Date: 29/10/2020 15:33
0

Customer Reviews for Leapers Accushot 1-Pc

Average Customer Review

5.0 (186 reviews)
Leapers Accushot 1-Pc
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

Things I liked: I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

Things I liked: Dissapointed

Things I would have changed: My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 910 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Malcolm from USA on 2020-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: GREAT COMPANY, GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SERVICE, WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN. THE MAIN THING THAT HELPED ME OUT WAS WHEN I WAS ABLE TO CONTACT ONE OF YOUR OFF WEB ADVISERS IN CANADA, WHO TOLD ME EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED TO ORDER. GREAT OPTION!!!

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING, YOU HAVE THE BEST SITE I HAVE EVER FOUND, OVERALL!

    What others should know: NOTHING BUT, STAY SAFE, STAY ALERT, WATCH YOUR BACK, SIDES AND FRONT, BE PREPARED, AND KEEP ON ENJOYING THE SHOOTING SPORTS!

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Larry from USA on 2020-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Never used a dovetail mount before.

    Things I would have changed: I'd rather have a drilled & tapped barrel.

    What others should know: I find the mount cocks, or cants as you tighten down on the dovetail. Then the scope is slightly canted.. as the mount is never level with the gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2020-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simply one of the best, available on the market had problems with scope mail from Gamo. This is the mount you have been looking for. Make sure you use Lock tight, red color med Strength to Secure bolts

    Things I would have changed: Nothing this was my problem solver

    What others should know: Has a set pin the you control how deep the locking pin going into rail... just buy it trust me!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andy in Champaign from USA on 2020-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased this mount when I bought a Beeman 1085 because it was a recommended by PA as a match. It fit perfectly, aligned squarely, and holds the scope (Swiss Arms 3-9x40 - PY-A-8645 ) securely. I am extremely satisfied not just with this item, but with how well if fits with the entire system. PA did good making this a recommended upgrade for my airgun.

    Things I would have changed: This is drop-in upgrade and no changes are needed!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joel L from USA on 2020-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A quality mount at a cheap price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Bought this for a cheap Gamo Whisper gas spring rifle which works well for squirrel duty in a residential back yard. It came with a lousy scope and 2 rings. Wife bought a Hawk Airmax scope for it, which is awesome, but I knew it should be mounted with something better. Off went the crappy 4x32 and on went the new 3x9x40 with this mount and a little blue loctite. Now a great setup. Someday when that rifle dies I will have a good scope and mount ready for the next rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2020-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: stop pin, good value

    Things I would have changed: add another bolt to dovetail mount for security

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MaxStrokedShovelHead from USA on 2020-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds a Hawke 1X25 Red Dot rock solid on a Hat .30 cal model 135 QE w/ Air Ram filled to 165 bar at 40 fpe w/ 50g JSB. Much recoil. Sure worth the $

    What others should know: I blue loc tited the scope stop screw. Ive had one back out before. I just did it for preventive measures. 1800 shot or so. Good to go

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By blake from USA on 2020-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: If your scope tends to get knocked back via front ring, then this mount probably will help. It's a good value. I use these with a Hawke scope on three rifles. .257 Texan .457 Texan .50/510 Texan (true .50, not a .498 bore)

    Things I would have changed: I can't think of anything.

    What others should know: I'm using Hawke optics, or 1970s Redfield. They are nice optics for my budget. These rings help alot to manage and keep optic where it should be. Pyramydair.com does a good job. I have to order by phone. Ronda, Greg, and Doug always help me order, and they are very helpful. Good Job.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Willard from USA on 2020-02-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Real easy mount on Benjamin Discovery. Intuitive, in minutes.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Ideal for good clearance for loading.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MaxStrokedShovelHead from USA on 2019-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Economic. Sturdy. Holds up to recoil of .30cal Hat 135 filled to 160bar for under 20 bucks...beat that.

    What others should know: Using this on Hat 135 .30 cal filled to 160bar. Holding a Hawke Red Dot. The 2 piece mnts kept moving. This one stays in place. Hasnt budged 1000 cycles. 160bar=much recoil. It holds. This Hawke Red Dot is very light. If i was using a heavy scope i would probably be using the 4 bolt model. Having said that. I do use the off set version of this that only has 2 bolts w/ a compact scope on a tuned up Hat 135 in .25 cal and it dont move ither. I am using the scope stop screw though. And i went ahead and put blue lock tite on it. I had one back out once and had to take scope off and all that mess then re-zero. Best to go ahead and use it 1st. I dont use loc tite on any other screws, just the little scope stop screw.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ruby from USA on 2019-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good quality product. Fits the 11 mm dovetail exactly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Really good price for the quality. Will order more if needed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2019-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to mount and very secure.

    What others should know: This was recommended to my Pyramyd Air to mount a Hawke Airmax to my Beeman R9. It works perfectly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dana365247 from Canada on 2019-08-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: machined well, great choice especially considering the price!

    Things I would have changed: no improvements necessary

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lukasz from USA on 2019-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sturdy with solid screws.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price

    What others should know: Very good buy for the price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2019-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: GREAT PRODUCT

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: GUYS! This mount is a MUST for spring or gas piston air rifles. My Benjamin titan np was gathering dust and I thought it was a waste of time and money because it grouped like a cheap shotgun now I'm taking head shots with confidence.LEAPERS has made a superior product and the price is right, I highly recommend this mount and Pyramid Air

    Things I would have changed: Instant shipping and make it free. lol now really, price is fair and quality is great

    What others should know: Night and day difference buy with confidence

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John H. Carr Ii from USA on 2019-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Strong, precise, well machined one - piece mount usable on any favorite air rifle. I have it on an HW 97 .20 Cal K-T and no slipping.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. It's well constructed.

    What others should know: It can fit any air rifle with dovetail scope grooves.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2019-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I was having trouble with single ring mounts rattling loose after just a couple of shot, this mount curved the problem. It has a full solid rail with 3 screws that holds tight. I've had 0 problems since putting it on.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: When mounting, just snug the screws and then tighten the center one first.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry from USA on 2018-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to install, rock solid

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything about this scope mount

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2018-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its well made, and comes with allen wrenches and extra screws. Feels solid and looks good. No complaints about the product as it is. Sadly does not work for my application but not the fault of the mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really other than maybe a pro airgun version which has pivot rear and slotted front ring to elevate to pre-compensate for longer ranges.

    What others should know: Have to take into mind the length of your scope and how it will mount. For my application (QB-78 rifle, Leopold VX-2 3-9x50 scope) the scope height was good but will not go forward enough for proper eye relief. Being a 1 piece base your limited to where it can sit if you have an open breech airgun.

     
  • 123 ... 910 Next
Navigation