Date: 19/5/2019 17:18
0

Uzi CO2 BB. 2256100. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (104 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By micheljgaudet from USA on 2016-12-09 12:56:49

Things I liked: This version is MUCH better than the Umarex version, as THIS ONE has the CO2 in the magazine. Plus, when buying, you can choose semi only OR semi AND full auto. I got the full!! This is one of THE hardest kicking blow-backs out there. Naturally, this is because a TON of CO2 is being used for each shot. Using full-auto, I can ALMOST get two full magazines of pellets_ usually around 55 or 56 shots. If I shoot ONLY semi, and pause between shots at least 30 seconds (better 60!), I can get ABOUT 2.5 magazines. I will be converting this to use HPA or the larger CO2 canisters.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: THIS THING EATS CO2 LIKE A PIG!!! Be sure to get that 40-count box_ get TWELVE boxes of 40. THREE STARS for accuracy because... well... it just AIN'T that accurate, and it ain't MEANT to be. It's a ROOM CLEARING gun, and THAT it does very well.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Stacey from USA on 2019-01-05 10:41:58

Things I liked: It was decently packaged .overall looked an felt real. Thats why i am giving it a star understand i am very disappointed from here on

Things I would have changed: First the guns stock extended is fine but folded its in the way it just feels cheap if the back folde up under it self would be good. Also loading mag pain in my ass also i never had anytime to enjoy it from here on it malfunctioned an is being returnedso

What others should know: So far i still havent a opinion other then quality control on this product

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Stacey from USA on 2019-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It was decently packaged .overall looked an felt real. Thats why i am giving it a star understand i am very disappointed from here on

    Things I would have changed: First the guns stock extended is fine but folded its in the way it just feels cheap if the back folde up under it self would be good. Also loading mag pain in my ass also i never had anytime to enjoy it from here on it malfunctioned an is being returnedso

    What others should know: So far i still havent a opinion other then quality control on this product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a very close replica of a real steel Mini Uzi. It's extremely heavy (about 4.8 pounds I think), very high quality construction,it fires from an open bolt just like the real deal. It can even be field-stripped. It even has the funny little bayonet lug in the front grip like the real gun. The recoil is ridiculously strong for a BB gun. Feels like holding a real Uzi. Full auto is incredible. The rate of fire is insane, just like the real steel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

    What others should know: This gun is sometimes marketed as "full metal" by some retailers and while there is plenty of metal construction in the gun, the outer "shell" of the receivers is plastic. Doesn't detract from the gun at all, just something to know. There is a full metal kit available from Hong Kong for the KWC airsoft Uzi, which I believe is the same as this gun aside from being airsoft.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rik on 2018-12-18
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice replica all steel

    Things I would have changed: The gun seems to jam a lot when on auto would like to find a way how to prevent this situation otherwise single shot is good

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By gary from USA on 2018-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ist gun cocking handle came off so it was sent back for another- this seems to work ok - About 1and 1/2 mags on semi and 1 on auto so far

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2018-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Really cool little smg. Has a heavy blowback on full auto for a CO2 gun.

    Things I would have changed: Theres nothing you could really change, but maybe the foregrip out of a tad stronger plastic quality.

    What others should know: Buy a ton of CO2 this thing eats it like no other on full auto. Im talking 1 1/2 mags on full auto for the CO2. Its a heck of a cool gun to have if you feel like full auto that day.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By William from USA on 2018-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight. I was real skeptical about this gun. Well now I know why. It will blow out co2 before I can get through one mag. Very disappointed.. Had high hopes for this gun but what a let down... Tryed several mags but always same results. It will blow out all the gas before I'm able to get through one magazine. So buyer beware..

    Things I would have changed: Yep wish I didn't buy it..

    What others should know: Blows out co2 gas before I'm able to get through one magazine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2018-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the look of the Uzi, it's a great heavy gun. I found it goes through a lot of co cartridges, 1 co cylinder per full auto burst, but it really can blast the bb's out in a couple of seconds.When you use it in single shot you can get a few more shots for the money.

    Things I would have changed: I really would like it more if they had made it so you could use a 22oz cylinder, or if you could use two cartridges together.

    What others should know: It's A blast for kids, when i use ballons, kids loe seeing the balloons bursting, if you put a dash of flour in the balloons, it's a little bite of a wow factor.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2018-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice and light, shakes like an authentic uzi when you shoot

    Things I would have changed: I used to have one (till it got stolen) and I remember it being Full Metal heavy and realistic. This one is very.. plasticy but still great to have another one

    What others should know: Just know that the uzi isn't full metal and cannot remove the top with the blowback. And the gun is a tad bit bad on accuracy, unless you practice single fire first

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2018-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Extremely fun guy to shoot. I have to say, its everyones favorite gun to shoot when I have company over. I love how this gun can use clips over and over again without having to change the CO2 if you have multiple magazines for the UZI because the power outlet is inside the clip and the seal of the cartridge is opened after the first shot.

    Things I would have changed: More modification support

    What others should know: It is not as accurate, but very fun

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kyle from USA on 2018-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its just like the real one.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Expect to buy a lot of co2's. One co2 is good for 1 1/4 magazine. It is still cheaper than shooting a real uzi. It's absolutely not practical. It's strictly for entertainment purposes. And you will be entertained.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Giancarlo from USA on 2018-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Incredible power for one co2 pack tons of fun in full auto

    Things I would have changed: Longer magazine that holds two 12g co2 like the mp40 does, then it will have enough gas to cycle full magazine.

    What others should know: Only downside is the gun is not efficient with co2 so pulse on full auto will help get off full mag

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kirk from USA on 2018-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This gun is fun to shoot and when it is on full auto.

    Things I would have changed: I would of changed the sights because they are hand to use.

    What others should know: This thing eats up co2 real quick.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Paul from USA on 2017-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: When I picked up the box I was surprised on how heavy it was. I was happy to hold it, it's a heavy gun, looks like the real thing. I found the the selector switch that you use to select single shoot or full auto is a pain to try and move, it goes to full auto , so when selecting, i go to the auto mode then a light push backwards and it goes into single shot. There are issues with this gun, it eat's co, if you fire in single mode you might get 30 shots.I have had issues with gas blowing out, once in a while.

    Things I would have changed: There's not a lot of bad stuff, except for the gas blowing out, I bought two more clips for it, and they do the same, on occasion the gas blows out, so it must be the design.

    What others should know: buyer be aware, it's a good gun, but don't shoot long burst, the gas can freeze parts, and cause issues.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2017-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good weight. Good looking, precise, fun to shoot

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: SAE-30 is the Equivalent oil to wet the head of the CO2 cartridge.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2016-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: Built like a tank Rock & Roll Surprisingly accurate To be honest, after the first time shooting this on full auto, I came away giggling like a school girl. It's a lot of fun. The construction is robust. All metal .... everywhere. With a good heft. Accuracy was good out of the box, slightly low. Slight elevation adjustment, and no windage adjustment, and it was spot on at 10 yards with no-name dime-a-dozen steel BBs.

    Things I would have changed: If I had to find something to change, I would suggest a little more of a click when you slam the magazine home. As it is now, there's no real "click", so I have to tug on the mag a little to make sure it's fully seated. Also, moving the safety between A (full auto), R (semi-auto), and S (safe) takes a little care. Switching to Safe is easy ... just slide it all the way back. But if I want R (semi-auto), which is in the middle, then I have to kind of hold the gun to to move it the middle R position, without sliding all the way to A. Very minor stuff here, but it's things I would have changed.

    What others should know: On full auto, I can shoot one 25-shot magazine on one 12-gram CO2 cartridge. On semi-auto, I get 1 1/2 magazine on a full cartridge. I'm usually pretty good on counting my shots, but on full auto and burst semi-auto, I lose count, so I have to eject the magazine to check how many rounds I have left. Bottom line: This thing is a blast. But keep in mind that it's definitely a 5 on loudness. It's also got a kick. Only shoot toward areas where it's safe to miss off-target. When you're on full-auto, you'll sight it in, and slowly pull the trigger .... but it'll buck on you. It's fun to get the hang of it. ....and don't lose that little key for adjusting the elevation (it comes with the gun). It's a pain to adjust without it. 5 star air gun all the way.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By micheljgaudet from USA on 2016-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: This version is MUCH better than the Umarex version, as THIS ONE has the CO2 in the magazine. Plus, when buying, you can choose semi only OR semi AND full auto. I got the full!! This is one of THE hardest kicking blow-backs out there. Naturally, this is because a TON of CO2 is being used for each shot. Using full-auto, I can ALMOST get two full magazines of pellets_ usually around 55 or 56 shots. If I shoot ONLY semi, and pause between shots at least 30 seconds (better 60!), I can get ABOUT 2.5 magazines. I will be converting this to use HPA or the larger CO2 canisters.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: THIS THING EATS CO2 LIKE A PIG!!! Be sure to get that 40-count box_ get TWELVE boxes of 40. THREE STARS for accuracy because... well... it just AIN'T that accurate, and it ain't MEANT to be. It's a ROOM CLEARING gun, and THAT it does very well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2016-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Overall this piece is great, right out the box is was fairly accurate, and also a first time using peep sights for me, which turned out to be really nice. I really enjoy the feel of this bb gun. Its got a nice strong kick, and i went for the full auto, this thing on full auto is crazy!. Its also pretty weighty, nothing absurd though and the magazine is probably a pound on its own! The mag is a nice solid piece. I really like this, and i would recommend it.

    Things I would have changed: The selector switch is a bit stiff from the beginning, it seems as im wearing it in though. Of course, one minor gripe is its not full metal. That whole entire part you wrap your hand around is all plastic, the trigger (This is my biggest problem the trigger being plastic there is a lot of i guess crunching when you slowly pull the trigger, i love this bb gun to death but i feel like the trigger is about to break at any second, seems stronger than i though and its still going strong ), the trigger guard and i believe the magazine release and the trigger safety is metal. The the thing is is that the bolt is such a hefty solid piece, you'll forget this thing is made of plastic, The top bolt cover is metal though, and the whole fold out stock is metal, metal insides.

    What others should know: If your having second thoughts, go for it! I was skeptical myself, but this thing is a real blast!. It can eat up a lot co2, on a good warm day, all in semi auto i got 2 1/2 mags from one c02. And get more mags! its worth it!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christian from USA on 2016-10-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's a full-metal, full-auto UZI. Operates very realistically. If you've never wanted a full-auto UZI, you're doing it wrong.

    Things I would have changed: More power. And make it shoot fire. Although, that might be illegal. But it would be very cool.

    What others should know: Will not fit in most jean pockets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lee from USA on 2016-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: I absolutely like everything about this gun. The look, the feel, the action, the "crack"report, everything. I am not a nit picker when it comes to air guns as some are. If the gun looks, feels, and shoots accurately I am happy. Buy and try this gun. It totally tears everything up everything you shoot at with a very nice kick also.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe it should hold two CO2 containers.

    What others should know: If you want to tear up everything you shoot at try this gun. Very realistic with a genuine look and feel to the gun. Get lots of CO2.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By ARTHUR from USA on 2016-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: MOST OF THIS IS METAL AND WITH THE BLOW BACK ACTION IT HAS A REAL FEEL. SEMI AND FULL AUTO WORK FINE AND BASED UPON PRIOR REVIEWS, I HOPE IT CONTINUES.

    Things I would have changed: LOADING BB'S IS A PAIN AND YOU WILL USE A FULL 12 GRAM CARTRIDGE PER CLIP ON FULL AUTO. I'M LOOKING AT CONVERTING THIS TO A PAINTBALL CANNISTER FOR PROPULSION AND SOME TYPE OF SPEEDLOADER. THEN THIS GUN WOULD BE TRULY AWESOME!

  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation