Date: 3/8/2020 13:53
0

Customer Reviews for Uzi CO2 BB

Average Customer Review

4.5 (112 reviews)
Uzi CO2 BB
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By micheljgaudet from USA on 2016-12-09 12:56:49

Things I liked: This version is MUCH better than the Umarex version, as THIS ONE has the CO2 in the magazine. Plus, when buying, you can choose semi only OR semi AND full auto. I got the full!! This is one of THE hardest kicking blow-backs out there. Naturally, this is because a TON of CO2 is being used for each shot. Using full-auto, I can ALMOST get two full magazines of pellets_ usually around 55 or 56 shots. If I shoot ONLY semi, and pause between shots at least 30 seconds (better 60!), I can get ABOUT 2.5 magazines. I will be converting this to use HPA or the larger CO2 canisters.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: THIS THING EATS CO2 LIKE A PIG!!! Be sure to get that 40-count box_ get TWELVE boxes of 40. THREE STARS for accuracy because... well... it just AIN'T that accurate, and it ain't MEANT to be. It's a ROOM CLEARING gun, and THAT it does very well.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Shimon from USA on 2020-06-28 07:16:14

Things I liked: Not working after 1st meg blow the O ring

Things I would have changed: All

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Shimon from USA on 2020-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not working after 1st meg blow the O ring

    Things I would have changed: All

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chad from USA on 2020-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like everything about this bb gun. The bb uzi shoots well on single and automatic fire. The realistic Blowback feature is super cool too.

    Things I would have changed: Make it compatible for bigger tanks.

    What others should know: You can only get 2 magazine loads per co2 tank, then you have to switch out the co2 tank. The Blowback feature really eats up a co2.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Dj from USA on 2020-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fresh out the box and wont chamber a bb to save its life. Wont buy again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from Canada on 2020-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The feel is perfect, sound is perfect and acuracy is good. Love the product.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: N/A

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By gino from USA on 2019-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Realistic feel

    Things I would have changed: Jams, leaks in magazine

    What others should know: Get the 92a1 much better...the uzi is great to hang on the wall, too much use and you will have all types of issues

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2019-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This gun is a total thrill to shoot. On par with favorite airgun in my collection- the Umarex Legends MP40 full auto. That gun is totally awesome, but much much heavier than this little Uzi. For the price, it is awesome fun. Just make sure you buy an adaptor for the magazine that allows hookup to external tank, unless you wanna buy a crate of the small CO2 tubes- as many other reviewers stated, this thing eats CO2. Things I like- - full auto shooting experience -the solid construction - realistic blowback operation - folding stock

    Things I would have changed: Some of the things that I would change -include magazine with adaptor integrated with foster connection for hookup to external tank, being that this thing uses up C02 so quickly. The experience is somewhat ruined when you have to change C02 after 1 magazine. - include a hold-down/catch for the spring follower. This is inexcusable when a manufacturer does not include a hold down for spring follower...it is just a PITA trying to hold spring while loading BBs. -would be nice to have a Picatinny/Weaver rail for installing red dot sight.

    What others should know: Make your experience better and buy an Advanced Novelty Tech (ANT) adaptor kit and connect the Uzi to a 20oz or bigger CO2 tank. This is what I did and could not be happier. Only $5 to refill the 20oz tanks, and no ripping thru tons of small CO2 tubes. Just wish the CO2 was separate from the magazine, that way could buy bunch of mags and preload with ammo. Still a pain to stop and reload BBs after blowing thru them in 2 seconds flat in full-auto.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bradley from USA on 2019-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: It is made to look like the real thing. I also like the blowback action. The full auto mode blew my mind at first and I haven't been able to wipe the smile off my face since.

    Things I would have changed: I would like it if some accessories where offered i.e. shoulder strap or rifled barrel and maybe a special case to store it in.

    What others should know: You will need more co2 and bb's then this kit offers. It is an absolute blast.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2019-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the uzi bb gun is a winner

    Things I would have changed: eliminate the blowback feature to save co2

    What others should know: next best thing to the real machine pistol

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Stacey from USA on 2019-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It was decently packaged .overall looked an felt real. Thats why i am giving it a star understand i am very disappointed from here on

    Things I would have changed: First the guns stock extended is fine but folded its in the way it just feels cheap if the back folde up under it self would be good. Also loading mag pain in my ass also i never had anytime to enjoy it from here on it malfunctioned an is being returnedso

    What others should know: So far i still havent a opinion other then quality control on this product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a very close replica of a real steel Mini Uzi. It's extremely heavy (about 4.8 pounds I think), very high quality construction,it fires from an open bolt just like the real deal. It can even be field-stripped. It even has the funny little bayonet lug in the front grip like the real gun. The recoil is ridiculously strong for a BB gun. Feels like holding a real Uzi. Full auto is incredible. The rate of fire is insane, just like the real steel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

    What others should know: This gun is sometimes marketed as "full metal" by some retailers and while there is plenty of metal construction in the gun, the outer "shell" of the receivers is plastic. Doesn't detract from the gun at all, just something to know. There is a full metal kit available from Hong Kong for the KWC airsoft Uzi, which I believe is the same as this gun aside from being airsoft.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rik on 2018-12-18
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice replica all steel

    Things I would have changed: The gun seems to jam a lot when on auto would like to find a way how to prevent this situation otherwise single shot is good

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By gary from USA on 2018-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ist gun cocking handle came off so it was sent back for another- this seems to work ok - About 1and 1/2 mags on semi and 1 on auto so far

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2018-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Really cool little smg. Has a heavy blowback on full auto for a CO2 gun.

    Things I would have changed: Theres nothing you could really change, but maybe the foregrip out of a tad stronger plastic quality.

    What others should know: Buy a ton of CO2 this thing eats it like no other on full auto. Im talking 1 1/2 mags on full auto for the CO2. Its a heck of a cool gun to have if you feel like full auto that day.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By William from USA on 2018-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight. I was real skeptical about this gun. Well now I know why. It will blow out co2 before I can get through one mag. Very disappointed.. Had high hopes for this gun but what a let down... Tryed several mags but always same results. It will blow out all the gas before I'm able to get through one magazine. So buyer beware..

    Things I would have changed: Yep wish I didn't buy it..

    What others should know: Blows out co2 gas before I'm able to get through one magazine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2018-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the look of the Uzi, it's a great heavy gun. I found it goes through a lot of co cartridges, 1 co cylinder per full auto burst, but it really can blast the bb's out in a couple of seconds.When you use it in single shot you can get a few more shots for the money.

    Things I would have changed: I really would like it more if they had made it so you could use a 22oz cylinder, or if you could use two cartridges together.

    What others should know: It's A blast for kids, when i use ballons, kids loe seeing the balloons bursting, if you put a dash of flour in the balloons, it's a little bite of a wow factor.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2018-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice and light, shakes like an authentic uzi when you shoot

    Things I would have changed: I used to have one (till it got stolen) and I remember it being Full Metal heavy and realistic. This one is very.. plasticy but still great to have another one

    What others should know: Just know that the uzi isn't full metal and cannot remove the top with the blowback. And the gun is a tad bit bad on accuracy, unless you practice single fire first

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2018-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Extremely fun guy to shoot. I have to say, its everyones favorite gun to shoot when I have company over. I love how this gun can use clips over and over again without having to change the CO2 if you have multiple magazines for the UZI because the power outlet is inside the clip and the seal of the cartridge is opened after the first shot.

    Things I would have changed: More modification support

    What others should know: It is not as accurate, but very fun

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kyle from USA on 2018-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its just like the real one.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Expect to buy a lot of co2's. One co2 is good for 1 1/4 magazine. It is still cheaper than shooting a real uzi. It's absolutely not practical. It's strictly for entertainment purposes. And you will be entertained.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Giancarlo from USA on 2018-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Incredible power for one co2 pack tons of fun in full auto

    Things I would have changed: Longer magazine that holds two 12g co2 like the mp40 does, then it will have enough gas to cycle full magazine.

    What others should know: Only downside is the gun is not efficient with co2 so pulse on full auto will help get off full mag

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kirk from USA on 2018-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun is fun to shoot and when it is on full auto.

    Things I would have changed: I would of changed the sights because they are hand to use.

    What others should know: This thing eats up co2 real quick.

     
  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation