Date: 30/10/2020 18:31
0

Customer Reviews for RWS Diabolo Basic - Page 11

Average Customer Review

5.0 (206 reviews)
1 star
RWS Diabolo Basic
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ahkell66 from USA on 2012-05-06 18:55:00

Things I liked: Great practice ammo.

Things I would have changed: Screw top lid!

What others should know: There is a lot of graphite on these pellets. To keep the rifling clean I suppose.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By Orlando from USA on 2020-07-16 20:22:15

Things I liked: Price.

Things I would have changed: Uniformity.

What others should know: V10 match pistol 10M on a vice accuracy is not all there. Some flight straight, some all over the place very frustrating. If looking for accuracy test different pellets these are not it for my gun.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12 ... 91011
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tbame from USA on 2008-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I use these in my Walther CP88 and have had no problems after 1500 rounds fired... no jams, no tin problems and no deformed pellets that I've noticed. I tried one tin of the RWS Meisterkugeln. At almost twice the cost, I couldn't tell any performance difference in my gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Batman from USA on 2008-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Very consistent shape, size. Excellent acccuracy and great value.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing ...

    What others should know: These work very nicely in my Beeman P3 and HW45. Nice for lower power airguns

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By normanbean from USA on 2008-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate for the price. Smooth, wide skirt. One of my rifles likes these better than Hobbies. Price can't be beat...better than inferior chain store bargains at the same price.

    Things I would have changed: Little better consistency.

    What others should know: Pretty light pellet, but very soft lead -- they will transfer almost 100% of their energy to the target, which makes them fun for plinking with cans and the like.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bee049 from USA on 2008-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Great price and qualtiy. RWS makes excelent pellets. All of mine were in great shape, and the tin wasn't dented.

    Things I would have changed: As others have said, a screw on lid would be great..

    What others should know: Great basic pellet that is very consistant and of high qualtiy. Good for plinking and target practice.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2008-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Work great with my Walther co2 pistol, my old 747 and Gamo rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid for the tin.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2007-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: accurate, light & economical.

    Things I would have changed: Better tins, several have been easily dented and hard to open

    What others should know: great for moderately powerful rifles and pistols, far better quality wadcutter than most domestic brands

     
  • Previous 12 ... 91011
Navigation