful when you open

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2018-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The most accurate pellet in my Maximus so far.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing (free shipping?)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2018-09-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pretty much everything.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tin would be nice.

    What others should know: These live up to their reputation.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Karen from USA on 2018-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Better package

    What others should know: Ordered some jsb exact jumbo pellets shopping was fast but I counted and sorted the good from the bad pellets and 256 total and 136 of them had bent skirts deformed heads don't get me wrong I'm not blaming pyramydair for it maybe I had a dick head ups driver

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation