Date: 17/8/2018 18:51
0

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (165 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

Things I liked: I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

Things I liked: Dissapointed

Things I would have changed: My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 89 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2018-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very easy to mount on the rifle. This went on a Beeman Dual caliber. It is very hard on the recoil, but this unit seems to handle it fine

    Things I would have changed: good as is

    What others should know: I always put a drop of super glue on the threads for the scope mounts. Never had a problem with a scope coming loose

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Goes on rifle rock solid.great mount for the money

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price was right and it fit nice and snug. Very good quality and their is four screws per top sections.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Was given advice from PA to purchase this mount over another item they had. They saved me money and I also received insight I did not know about the rifle I installed it on.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom Byers from U.S. on 2018-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They work well on my Hatsan 125 sniper in all 3 calibers, .177, .22 and .25.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.Reasonabl

    What others should know: Reasonably priced and work well, need to be careful with placement for proper eye relief.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mathisha from USA on 2018-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Mount dimensions are perfect.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Reasonable price and typical UTG quality. Four screws per ring I s a good feature.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a half inch longer in length.

    What others should know: Sound advice from PA again. I mounted a Leapers UTG 3-9 X 40 AO scope on my Terrus, looks great. I do not know if I can mention the lady's name, but this is the second time she has given me good advice and saved me money to boot. She deserves a raise!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2018-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to install and provides a solid base for a scope.

    What others should know: A good choice for break back guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2018-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price

    Things I would have changed: I wish it was included with rifle

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2018-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent rings for the money. They stay put.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wheeler from USA on 2018-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This mount allowed me to mount and zero the RWS scope on the Diana model 48 with ease. Well made and rugged.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ellis from USA on 2018-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This mount is exactly what I needed to raise up my UTG 3-9X40 scope. It made it possible for the large objective lens to clear the barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A very quality product.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cody from USA on 2018-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This product is very well made and a great value came with all the wrenchs I needed to install very happy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing product does exactly what it is supposed to do

    What others should know: I highly recommend this product you will not be sorry.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2017-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: When used on my TX200, this mount is rock-solid. Really holds the scope square and on-axis with the action and barrel. The scope (44mm Leapers Accushot SWAT) is high enough to clear the rifle's action, and is high enough to use the 100mm side focusing wheel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you use this on a spring piston gun, make sure to use the supplied stop pin. Make sure the stop pin touches the back side of the stop pin hole on the dovetail. I have tightened my mount to 20 inch pounds on the dovetail, and 15 inch pounds on the rings. These torque setting seem to hold well without the use of Locktite.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2017-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to mount. Has a scope stop built in which i really liked.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have it mounted to a Walther Terrus and it works really well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donovan from USA on 2017-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well built one piece mounts. This has to be one of the better upgrades on the market today. The mounts come with additional allen screws, and wrenches. The 11mm Dovetail fit like a glove in my Gamo rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Try these mounts, you will not be disappointed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robby from USA on 2017-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very easy to install. Mounted on my .22 cal Crosman NP and scope hasn't budged so far after about 600 shots. Own several UTG one piece mounts and have not ever had one move. I don't use stop pin on any of my dovetail mounts, and never have. I can't ever seem to get them to "seat" or "fit" properly. With this mount, you don't need one (although it does have stop pin). Also have one on my .22 cal Hatsan 85 Sniper and because the factory scope stop is in a bad spot, I took it off and my UTG one piece hasn't budged.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: For $15.00, you just can't beat these mounts. Only get a high mount if you need to clear a rear sight, get the front sight out of view through your scope, or have an extra large objective diameter. Luckily, the UTG one piece comes in medium height also.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2016-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It is sturdy and the construction is sharp and well done.

    Things I would have changed: The recoil stop pin is not perfectly centered for 11mm dovetail so it would not fit into the stop hole on my Benjamin Titan air rifle. It would just hit the edge of the hole.

    What others should know: It would be nice if this was adjustable or if they sold a version that had a little compensation for barrel droop.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2016-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sits well on my Walther Parrus. I has a good solid hold and sits at a good shooting height. Have a UTG True Hunter scope on it. Three screws hold tight. The Parrus with this mount and True Hunter makes for a very good set up. It has the pin stop built in.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2016-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good solid mount and easy installation. I like the pin stop and how simple it works. Worked well with UTG 3x9x40 AO ILM. Screws how held solid so far. I did not apply any loc tite for now,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sal from USA on 2016-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Looks Good and easy to install. Does what it's supposed to! Has locking screw.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: If you can, use a one pc scope mount. Better for the scope, makes sense to me.

     
  • 123 ... 89 Next
Navigation