Date: 23/3/2019 23:51
0

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc. RGPM2PA-25H4. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (170 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

Things I liked: I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

Things I liked: Dissapointed

Things I would have changed: My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 89 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John H. Carr Ii from USA on 2019-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Strong, precise, well machined one - piece mount usable on any favorite air rifle. I have it on an HW 97 .20 Cal K-T and no slipping.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. It's well constructed.

    What others should know: It can fit any air rifle with dovetail scope grooves.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2019-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I was having trouble with single ring mounts rattling loose after just a couple of shot, this mount curved the problem. It has a full solid rail with 3 screws that holds tight. I've had 0 problems since putting it on.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: When mounting, just snug the screws and then tighten the center one first.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2018-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to install, rock solid

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything about this scope mount

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2018-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its well made, and comes with allen wrenches and extra screws. Feels solid and looks good. No complaints about the product as it is. Sadly does not work for my application but not the fault of the mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really other than maybe a pro airgun version which has pivot rear and slotted front ring to elevate to pre-compensate for longer ranges.

    What others should know: Have to take into mind the length of your scope and how it will mount. For my application (QB-78 rifle, Leopold VX-2 3-9x50 scope) the scope height was good but will not go forward enough for proper eye relief. Being a 1 piece base your limited to where it can sit if you have an open breech airgun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Bought a UTG scope, the 2 piece mounts that came with it allowed the forward mount to move due to recoil, switched over to this 1 piece mount, ground the little nub off the set screw that connects to the receiver so more mass connected in that area, blue loc tited everything, put the forward ring just shy of the objective bell, all systems go, scope has not moved since

    Things I would have changed: Include loc tite with the mount

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2018-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very easy to mount on the rifle. This went on a Beeman Dual caliber. It is very hard on the recoil, but this unit seems to handle it fine

    Things I would have changed: good as is

    What others should know: I always put a drop of super glue on the threads for the scope mounts. Never had a problem with a scope coming loose

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Goes on rifle rock solid.great mount for the money

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price was right and it fit nice and snug. Very good quality and their is four screws per top sections.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Was given advice from PA to purchase this mount over another item they had. They saved me money and I also received insight I did not know about the rifle I installed it on.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom Byers from U.S. on 2018-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: They work well on my Hatsan 125 sniper in all 3 calibers, .177, .22 and .25.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.Reasonabl

    What others should know: Reasonably priced and work well, need to be careful with placement for proper eye relief.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mathisha from USA on 2018-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Mount dimensions are perfect.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Reasonable price and typical UTG quality. Four screws per ring I s a good feature.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a half inch longer in length.

    What others should know: Sound advice from PA again. I mounted a Leapers UTG 3-9 X 40 AO scope on my Terrus, looks great. I do not know if I can mention the lady's name, but this is the second time she has given me good advice and saved me money to boot. She deserves a raise!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2018-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to install and provides a solid base for a scope.

    What others should know: A good choice for break back guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2018-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price

    Things I would have changed: I wish it was included with rifle

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2018-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent rings for the money. They stay put.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wheeler from USA on 2018-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This mount allowed me to mount and zero the RWS scope on the Diana model 48 with ease. Well made and rugged.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ellis from USA on 2018-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This mount is exactly what I needed to raise up my UTG 3-9X40 scope. It made it possible for the large objective lens to clear the barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A very quality product.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cody from USA on 2018-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This product is very well made and a great value came with all the wrenchs I needed to install very happy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing product does exactly what it is supposed to do

    What others should know: I highly recommend this product you will not be sorry.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2017-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: When used on my TX200, this mount is rock-solid. Really holds the scope square and on-axis with the action and barrel. The scope (44mm Leapers Accushot SWAT) is high enough to clear the rifle's action, and is high enough to use the 100mm side focusing wheel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you use this on a spring piston gun, make sure to use the supplied stop pin. Make sure the stop pin touches the back side of the stop pin hole on the dovetail. I have tightened my mount to 20 inch pounds on the dovetail, and 15 inch pounds on the rings. These torque setting seem to hold well without the use of Locktite.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2017-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to mount. Has a scope stop built in which i really liked.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have it mounted to a Walther Terrus and it works really well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donovan from USA on 2017-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well built one piece mounts. This has to be one of the better upgrades on the market today. The mounts come with additional allen screws, and wrenches. The 11mm Dovetail fit like a glove in my Gamo rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Try these mounts, you will not be disappointed.

     
  • 123 ... 89 Next
Navigation