Date: 24/1/2021 10:25
0

Customer Reviews for UX AirSaber arrows

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
4 star3 star1 star
UX AirSaber arrows
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By George from USA on 2020-02-23 08:26:53

Things I liked: I really like the design, it makes for better accuracy. These arrows fly with laser like precision (tested at 35yards so far)!

Things I would have changed: No need to change anything IMO.

What others should know: I think that these arrows are more accurate at further distances then the other type of arrows designed for airguns,(based on the videos that I have seen). I have both type and I must say that I prefer the AirSaber over the other type of arrow.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Jim from USA on 2020-06-22 09:21:47

Things I liked: For starters, I fired 3 of these one time each, 1st one missed the target and I lost it, my fault, 2nd one never got out of the barrel blew the side completely out of it and wasn't even a full fill. Not convinced that this carbon fiber is even as tough as aluminum shaft but @ $8.00 apiece I'm not impressed with a blowout on the first firing.

Things I would have changed: Start by making arrows that will stand up to the pressures being generated by the intended weapon.

What others should know: Let the buyer beware!

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maxton from USA on 2020-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They shoot well in the Air Saber.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Annette from USA on 2020-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Arrows are of good quality.

    Things I would have changed: Replaceable flights/feathers. Arrows get damaged during target practice. Expensive to have to replace whole arrow because flights/feathers are damaged.

    What others should know: Plan on ordering a lot extra arrows for hunting and practice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2020-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Arrows are very durable.

    Things I would have changed: Put a like helical twist on the vanes.

    What others should know: Match your arrows to the gun you are using.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jim from USA on 2020-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: For starters, I fired 3 of these one time each, 1st one missed the target and I lost it, my fault, 2nd one never got out of the barrel blew the side completely out of it and wasn't even a full fill. Not convinced that this carbon fiber is even as tough as aluminum shaft but @ $8.00 apiece I'm not impressed with a blowout on the first firing.

    Things I would have changed: Start by making arrows that will stand up to the pressures being generated by the intended weapon.

    What others should know: Let the buyer beware!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2020-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The arrows are great

    Things I would have changed: Their company that sells it is a bunch of shit bags they don't care about new customers they don't care about anything other than getting a product out the door. Couldn't get anybody on the phone and when you did they have no knowledge of what you purchased from them to the point where I had to go to the manufacturer

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2020-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A must have

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2020-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The construction of these arrows aluminum shafts, compares to carbon arrows strength. These arrows are extremely accurate. Tough design to handle the high FPS of the AirSaber.

    Things I would have changed: Great as is.

    What others should know: I had to put one inch plywood behind my arrow target, to keep these arrows from going through the target and sticking in the ground and damaging the fletching's. The arrows still went through target and penetrated the plywood about an inch. Wow! Even after sticking through the plywood, the shafts were in perfect condition. Hardly even scratched.

  • 5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2020-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Would of given them 5 stars but 1 arrow was missing out of the package. Couldn't send them back because these things are out of stock more then instock. Just took the loss and moved on.

    Things I would have changed: Verify product contents before shipping

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2020-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice arrows

    Things I would have changed: Make them in the USA not China

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2020-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really like the design, it makes for better accuracy. These arrows fly with laser like precision (tested at 35yards so far)!

    Things I would have changed: No need to change anything IMO.

    What others should know: I think that these arrows are more accurate at further distances then the other type of arrows designed for airguns,(based on the videos that I have seen). I have both type and I must say that I prefer the AirSaber over the other type of arrow.

     
Navigation