Date: 21/10/2019 2:40
0

Air Venturi Crazy. T0170. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (32 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By DALE from USA on 2017-12-19 16:53:30

Things I liked: Plenty of spinners before having to shoot the reset. Folds flat for easy transportation. Satisfying PINGGG hit sound. Fun and enjoyable. Shows no sign of abuse after several magazines form my .25 bullboss at 35yrds. 8 spinners + 1 for the reset is perfect for the bullboss 9rd magazine.

Things I would have changed: Make the legs longer so its not as close to the ground.

What others should know: Being up front I got this for free from Pyramid Air. Its a fun target and even though its not rated for .25 cal it seems like its going to stand up to the abuse. As a hunter /plinker I would have no problem paying for one of these. I only wish the legs were longer. The spinners only sit about 2" off the ground. So depending on where you put it, its a wierd angle to shoot at.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Chris on 2018-12-11 12:39:07

Things I liked: Cheap fun.

Things I would have changed: Does not work as advertised. The targets do not spin up and over into the rest bar. Have tried it at various distances and with various .22 cal pellet rifles. Still fun to shoot at though.

What others should know: Don't expect much.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rodney from USA on 2019-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fun with a capital F. You won't believe how fast you go through the pellets though. Had a good price also.

    Things I would have changed: Frame is a little light. Hope it holds up to all the pounding.

    What others should know: Be prepared to have hours of fun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andy from USA on 2019-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Robust, and a lot of fun. I was shooting at this with my 25 cal FX Impact @ 40 yds all day long without a single complaint. Any closer than that, I would just knock the whole thing over, but never damaged it beyond repair. Great purchase.

    Things I would have changed: I wish I had bought 3 of them.

    What others should know: Buy more than one, so you can put them at staggered distances.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chris from USA on 2019-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ready to go, put on decals, and shoot. Great product for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great bang for the buck...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Archie from USA on 2019-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Crazy Eights is just perfect. First, the size of the targets; second, no need to walk out and reset it; and finally, it's compact, light, yet durable. What's not to like.

    Things I would have changed: Include some adhesive targets to place on the metal targets.

    What others should know: It does better when level, but mine is working just fine even though not level.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Josie Wells from USA on 2019-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I liked the first one I got .. Got another .. Compact and makes sense

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony m from USA on 2019-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fun to shoot. Durable. Lots of options to shoot at.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Has to be set up pretty level to allow all targets you tester when shot. But fun target. Atm I zip tied the top bar back and use it as 8 spinners.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jesse from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The device works very well and is very easy to use. I like that it does not require me to reset every time(as it is self-resetable)

    Things I would have changed: It is very low to the ground...I have to mount on rods to get up to 3 feet off the ground for proper use. Other than that it is fine.

    What others should know: Paint the target discs white, they will be easier to see.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2018-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works well -

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kirk from USA on 2018-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice target set. Eight shots plus one. Don't have to walk back and forth putting up new paper targets.

    Things I would have changed: Provide, or make available, additional target pasters to cover the target discs. Make the legs longer. The whole thing sits too close to the ground. The leg extensions can be separate pieces for ease of packaging.

    What others should know: Not really.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Chris on 2018-12-11
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap fun.

    Things I would have changed: Does not work as advertised. The targets do not spin up and over into the rest bar. Have tried it at various distances and with various .22 cal pellet rifles. Still fun to shoot at though.

    What others should know: Don't expect much.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Blake from USA on 2018-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Really like this target. Nothing to set up, just take it out to the backyard and begin shooting. Since there is a row of swinging targets it is especially fun to use with repeating airguns.

    Things I would have changed: Since there are multiple targets, it would be more challenging if they were of different sizes. For example, it the row of targets were in decending order of size, making each successive shot more challenging.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-12-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These target came free with the Bugout kit. Can't beat that. They work great. Lots of fun. Thanks, Pyramyd Air.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By AndrewKse on 2018-12-02
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple to use.

    Things I would have changed: Rather have painted orange bullseye. The stickers didn't last long, most peeled away in the wind.

    What others should know: Good for pellet guns...not for rimfire or above.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Caleb from USA on 2018-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Target keeps on resetting. You can keep shooting all you want. Is sturdy and durable.

    Things I would have changed: Might make it a little higher off the ground.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2018-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works very well and is taking a beating !!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all

    What others should know: Good value for the price point for sure

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fun to shoot at, just resets, keeps shooting

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: fun to play and you can shoot all day without moving to resets it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sky on 2018-05-07
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works well and was a great value.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doyle from USA on 2018-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice target and fun to shoot. Mounted it on wooden 4x4 frame to raise it off the ground. Otherwise, the targets almost touch the ground. I secured it to the frame with brackets to keep it from moving when hit. Works great after securing to the frame!!

    Things I would have changed: Targets are very low to ground if not raised up on something. Frame needs to be secured to work properly on the reset. They will fall down if not secured before all 8 are hit.

    What others should know: Once this target is properly raised and secured, it is a fun target to shoot at.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2018-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: exceptional product in all aspects.

    Things I would have changed: At least 4 inch longer legs otherwise, don't change a thing!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy of setup. durability. storage.

    Things I would have changed: maybe longer legs to lift it up from the grass

    What others should know: this target folds up flat for storage, but i leave it outside and it's held up well. if you shoot with another, buy 2. we have competitions with the break barrels who can flip all their targets 1st. after the paper stickers wore away, (i received 2 sets) i placed vinyl numbers on the paddles. 1 shooter calls out a number and the other must hit it with 1 shot or pay a dollar. in the 1st competition, i lost $12 :(

  • 12 Next
Navigation