Date: 23/11/2020 22:3
0

Customer Reviews for Umarex 8mm K

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Umarex 8mm K
Add to Cart

Only 1 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Russell from USA on 2012-07-14 08:28:20

Things I liked: These 8mm blank rounds are very loud. Gives the shooter full effects of firing a live round.

Things I would have changed: Put more in the tin at the same price.

What others should know: Be sure to wear ear and eye protection when firing these blanks, they are loud and you may get a little flash back.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Tom on 2019-03-17 10:53:44

Things I liked: Vietnam reenactment

Things I would have changed: I don't like change I like traditional values

What others should know: Have fun being free

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom on 2019-03-17
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Vietnam reenactment

    Things I would have changed: I don't like change I like traditional values

    What others should know: Have fun being free

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2019-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Vietnam reenactment

    Things I would have changed: I don't like change I like traditional values

    What others should know: Have fun being free

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2019-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Vietnam reenactment

    Things I would have changed: I don't like change I like tradional values

    What others should know: Have fun with being free

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carson from Canada on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Awesome protective and fast shipping. Quality round and works very well.

    Things I would have changed: Be nice to have these in a box as it is easier to load the rounds from a flat than loose in a plastic tin. But this is minor.

    What others should know: Professional company to deal with with quality product. My first transaction, but I DEFINITELY will be back for more!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These 8mm blank rounds are very loud. Gives the shooter full effects of firing a live round.

    Things I would have changed: Put more in the tin at the same price.

    What others should know: Be sure to wear ear and eye protection when firing these blanks, they are loud and you may get a little flash back.

     
Navigation