Date: 23/11/2020 22:8
0

Customer Reviews for Leapers Accushot 1-Pc - Page 10

Average Customer Review

5.0 (186 reviews)
Leapers Accushot 1-Pc
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

Things I liked: I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

Things I liked: Dissapointed

Things I would have changed: My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!

Sort by:
  • Previous 12 ... 8910
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By c.gatto from USA on 2008-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great solid mount. I am using them on my CenterPoint Optics 6-24x50mm scope and they work perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Highly reccommend this mount.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tennyson from USA on 2008-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Best one piece mount for the money in my book. The set screws hold but I must tell you I use loctite on my set screws on my scopes.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of one thing!

    What others should know: Great for money and the quality is second to none in my book.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sniper from USA on 2007-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very very nice mount. 3 diff types of screws and all tools included along with spare stopper pin, base screw and ring screw.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: perfect on my diana 350 magnum and 50mm scope. base is just the right lenght and hight allows a 56mm scope to be mounted. im not sure if thats true because my 50mm clears the powerplant by about 3mm.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Josh from USA on 2007-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price, sturdyness

    Things I would have changed: make the base longer, four screws on base.

    What others should know: There are three different sized screws used on the mount, large for the base, medium for the rings, and small for the recoil pin. This might be the best mount you can get for the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bobbi from USA on 2007-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: One-piece design makes installation easy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing offhand...

    What others should know: Quick installation made sighting in the scope easy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great mount easy to use and solid as a rock. Holds up on all my rifles and will buy more when new rifles are puchrased.

    Things I would have changed: Don't mess with a great product.

    What others should know: The mount comes with all the wrenchs and a couple of spare screws

     
  • Previous 12 ... 8910
Navigation