Date: 11/12/2018 14:14
0

Hatsan 1911 CO2. HGH1911. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

1.5 (6 reviews)
5 star3 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Steve from USA on 2018-04-10 20:12:20

Things I liked: It's pretty quiet. I have close neighbors and I feel the pellets hitting the aluminum can make as much noise as the gun. Vilosity is probably in the 350-400 fps range. The advertised is over 400 but that's with non lead pellets. I had about half a tin (250) of pellets and I ran out of pellets before I did co2. Was happy with that, it doesn't eat co2 fast. I was only shooting 5-10 yards and the sights seem accurate to me. Better than I expected.

Things I would have changed: The first one I ordered would not seal the co2. Went through 4 co2 cartridges with no luck. Pyramid replaced it with no problem.

What others should know: I've only put 1 co2 through it so far just to confirm it worked properly. I'm happy with it. Time will tell if it holds up!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Mike on 2018-12-04 14:21:21

Things I liked: Nothing I can think of

Things I would have changed: Nothing - buy another gun.

Sort by:
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Mike on 2018-12-04
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing I can think of

    Things I would have changed: Nothing - buy another gun.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By rfguy from USA on 2018-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The Grips, the sights and the over all look

    Things I would have changed: The Co2 and pellet loading system. Hatsan should take a closer look at how Sig (Umarex) does it with the P226 and P230. The finger rest broke off when I tried to remove the magazine do to the C02 not fitting correctly, it require so much force it broke off and cut my finger on the burr that was left behind..

    What others should know: Be VERY careful aligning the CO2 in the magazine, meaning KEEP IT Centered.

  • 1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By James from USA on 2018-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not much I like

    Things I would have changed: Better loading, tighter ammo camber and adjustable rear sight

    What others should know: I would love to return it. I just ordered a better one. Remember, cheap is not a good reason.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By joseph. c from USA on 2018-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.343 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing in this gun I like right out of the box the magazine got jam in side the gun wouldn't come out had to use a screw driver to remove it l try a new magazine it work for about 10 min don't waste your money try to get in touch with Hassan but no help from them

    What others should know: The gun has no power wouldn't even put a hole in a tin can at 10 yards also the magazines don't fit the gun out of all my guns this has to be the worst gun like I said don't waste your money

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Ben-jammin from USA on 2018-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Accuracy KINDA. NOTHING ELSE. :-(

    Things I would have changed: Everything, this was my first pellet pistol and it was a nightmare right out of the box. the clip in the gun did not want to pop out. i had to pry it out and then it budged and came out. I READ all the instructions, put in my co2 cartridge seated it, put in the clip and it went in really stiff. the trigger didnt want to pull but then finally did. only one round fired then all miss fires. clip was stuck, had to remove one of the grips to pry it out. looked at it and it the co2 was crooked. i purchased a second clip so i tried that. it worked but after an hour and wasting 3 co2 cartridges and trying Gamo raptor 5.1 gr crosman pointed 7.4 gr and RWS Meisterkugeln the best i could get was 10 out of 12 pellets to fire. that was ONE time. Seriously, SO SAD. i thought this was going to be awesome, i was pumped to be the first to try it, now i just want to save everyone the disappointment.

    What others should know: had i not bought the second clip with this i would have never got to try it at all. i switched the mags from the clips and still couldnt get more than 10 out of 12 rounds to fire.this price point awesome forward thinking design is WHACK. when i did get 6 rounds to fire the accuracy wasnt bad, i hit my bulls eye at 12 feet pretty well. other than that this ruined my Friday evening. returning and getting something else. If i could give this Zero stars for overall rating and value for the money i would.BOOOOOO.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's pretty quiet. I have close neighbors and I feel the pellets hitting the aluminum can make as much noise as the gun. Vilosity is probably in the 350-400 fps range. The advertised is over 400 but that's with non lead pellets. I had about half a tin (250) of pellets and I ran out of pellets before I did co2. Was happy with that, it doesn't eat co2 fast. I was only shooting 5-10 yards and the sights seem accurate to me. Better than I expected.

    Things I would have changed: The first one I ordered would not seal the co2. Went through 4 co2 cartridges with no luck. Pyramid replaced it with no problem.

    What others should know: I've only put 1 co2 through it so far just to confirm it worked properly. I'm happy with it. Time will tell if it holds up!

Navigation