Date: 3/12/2020 5:48
0

Customer Reviews for Flambeau Safe Shot

Average Customer Review

4.5 (67 reviews)

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By haynes from USA on 2015-04-24 15:37:33

Things I liked: great case. very sturdy. love it.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Rudy Martin / from USA on 2018-01-07 11:56:47

Things I liked: In my personal opinion, theres nothing to like about this model, I seen a step up & was very nice & sturdy. This particular one is very flimsy....,

Things I would have changed: I would even sell this model, stick to the next higher model

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2020-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good Product, High Quality

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from Canada on 2020-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Decent value for the money. It opens, closes, the bugles are tight and the cushion is soft.

    Things I would have changed: For what this is and what it cost, all good.

    What others should know: Do lot expect anything more than a hard plastic shell with some padding in which you can fit two medium sized rifles.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2020-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Case is very well made, and foam keeps rifle from moving.

    Things I would have changed: Would change nothing

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2020-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pretty solid case, will protect my air rifle and is easy to carry.

    Things I would have changed: It has some unfinished edges with sharp plastic, foam inserts fly around if not handled carefully.. Could have been refined more, but for $39 it protects my Gamo Hornet and has room for another air rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2020-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits one rifle very well!!! I can't pack two in this because of my optics on my Umarex gauntlet.25

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Felipe from USA on 2020-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 2 scoped rifles fit with perfect space

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you would love to take 2 rifles instead of one this really is the perfect case and your rifles will not move around

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Orville from USA on 2020-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the case, it was suppose to be a two rifle case, fits one rifle and that's good for me. When I purchase my second rifle I will require a second case

    Things I would have changed: My next case will be metallic

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2020-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Came with the rifle as part of a package deal. Not heave duty but very serviceable for transport to the rang and back.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By J.T. from USA on 2019-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Was having a hard time finding a case large enough to fit my Benjamin Bulldog with the added Donny Moderators, Scope and Bipod attached. When all the GEAR is on my DOG it is quite large and heavy. This case supports everything and protects with thick foam and a hard plastic shell. Price was right on target.

    Things I would have changed: I would add some double backed adhesive tape to keep the top foam from falling down. I added my own to fix the problem.

    What others should know: You could put two small springers in there with room to spare.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bob from USA on 2019-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Makes carrying all you need to shoot very easy.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2019-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality for the price is unbeatable. It's not the greatest case ever made, but I don't think anything else comes close to the value of this one.

    Things I would have changed: For the price I can't complain. But if anything were to change I would want a more dense interior foam possibly cut a touch larger so it can't slide around.

    What others should know: If you want an economical case for your rifle I don't think you can't beat this one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alfred from USA on 2019-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lots and f space and very durable..

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2019-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sturdy, compared to other cases I have. Good Locks. Lots of room.

    Things I would have changed: Foam or case has a strong smell, almost like bad after shave. Having a hard time eliminating it. Will air it out some more and hopefully eliminate the bad smell. Foam moves around a bit, needs to be locked down. Will put some double side tape in it.

    What others should know: P.A. sent this case as a replacement for the missing case for my Kral P. Jumbo. I appreciate there responsiveness.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pick Up John A from USA on 2019-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sturdy and well built.

    Things I would have changed: I would straighten the curved side to it's widest point to get more interior room all the way down that side.

    What others should know: I couldn't find a better case for the money!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dale from USA on 2019-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This case is really nice, I had a case that was very weak and offered very little protection. This case for the money is a very good buy.

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: A great buy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lion from USA on 2019-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fits on my gaunlet air rifle

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By iif from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The box built much better than other brand I usually get. I keep my Airforce texan ss in it and added padlocks so no one else can open it.

    Things I would have changed: None.

    What others should know: Secure and hide your airguns properly thus reducing chances of others messing around with it especially if you've the young ones present.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2018-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great case for the money

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all

    What others should know: Got two rifles in with scopes and shoulder straps little snug but they fit

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2018-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: like it

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mark from USA on 2018-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's large enough, holds everything I need it to.

    Things I would have changed: A heavier, sturdier plastic would be nice. It seems to be the bare minimum of what was needed. I suppose I got what I paid for, but barely.

    What others should know: It fills the bill, does the job. However, if you want a better case, spend more money. I took the cheap route and got what I paid for.

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation