Date: 21/10/2019 2:52
0

Beeman P11 air. 411080. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (11 reviews)
3 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Robert from USA on 2010-04-05 23:23:59

Things I liked: The beauty of the gun. Accuracy, top of the line quality. Very accurate and powerful. Excellent ergonomics. Easy to cock.

Things I would have changed: Safety is manual and does not engage while being cocked.

What others should know: This gun is like a expensive watch; its beauty is match by its functional perfection.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By William from USA on 2011-04-05 12:23:56

Things I liked: Duel power, Grip

Things I would have changed: I am disapointed with the gun because the sights are hard to see, and I can't get fiber optic sights as the P1 has. I would think that with the increased price of this gun, fiber optic sights would havebeen standard. Full cock is useless because the gun is totaly inaccurate on high power.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ricardo from USA on 2019-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very Good Pistol, with good power. It allows me to make some easily daily shots to avoid losing my shooting mechanics.

    Things I would have changed: I would like it to sound lower.

    What others should know: I love My PCP Pistol, I love My CO2 Pistol and I love my Beeman P11.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terre from USA on 2018-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: High quality all metal construction that will last a lifetime. Fully adjustable trigger and target grips. You get what you pay for with this pistol!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The shooting cycle of the P11/P1 air pistol is somewhat like a .22LR pistol. If you are used to shooting single stroke pneumatics of PCP's practice will be needed yo shoot tight groups with this pistol. This pistol will make you a better marksman. Consistent hold and shot follow through is key to tight groups.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have the Weihrauch version, HW45 black star but it is the same gun. This air pistol is the last stop on the air pistol train. Everything about it screams high end, from the sights, to the cocking and down to the tigger and exceptional, ergonomic grip. This belongs in every serious airgunners collection.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This is an air gun you buy to pass down to the next generation of family. Buy one, learn to shoot it, take it out to talk about it and pass it down to the next generation because it will still shoot true and look fantastic.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2017-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It is German made, finely crafted I waited three months to get mine and it was worth it. It has moderate power I got 480 fps with .22 SSP Crosmans using ten shots to get that average. The grips fit my large hands and the wood is beautiful.

    Things I would have changed: In spite of all the praise it is tough for me to load because of the position of the loading port I have found that by using surgical hose it is easier to load. The only other thing that would make this pistol even finer is to up the velocity to equal the Browning pistols.That the fpe is 6 lbs. exactly the UK limit.

    What others should know: They are getting in my opinion one of the finest Springers ever made.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alan from USA on 2015-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: First gun I received had a definite accuracy problem. It would occasionally start to shoot a group, then throw fliers all over- some even missed the trap! Nothing was loose and the chamber seal O ring was fine; I was at a loss as to what to do. Fortunately, Pyramyd's customer service was great and agreed to send me another pistol. Problem solved! It still doesn't shoot like my PCP guns but can hold an inch and a half group at ten m.

    Things I would have changed: Really nothing- it comes very close to the feel of a 1911 and allows me to get in some practice every day without having to make a range trip.

    What others should know: This is a beautiful, hard-shooting pistol which will improve ( or at least maintain) your firearm skill. The accuracy is surprising for a spring-piston pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dale from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love this gun... very accurate (always my first priority). I bought this gun to keep up my firearm skills & I'm sure it will. The first day I received it, I ended up putting 400 rounds through it. It was so much fun, I couldn't stop until it was too dark to shoot. I own a lot of air guns, but this is my new favorite... expensive, but worth it.

    Things I would have changed: I can't think of anything...

    What others should know: If you sight it in on low power, you will have to do it again when you change to high power. I'll change back to low power sight in when I bring it indoors to shoot over the winter. Also, being a springer pistol, you cannot sight in from a bench rest...poi will be different. BUT, once sighted in it shoots better than I do & I'm pretty good for an old guy. If you can afford this pistol, buy it!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is a superior pistol from its finish to its trigger. Very accurate, easy to cock. Two velocities. Looks good and feels good in your hand. Not a heavy recoil either.

    Things I would have changed: Just being picky but make the saftey like a .45 colt.

    What others should know: If you want the best this is it. You will Love it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Shoots good. Seems to have lots of power.

    Things I would have changed: Would like a smaller version.

    What others should know: Expensive gun but seems to be work the price. Appears to be well built. Should last a long time.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By William from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Duel power, Grip

    Things I would have changed: I am disapointed with the gun because the sights are hard to see, and I can't get fiber optic sights as the P1 has. I would think that with the increased price of this gun, fiber optic sights would havebeen standard. Full cock is useless because the gun is totaly inaccurate on high power.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quality of the P11 is A+

    Things I would have changed: With the quality of the airgun the manual should have same quality. Manual was just a photo copy.

    What others should know: Find the right pellet and it will shoot good.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2010-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.04 ratings

    Things I liked: The beauty of the gun. Accuracy, top of the line quality. Very accurate and powerful. Excellent ergonomics. Easy to cock.

    Things I would have changed: Safety is manual and does not engage while being cocked.

    What others should know: This gun is like a expensive watch; its beauty is match by its functional perfection.

     
Navigation