Date: 20/11/2019 21:3
0

Plano Double Scoped. 108191. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-12-02 09:17:52

Things I liked: this is a well made product! worth the money in my opinion..i bought two of them!

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy it if you need a double case on wheels, very practical & makes transporting my bigger guns much easier...

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ed from USA on 2014-11-12 12:52:00

Things I liked: Well built

Things I would have changed: Make sure it is noted that will not hold two air rifles with large scopes. To fit had to remove the scopes.

What others should know: This is made for regular power rifles it will NOT hold two scoped Diana (38 & P31) air rifles. Air rifles are bigger than powder burners due to all the mechanical parts. To get my two scoped Diana in had to take the scopes off (which I am not very pleased with) good thing am using UTG quick connect scope mounts

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By KC from USA on 2018-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Sturdy and strong

    Things I would have changed: *Note that two scoped guns will NOT fit. Include an extra sheet of pluck foam. For the crazy price tag, an extra sheet of foam won't hurt their profits.

    What others should know: Will not fit two scoped guns. Really plan out your gun position on the pluck foam. Once you pluck it, that's where it's living forever.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By A from USA on 2015-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Let me put it this way, there is NOTHING I don't like. Purchased this case to carry and store my pellet firing CX 4 and PX 4 weapons along with all the accessories for them. This case offers ample room for both, with room left to store the holster and mag pouch for PX4. I also carry a spare gas canisters for both as well. Good quality construction for a lot less than the "P" case would cost.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING !

    What others should know: Want a great case to store and or transport your weapons ? Get this one, it will not disappoint.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ed from USA on 2014-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well built

    Things I would have changed: Make sure it is noted that will not hold two air rifles with large scopes. To fit had to remove the scopes.

    What others should know: This is made for regular power rifles it will NOT hold two scoped Diana (38 & P31) air rifles. Air rifles are bigger than powder burners due to all the mechanical parts. To get my two scoped Diana in had to take the scopes off (which I am not very pleased with) good thing am using UTG quick connect scope mounts

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By egnile from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: very well made, holds two rifles easily, wheels make for easier transporting...very nice!!!! i bought two!!!

    Things I would have changed: maybe a little more foam???

    What others should know: not really, nice case!!! buy one, you won't be sorry!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By egnile from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: this is a well made product! worth the money in my opinion..i bought two of them!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy it if you need a double case on wheels, very practical & makes transporting my bigger guns much easier...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Price and quality construction.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
Navigation