Date: 14/7/2020 16:16
0

Customer Reviews for RWS Power Ball

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
RWS Power Ball
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2018-04-03 12:49:15

Things I liked: heavy enough to travel far

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Willard from USA on 2020-03-14 19:47:49

Things I liked: These help penetration, especially on lower velocity airguns, like my replica pistols

Things I would have changed: However, on guns fed fron a rotary or belt magazine, check for maximum pellet length before using these. If too long, it will jam the mag.

What others should know: On higher velocity guns, say 800 fps and up, the ball separates from the lead on impact and the combined path makes serious flesh wounds.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2020-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Hard hitting impressive penetration. Cost effective vs Gamo Lethal and Rocket. A fun pellet to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Larger tins maybe... nothing else.

    What others should know: This pellet is absolutely lethal. I can only imagine when used as a hunting pellet. Separates on impact but keeps going. See the steel plate photo. Be careful of your backstop. Shooting any gun near 1000 fps will punch through plywood as if it was paper. I now have two holes in my garage door.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christian from USA on 2020-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I cannot say enough about these pellets, the R10 Match were my favorites until I used these. They shot exactly where I pointed out of my QB78S at 65 feet. Wind has very little impact on these as I shot on a windy day and found they would hit where I pointed regardless. I already ordered a few more packs of these, they seem to be made really consistent.

    Things I would have changed: Offer them in 500 packs that is all.

    What others should know: If you have a QB78 you will love these, I think everyone should try them out they are amazing.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Willard from USA on 2020-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These help penetration, especially on lower velocity airguns, like my replica pistols

    Things I would have changed: However, on guns fed fron a rotary or belt magazine, check for maximum pellet length before using these. If too long, it will jam the mag.

    What others should know: On higher velocity guns, say 800 fps and up, the ball separates from the lead on impact and the combined path makes serious flesh wounds.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2020-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate. Good penetration.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Try this ammo. Consistently produces fantastic groups at 25 yards with my Umarex Fusion CO2 rifle. It is in the top 3 for accuracy after testing many other brands. Averaged 634 FPS in Umarex and 505 FPS in Crosman 1377 pump pistol. This is very good velocity for a heavier pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeremy from USA on 2019-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are very accurate out of my Gamo varmint and daisy 880. These pellets carry quite a punch small to medium size pest and game do not stand a chance.

    Things I would have changed: More for your money. At least 100 more.

    What others should know: You will be impressed

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2018-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings

    Things I liked: heavy enough to travel far

     
Navigation