Date: 19/10/2019 19:34
0

RWS Diabolo Basic. 2317398. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (195 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ahkell66 from USA on 2012-05-06 18:55:00

Things I liked: Great practice ammo.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid!

What others should know: There is a lot of graphite on these pellets. To keep the rifling clean I suppose.

The most helpful critical review

2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Tian from USA on 2011-09-12 02:17:36

Things I liked: Nice finish at this price.

Things I would have changed: Pellets are not even, some are bigger and some are smaller. Good for kids plinking. Worst pellets tried so far.

What others should know: Not the pallets you could group within a penny at 30 feet.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 910 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I usually do not like light pellets, however in my Sig Sauer MC that is converted to PCP, no other pellet shoots as well. I have literally tried over 20 different brands and types of pellets, but in my MC, these are the most accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Offer a 500 tin, with 30 round magazines, 300 goes quickly

    What others should know: This pallet is better suited for lower powered co2 type guns

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kelly from USA on 2019-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality ammo at a reasonable price.

    Things I would have changed: n/a

    What others should know: I recommend shorter flat-nose ammo like this for Sig Sauer X-Five ASP. Longer pointed ammo can jam in SSX5ASP clip.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Philip from USA on 2019-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good all around pellet for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Have tried several brands/types and always come back to these.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2019-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Still the greatest quality in practice pellets, but... the SAME price as 500 pellets for 300 the value for price has gone DOWN...

    Things I would have changed: Charge the same thing for the same # of pellets...

    What others should know: They are still an outstanding product for all Umarex practice pellet rifles and pistols...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By none from USA on 2019-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work well in my Diana chaser in both the rifle configuration and in the pistol configuration.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Louis from USA on 2018-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They seem to hit harder than the super domes due to the flat surface. But both are very good.

    Things I would have changed: More pellets in the tin.

    What others should know: Be safe

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2018-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: FWB 602 really likes these pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cameron from USA on 2018-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: price, good pellet for 10 meter shooting

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet is everything you need in a basic pellet we use this exclusively on our American Legion Jr. Shooting Program and while using them one of my shooters went on to win the 1st overall in the state championship and another shooter won 1st in standing .

    Things I would have changed: bring back the 500 count tins

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2018-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, weight, accuracy

    What others should know: I mostly shoot lower powered guns like CO2 or pump guns. These pellets work great in just about gun I have tried them in. They may not be the most accurate pellet in any gun I own but they are always consistently near the top in my guns at 10-20 yards. I go through a lot of these pellets especially in the semi auto guns and am very happy with these pellets.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Daryl from USA on 2018-08-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: second grade to rws meiterkugein pistol 7.0

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marvin from USA on 2018-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great accuracy at 10 M for the price. I use it often for target practice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By william from USA on 2018-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I use these in my scope mounted Beeman P3 pistol. These shoot better than any other pellet I've tried including more expensive ones.

    Things I would have changed: No recommended changes

    What others should know: Quality pellet for good price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Flat nose pellets seem most accurate in all of my .177's . First and only gun I have tested them in so far was noted ''best grouping pellet for my Swiss Arms Modfire Carbine, with stock attached. When the wind quits blowing and the temps all rise I will do more tests with the others.

    Things I would have changed: That can is big enough for 500 pellets instead of 300....just sayin'.

    What others should know: If you are having trouble finding a good pellet for your rifle or pistol and can't seem to do so, give flat heads a chance and try these first!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2018-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the quality of these pellets.

    Things I would have changed: I don't like that these cans are 300 ct. I usually get the 500 ct. so this is a bit different, but obviously it's not the worst thing that could happen.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: For my money, RWS pellets are the best. I have used most of them and their precision in manufacturing is second to none. I have seen some skirt deformities in some other brands which is unacceptable. I will not comment on the RWS hobby pellets because they are the same as these. Match grade RWS pellets are as close to perfect as can be gotten. Excellent value as well as quality.

    What others should know: Ya can't go wrong in dealing with Pyramyd Air! Thanks for your integrity and quest for quality in our world of increasing junk and lack of quality! My Beeman P-3 comes tomorrow!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Frank A from USA on 2018-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The accuracy of these pellets is right there with premium pellets. The consistency of size is also excellent. There is no flashing or debris to be a bother either. Regardless of the following complaints, they have been and as of now, are my favorite pellet for 10 meter pistol.

    Things I would have changed: This new sized container of 300 instead of 500 was a bad decision. I feel RWS did this in order to make more money. If you figure the price for 300 against the old price for 500 you're paying much more now. That's not such a big deal RWS isn't a charity, they do this for a living. The problem is, the new container is too large. They need to add some foam, or a piece of cardboard in order to keep the pellets from deforming in transit.

    What others should know: I shoot a lot....something like 400 rounds a week. this new pricing along with the poor packaging has led me to decide to try H&N excites. If they don't work at least as well as the Basics I'll just buy premium pellets instead. I can't afford the time it takes to sort through each tin, culling out bent skirts.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Lynn from USA on 2018-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: economical

    What others should know: Basically an inexpensive pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2017-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: it so accurate with my p17. and good price!

    Things I would have changed: none

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Veda from USA on 2017-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great feel when the pellet leaves the barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing...maybe just a little heavier

  • 123 ... 910 Next
Navigation