Date: 26/11/2020 4:48
0

Customer Reviews for Leapers Accushot 1-Pc - Page 9

Average Customer Review

5.0 (186 reviews)
Leapers Accushot 1-Pc
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

Things I liked: I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

Things I liked: Dissapointed

Things I would have changed: My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!

Sort by:
  • Previous 12 ... 8910 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: solid construction,works well on all my rifles.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randell from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very solid, for an inexpensive mount it is surprisingly well made, well worth the money. The "4 screw" mounting is a plus on spring based guns, if mounted correctly, your scope will not slip.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of a thing, unless making it all smooth and pretty was an option ;>)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2009-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very rugged and probably overkill for its purpose. I preferred the 1 piece model for perhaps better alignment. Easy to install. I installed on a Hammerli Nova rifle with a Leapers scope and obtained remarkable accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Great value. I don't see any reason to pay more for a different product.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2009-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple effective design at a reasonable price. High profile for larger scopes Came with a couple extra screws just in case.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Colonel from USA on 2009-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid construction with 3 set screws are a winning combination to keep the scope where I want it ! ( ON TARGET ). This scope replaced the srappy ones that came with my Daisy Powerline 1000 S. ( Same as Winchester 1000 S ) It can hanndle the recoil of "springers" with no problems at all !

    Things I would have changed: maybe see-through underneath.

    What others should know: I would recomend it to anyone wanting a better scope platform.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JDuran from USA on 2009-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good design. It works great.

    Things I would have changed: This is a good scope mount. I don't think any changes should be made.

    What others should know: I got this scope mount for the Crosman XT Storm. It has a really big rear sight that is a little visible in the bottom of the scope with this mount. A higher scope mount would be better to clear the sight from the scope completely. The mount is a great buy for the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By theron from USA on 2009-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i liked that it was all in one piece, and everything lined up perfect, it didn't move when i shot my gun, i reccomend it to anyone.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bassfarmer from USA on 2009-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like that it's one peice and has three solids screws to clamp into place. Mounted perfectly on my RWS34. It only took a few shots to get it zeroed in. I mounted a scope with a 3-12x44 scope and had about 1/2" clear from the barrel.

    Things I would have changed: No changes needed

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2009-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Does not move. This mount stays where you put it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I blue locktite the three screws on the scope rail.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Allen from USA on 2009-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Stable....no scope movement

    Things I would have changed: Would like some medium profile

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gino from USA on 2009-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This works on both of my Air Arms tx200 mk3's. I also have the same mounts on a 30mm and currently both guns use Leapers Swat 4x16x50 or 56 and 8x32x56 with side wheel AO and I have no issues PERIOD.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use these on all my rifles and have no issues to date and I have massive size scopes that takes a beating. Do not over tighten the allen screws on any mount and you will never have issues and take your time doing it. Take your time installing it and pay special attention to how you adjust the stop pin. That is the most common mistake everyone makes because you either stick out too far (it tilts the scope base) or too short (it floats and shears stop pin holes). Look at the way it tilts and align it so it is level PERIOD.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great Mount , Excellent Value , Highly Reccomended

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Getcha One

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug from USA on 2008-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a very sturdy mount and a nice piece of machining. Scope seems rock-solid.

    Things I would have changed: 4 screws on the dovetail clamp.

    What others should know: Great scope mount at a reasonable price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By richard from USA on 2008-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well machined and designed, instructions were clear and concise, and it was cheap. Worked perfectly out of the box on my R-1 with no problems at all.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price. Clamping strength.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I had no scope stop so I needed a 1 piece mount. I have over 500 shots since zeroing scope and can still cover 10 shots with a nickel at 30 yds.If you degrease your rails and all parts of this mount and use LOC-TITE this mount is rock steady.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Freddy from USA on 2008-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very solid mount, my CenterPoint scope doesn't move one bit with this mount. It works great on my Gamo Varmint Hunter. I took a few shots with my new scope and mount and noticed I was 2 3/4" low. I adjusted 48 clicks up and wasd punching the same holes at the top of the bullseye where I like it. I was about to re-zero the elevation nob and noticed I was already on "0". My windage nob was off just 10 clicks off to the right. all this was at 20 yrds. once I clicked it back and reset it . It was good to go! took a starling right off my fence. dropped it with a shot to the back with a predator pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing!

    What others should know: This mount is worth the price! I love they send this with extra allen screws...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stan from USA on 2008-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent product. Solid mount. After firing ~ 100 rounds to break in my Crosman Quest 800, I mounted a BSA scope with this mount. I had no problems zeroing the scope. The rifle shoots accurately and consistently. I haven't had to tighten any screws. Nothing has come loose.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Money well spent. Hex keys and spare hardware included. Easy to follow installation instructions.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Roger from USA on 2008-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: mount needs to be adjustable

    What others should know: Installed this mount on my RWS air rifle and with scope centered it shot so far to the right I didn't even try to adjust the scope. Reinstalled my B-Square mount and hardly had to readjust my scope. Go figure?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2008-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have never before seen a ring & mount set with a spare screw for all the sizes used in the set. The sticky tape used inside the rings is a nice touch and saves the user the trouble of adding it themselves. The quality of this item is fantastic considering the modest asking price.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2008-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great quality, easy to install, well made, great product.

    Things I would have changed: supply some blue loctite for the set screw, mine fell out.

    What others should know: great product for the money!

     
  • Previous 12 ... 8910 Next
Navigation