Date: 17/8/2019 21:52
0

Sig Sauer X-Five. SIG-AIR-X5-177-SLVKT. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2019-05-10 08:59:08

Things I liked: Great buy for the money, help me to become a pistol expert.

Things I would have changed: Offer Black as well for the same price.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Bret from USA on 2019-06-29 06:30:05

Things I liked: I like shooting it. Just ordered 2 more magazines. No problems so far.

Things I would have changed: Make it available in blued

What others should know: I don't know what it is but the silver finish looks like it is spray painted?

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert Kester on 2019-07-28
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Style, ease of use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Owned several pump air rifles over the years. This is my first CO2 pistol and really have no negative comments at this point.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bret from USA on 2019-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like shooting it. Just ordered 2 more magazines. No problems so far.

    Things I would have changed: Make it available in blued

    What others should know: I don't know what it is but the silver finish looks like it is spray painted?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from Canada on 2019-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight is my favorite, and its accuracy, and its power.

    Things I would have changed: I just think if it have blow-back hold function that should be great.

    What others should know: This is surely a awesome pellet gun. Especially the internal rotary magazine system, it's really cool. I never thought a pellet gun could get so many pellets at all, that really good. And this gun aimed accurecy. First of all, you need ajustment the rearsight, but when you done it, this gun should show you what is elite. Don't worry ,4 ponds is not so weight that you can't raise it , and it should give you the safty feeling from its strength power.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eddie from USA on 2019-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Like the real deal

    Things I would have changed: Offer Black also

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eddie from USA on 2019-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great buy for the money, help me to become a pistol expert.

    Things I would have changed: Offer Black as well for the same price.

     
Navigation