Date: 18/8/2018 10:4
0

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (71 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-12-31 00:32:45

Things I liked: ACCURACY, QUALITY,AND QUANTITY!

Things I would have changed: make a 500 count size

What others should know: Same pellets as Diabolo Exact King but different package design, Easily produces 1/4" groups at 25 yards with my Hatsan .25 125 Sniper all day!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Lionel J from USA on 2015-01-22 07:43:04

Things I liked: Pellets function through the Marauder but due to many having bent skirts, did not freely drop into the Marauder magazine. However they seem to shoot just fine. For the slight difference in price. I will stick with the JSB Kings.

Things I would have changed: Better quality control at factory.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Riccardo from USA on 2018-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Got bored one day and tried these in my Hatsan BT65. OMG! These things were deadly accurate. I was putting pellets hole in hole from 80 yards! So much fun. Looking for the right gun / pellet combo of my four guns for longer distance accuracy. I think I found a pellet!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing these are awesome.

    What others should know: These feel look like my jsb Kings pellets I believe they're made by the same people but in my gun they performed flawlessly

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2018-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made pellet. Made by JSB so the quality is there. Same foam pad in tin to protect pellet. 1/2' group @ 28 yrds, 853 fps out of Hatsan AT44PA

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Laser like straight, hits like a hammer out of my Hatsan

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2018-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Size and shape are all the same,feed well in my Hatsun. Accurate and the squirrels hate them!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If your shooting a 25cal ,your shooting more then paper!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Royal from USA on 2018-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These shoot accurately out of my Hatsan Edge. I love them! Gotta get more.

    Things I would have changed: A screw lid on the canister?

    What others should know: buy more ... :-)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sonny from USA on 2018-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good groups

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nope

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2018-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very consistent size and shape. Just as good as JSBs.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Using these in my mrod and stacking @ 25 yards if I do my part. Snapping crayons & pencils in half easy. They hit with such authority that my metal targets need to be reflattened.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Walter from USA on 2017-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quantity for the $, fairly accurate, fit my Hatsan's barrel nicely, none deformed.

    What others should know: A couple of fliers

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tyler from USA on 2017-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Like the consistency from pellet to pellet. Compared to the jsb variant the cast lines are noticeably cleaner and free of any minor access casting. That said my .25 cal at44-10 short qe did not like them at all. 3 inch spread off one mag. Couldn't say why, maybe a slightly smaller head diameter? If they had shot nearly as good as the jsb I'd for sure keep a tin on hand for the dollar saved. Give the Value 4 stars cause I have 330ish pellets I'm unable to use with any results. Not at all a and pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing. To the naked eye they seem cleaner than the jsbs, I'm sure someone's gun loves these

    What others should know: Try them. Don't know till you try.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2017-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate in my Marauder,no problem hitting squacks in the head at 50 yds.with complete penetration.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing, very accurate.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Justin from USA on 2017-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well packed, very consistent well made pellet

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you have a m rod give these a try, dime size groups at 50 yards if I do my part.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lynette from USA on 2017-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoot the best in my M-rod they even beat JSBs. Clean no bent skirts or casting slag.

    Things I would have changed: A screw top lid

    What others should know: Can't go wrong with them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2017-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have compared these AA's to the JSB (even though they are made in the same factory) and find them aver bit as accurate as the JSB, but for a little less money. Excellent accuracy with great killing power on squirrels and pigeons.

    Things I would have changed: A screw on lid would be great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2017-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Don't know the WHY ? .... but being BOTH Air Arms and JSB come threw the same manufacturing facility, the AA pellets IMO are just more consistent than the JSB exact of the same @ weight.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fragile thin skirts using soft lead so there easily damaged. Buy from PA !!! .... there foam packing does a great job on protecting them from the gorillas in the shipping trip to final user.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2017-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Grouped well in my Cricket 25 at 890 fps

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2017-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love these pellets and so does my FX Impact. Have not done any regulator tweaking but these shoot a little tighter group than the JSBs.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rick from USA on 2016-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: the weight of the pellets are good ..out of 30 pellets I got 25.2 to 25.6 grains and one came in @ 24.8 ... 22 of them were 25.4 as advertised also they seem to have thicker skirts ,, out of 350 I think I had 3 or 4 that were noticeably bent (( they are very accurate out of my FX Impact ))

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good pellets great value 5 stars

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alan from USA on 2016-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good pellet extremely accurate out of my mrod.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By shawn from USA on 2016-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These shoot just as good as JSB Kings out of my marauder at a lower price, so how can you go wrong?

    Things I would have changed: Lower price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2016-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very nice pellets,no damaged pellets in the can,i really like that there is 350 pellets in a can and they fit my rifle barrel good .

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these shoot very good in my hatsan 125 25 cal. I get good groups ,I shoot from 30 to 75 feet most of the time.they have good velocity,and are accurate in my rifle .I recommend to try them..i will buy more soon.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By frederick from USA on 2016-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These work well in my Tim Hill modified MRod. I seem to get a tighter pattern on 42 foot targets with these . This is a feeding area often used by a severely depleted population of roof rats that were looking for avocados and my neighbors' fruit trees.

    Things I would have changed: 500 to a tin, of course.

    What others should know: The tin of the 350 count makes a nice container for four .25 cal MRod mags, which is the number of accurate shots I make per fill in the MRod.

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation