Date: 26/9/2020 2:5
0

Customer Reviews for Game Face GF600

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
3 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Ronald from USA on 2018-01-31 08:49:05

Things I liked: It's all metal. It looks real. The weight is nice. Adj sights. Easy to load. Three 'cartridges' to keep you shootin'. Powerful.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The only reason I gave it 4 stars for accuracy is because I don't really have the distance to test it properly. The area I have to shoot it in my house is only 20'. Even after adjusting the sights, I still have to aim low. It would probably be more accurate at about 30 - 35'. If you shoot it at that distance, I'm sure it would be right on the money. As far as a round projectile goes, anyhow.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Noah from USA on 2020-01-09 17:26:41

Things I liked: Good weight, nice solid feel for the most part

Things I would have changed: The grip (which contains the Co2 cartridge) is not held together whatsoever, just by holding the revolver in my hand it comes apart, making it impossible to shoot properly.

Sort by:
  • 2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Noah from USA on 2020-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good weight, nice solid feel for the most part

    Things I would have changed: The grip (which contains the Co2 cartridge) is not held together whatsoever, just by holding the revolver in my hand it comes apart, making it impossible to shoot properly.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Justin from USA on 2019-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: double action, swing out crane, clean, easy to aim sights and the addition of two extra clips

    Things I would have changed: the grips are made of a cheap-feeling plastic and the hammer is wobbly

    What others should know: this revolver is a blast to use for target shooting, and an interesting challenge for skirmishing. Although it's a better idea to get a semi-auto handgun for an airsoft war, this revolver adds an interesting survival feel to a pistols only battle. And yes, once you use it enough for some of the mechanisms to loosen up, you can do a few really cool reloading tricks with it. So over all I would recommend this gun, just always remember to wear the proper safety gear :)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2018-06-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like the weight and feel. It is very close to my .38Spl. I was pleasantly surprised by its accuracy. We shoot 2" targets at 20Ft. in my garage And I have bounced pellets off of pop cans as far as 45Ft.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see a fiber optic front sight blade. They really help to improve accuracy.

    What others should know: Don't try to reuse pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2018-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's all metal. It looks real. The weight is nice. Adj sights. Easy to load. Three 'cartridges' to keep you shootin'. Powerful.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The only reason I gave it 4 stars for accuracy is because I don't really have the distance to test it properly. The area I have to shoot it in my house is only 20'. Even after adjusting the sights, I still have to aim low. It would probably be more accurate at about 30 - 35'. If you shoot it at that distance, I'm sure it would be right on the money. As far as a round projectile goes, anyhow.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By travis from USA on 2016-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight. The looks of the gun.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: This gun is fun. Comes with three clips. Haven't had any problems with it.

     
Navigation