Date: 17/6/2019 22:6
0

Leapers Accushot SWAT. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ronnie from USA on 2007-09-11 12:23:24

Things I liked: great quality. nice powder coat finish in aluminum. can focas in the off hand possision. improves accuracy by getting the cross hairs on the same plain as yoour target/prey. easier to adjust verses the small side wheel hat comes with te scope.looks great.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: get one. best price i cuold find.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Donald from USA on 2010-12-15 18:40:29

Things I liked: The wheel makes it very easy to focus.

Things I would have changed: This did not fit my scope. I had to remove the rubber insert and grind it down to fit over the adjusting knob. Easy enough if you have ever fitted a recoil pad.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Donald from USA on 2010-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The wheel makes it very easy to focus.

    Things I would have changed: This did not fit my scope. I had to remove the rubber insert and grind it down to fit over the adjusting knob. Easy enough if you have ever fitted a recoil pad.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By zbloke from USA on 2010-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice quality, simple to install, makes scope adjustments even easier.

    Things I would have changed: I don't know why anyone would want to be without this accessory, IMO it should be included with the scope and not sold as an accessory.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Burke from USA on 2010-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a well made side wheel. The finish is excellent. It really makes it easy to adjust the objective.

    Things I would have changed: I had trouble getting to not shift from the recoil of my gas piston equipped Gamo CFX. I had to really tighten down on the set screws to make them bite into the rubber grip on the knob. The set screws should be pointed for such.

    What others should know: This is a must for a side objective adjustment scope. It makes it so much easier to adjust. Ignore the range marks. They are not accurate.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rodger from USA on 2010-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything about this product says "winner"..The finish is flawless and matches the Talon SS that it's mounted on just perfect. Ease of installation is always a plus factor..as well as the fact that wheel is perfect size .Just line up the dots and slip it on...Black/white contrast make numbers easy to read and they are accurate!! To all this add the inexpensive price and it comes up as a winner, all the way around!!

    Things I would have changed: I can't think of anything that needs changing..it's a perfect product straight out of the box.....

    What others should know: Do youself a favor, spend the few extra dollars and get this wheel for your scope....you can thank me later( 2 thumbs up )

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronnie from USA on 2007-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great quality. nice powder coat finish in aluminum. can focas in the off hand possision. improves accuracy by getting the cross hairs on the same plain as yoour target/prey. easier to adjust verses the small side wheel hat comes with te scope.looks great.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: get one. best price i cuold find.

     
Navigation