Date: 19/9/2018 2:2
0

Crosman Airsoft Pistol C11 Magazines, 15 Rds, 2ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Josh from USA on 2009-12-02 15:11:34

Things I liked: 2 for $14 vs. competition's 1 for $10

What others should know: These mags have been developed since I bought my gun. Compared to the mag that came with my gun they lock into the C11 more securely. This seems to alleviate the 'jamming' problem that the older mag had occasionally. Additionally, my original mag had no way of locking the spring back for loading. It had to be held while the mag was loaded, and there wasn't much to hold on to. I was pleased to discover that these updated mags now have a lock-back feature for loading.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Steve from USA on 2016-01-07 13:37:23

Things I liked: Price

Things I would have changed: Does not fit Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Pistol I bought from Pyramid, even though it was included in the value accessory pack. It inserts into the gun but won't latch in securely. Falls right out if you shake the gun. I will be returning these.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerry from USA on 2018-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: got these in the package deal with the combat zone enforcer gun.

    Things I would have changed: make them out of metel pls

    What others should know: these came with my combat zone enforcer pkg deal .they do slide into the gun but do not lock in place.can be held in with your fingers.(or modify with a knife) to fit but it still might not work. I did both but only got one to lock in place

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Steve from USA on 2016-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price

    Things I would have changed: Does not fit Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Pistol I bought from Pyramid, even though it was included in the value accessory pack. It inserts into the gun but won't latch in securely. Falls right out if you shake the gun. I will be returning these.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Isaac from USA on 2014-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fit my gun

    Things I would have changed: Make a high cap version but nothing else

    What others should know: It also fits the phoenix m84

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brandon from USA on 2012-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are metal and are reliable. Ive used them alot and have had no feed issues.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I purchased these to use with a Umarex/Ruger P345. They work perfect. The magazine that came with the gun has a plastic trim piece on the bottom, these do not. I have found I prefer it without the trim peice because it is easier to fit in pockets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leo from USA on 2010-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: will increase the number of shots fired during target practice, reload less frequently.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Josh from USA on 2009-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 2 for $14 vs. competition's 1 for $10

    What others should know: These mags have been developed since I bought my gun. Compared to the mag that came with my gun they lock into the C11 more securely. This seems to alleviate the 'jamming' problem that the older mag had occasionally. Additionally, my original mag had no way of locking the spring back for loading. It had to be held while the mag was loaded, and there wasn't much to hold on to. I was pleased to discover that these updated mags now have a lock-back feature for loading.

     
Navigation