Date: 15/6/2019 21:55
0

Hawke Match 1". 22101. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By jason from USA on 2018-03-27 18:13:14

Things I liked: Fit well to dovetail.. scope mounted in them just fine. No issues

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not bad for the money

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Raymond from USA on 2019-02-09 17:01:01

Things I liked: Nice rings for the price.

Things I would have changed: Somehow, I thought I had ordered 30mm rings. I got 1 inch rings. Threw them in my box of spare stuff and reordered the 30mm.

What others should know: Fast shipping and delivery.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2019-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice rings for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Somehow, I thought I had ordered 30mm rings. I got 1 inch rings. Threw them in my box of spare stuff and reordered the 30mm.

    What others should know: Fast shipping and delivery.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2019-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice mounts seem very solid and well made.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I mounted my scope with the Hawke 1 in. rings, medium high, 9 to ll mm proved to be excellent rings. When mounting the scope to my Marauder Air Rifle I made very little adjustment. The rings have two screw for each ring top and bottom, it also has tape to protect the scope on the inside of the rings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: One of the aides I used was two aligning bars to make sure the rings were aligned so the scope would not be off set.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By unionrdr from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like how they clamp down more snugly to the receiver. And the tape-like material inside the saddles is a better material than the usual to help hold the scope in place. I like the gusseted caps for added strength too.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change a thing!

    What others should know: Using the lowest scope mounts that will fit the rifle minimizes parallax. Making for greater accuracy at longer ranges. And also using quality scope mounts to securely lock the scope in place helps when you can't afford to miss!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jason from USA on 2018-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit well to dovetail.. scope mounted in them just fine. No issues

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not bad for the money

     
Navigation