Date: 19/8/2018 17:5
0

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 115 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (7 reviews)
4 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-05 20:07:04

Things I liked: Fine quality amunition.

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: TOO LARGE TO CYCLE IN EVANIX 9MM MAG. Only work single shot by manually loading one shot at a time in the mag. Otherwise these seem like high quality ammo!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By MATT from USA on 2016-05-16 08:24:18

Things I liked: they come in a nice box and they seem uniform in size and weight but for some reason they WILL NOT! fly straight coming out of a Benjamin Bulldog. My other ammo will group at about 1" at 50 yards and these will barely stay on an 8" circle target

Things I would have changed: don't know much about bullet design but i would change something if i did.

What others should know: DO NOT buy these for a Benjamin Bulldog.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Thank you for your help and service on replacing my lost order in record time, I'm convinced that pyramydair is my go to dealer for my airgun products thank you again for all your help

    Things I would have changed: Nothing except need more ammo selections in the 357caliber

    What others should know: Pyramydair rocks when it comes to costumer care

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Paul from USA on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Benjamin Bulldog did not like these.

    Things I would have changed: to many inaccuracies due to poor finishing on the pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2016-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice mushrooming,

    What others should know: Great round for the Benjamin Bulldog

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By MATT from USA on 2016-05-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they come in a nice box and they seem uniform in size and weight but for some reason they WILL NOT! fly straight coming out of a Benjamin Bulldog. My other ammo will group at about 1" at 50 yards and these will barely stay on an 8" circle target

    Things I would have changed: don't know much about bullet design but i would change something if i did.

    What others should know: DO NOT buy these for a Benjamin Bulldog.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Matt from USA on 2015-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Heavy hitters

    Things I would have changed: nota

    What others should know: Long round is a tight fit in my air gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By David from USA on 2014-07-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: High quality ammunition.

    Things I would have changed: Design seems OK

    What others should know: I too was unable to load my Evanix Tactical sniper magazine. The rounds are slightly too long, will probably resize them maybe. Since Evanix is such a popular rifle people like me will be looking for other ammunition that fits my magazine I would suggest they shorten the ammunition slightly. Hence, more sales!! Isn't that the idea? I wont buy these now I want to be able to use hollow point in my magazine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fine quality amunition.

    Things I would have changed: nada

    What others should know: TOO LARGE TO CYCLE IN EVANIX 9MM MAG. Only work single shot by manually loading one shot at a time in the mag. Otherwise these seem like high quality ammo!

Navigation