Date: 20/1/2019 17:18
0

JSB Diabolo Exact. PE25.52/546247-500. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (324 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

Things I liked: everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Matthew from USA on 2016-10-07 16:04:23

Things I liked: Generally good product...

Things I would have changed: Q.C. NEEDS improvement. Worst tin of pellets I have had in a long time. Head sizes severely in consistent.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1617 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phil from USA on 2019-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform and accurate at 25 and 50 yards in my kral puncher pro in .22 cal.

    Things I would have changed: Slightly expensive.

    What others should know: I wash all my pellets in dish soap and lube with pledge. These pellets are very clean right out of the can. I could probably get away with just spraying them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Roger from USA on 2019-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the first time I've used these pellets and they are extremely accurate in my Weihrauch HW44. 10 shots through a hole barely larger than a .22 cal. pellet from a rest at 20 yards! Can't ask for better than that.

    Things I would have changed: A little difficult to remove the top. I would like to see all pellet tins with a screw on top, much like the old Crosman containers.

    What others should know: No.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By scott from USA on 2018-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My QBS loves these pellets 10mshot groups at 25 yards nickel size or less. price is good for premium pellets

    Things I would have changed: make the lid screw on

    What others should know: these pellets are loose in my Ruger they do not group well at all

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2018-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform right out of the tin. Very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I flared the skirt a little and increased volocity in my RWS 52 by 40-50fps. Took it from 750ish to 800ish.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2018-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistency in size, weight, and accuracy. I shoot them through my Umarex Octane .22 religiously now. These will easily hold 1/2" groups at 65 yards, if you can hols your gun steady. And, the kinetic energy of this heavy pellet and domed head is just wicked on small game. I went through a lot of different pellet brands before choosing these. You owe it to yourself to give them a try.

    Things I would have changed: Make the tin easier to get open

    What others should know: Buy these and don't look back.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2018-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These have a head size that fits my Gauntlet.

    Things I would have changed: Can is hard to open.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jon from USA on 2018-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Tin is great for sighting in mill dot scopes, "check U-Tube" for more info, seem vary consistent in shape and size. My Benjamin Mayhem seems to like shooting these pellets. Used the buy 3 get one free, so overall pellet cost is very low. 2000 rounds for less than $65.00, about 3.25 cents a round including shipping. Quick to deliver, and very well packed.

    What others should know: At this price, you really have nothing to lose, if you don't like them, stand them up at 10 yards, and see if you can hit them with some of your other pellets. That should be a bit of a challenge.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet for out to 25 to 30 yards. Hold tight groups. Little higher speeds then 18.13g.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing that I can think of.

    What others should know: Jsb pellets are for the most part the better pellet out there.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Owen from USA on 2018-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets shoot very accurately in my Swarm Maxxim. They seem to be consistent in size, shape and weight and represent good value.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jody from USA on 2018-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet in my umarex guantlet and my Hatsan flash

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid

    What others should know: Definitely give these pellets a try you wont be disappointed

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are my preferred pellet for the best all around performance and accuracy. They shoot great in all my air rifles, FX and Air Arms rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These are the pellets you should start with...don't go cheap as you'll eventually end up trying these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By PAUL from USA on 2018-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the best pellet in my FX Wildcat MKII and Gauntlet. It also works in several of my springers. The lead is soft and the pellet size and weight is very consistent.

    Things I would have changed: The price! I guess you get what you pay for but $18.99 is steep even for these. Although with the PA buy 4 get 1 free it brings the cost down to $14.24 if you buy 4 at a time.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By PAUL from USA on 2018-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the best pellet in my FX Wildcat MKII and Gauntlet. It also works in several of my springers. The lead is soft and the pellet size and weight is very consistent.

    Things I would have changed: The price! I guess you get what you pay for but $18.99 is steep even for these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Acurate well made

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By William from USA on 2018-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value for the money. Accurate shooting results.

    Things I would have changed: Too many with bent skirts.

    What others should know: Not the fault of PA. Bent skirts need to be addressed by the manufacturer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Independentrealist from USA on 2018-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like to shoot this pellet thru my Brocock air rifle it is accurate and hits hard on my targets. Good for target plinking, hunting or Field Target Matches.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alex from USA on 2018-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very clean Very good shape not many messed up an shoot amazing accurate out of my TX200

    Things I would have changed: The lead does seem a bit soft found some to bend very easy.

    What others should know: ACCURACY!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mt from USA on 2018-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerardo from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are great pellets. Very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at this time.

    What others should know: I tried over 20 tins of different types, makes, and weights in one day. I found about 6 tins that performed very good but when I came to my very last tin which was this one, I was very surprised. These pellets put a big smile on my face when the very first one that was shot hit a bulls eye at 15 yards and grouped very tight with some going into the same hole. I even started talking to the pellets complimenting them for a great job after so many fails. I love the fact that I didn't have to do any adjustments to my scope at all with these pellets. Like I said before, I had a few other pellets that did very good but I was going to have to zero in my scope for those. My perfect setup for hunting small game and pests is a Benjamin Trail Stealth NP2 SBD .22 caliber, with a Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, and these JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 pellets. Don't know if they will work for someone else but they are a perfect match for my Benjamin. Hope this review helps someone out.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randall from USA on 2018-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well, what can I say about JSB pellets that has not already been said!? These are "the best" performing pellets tin to tin batch to batch that I have put in use. They are uniform, soft (talking purest lead content) and just the most accurate pellet in most Airguns. The main reason I see that the JSB pellets I purchase from PyramydAir perform the way they do is THE WAY PYRAMYDAIR PACKS the each tin for shipping! If they did not pack them like they do these soft pellets skirts would be so badly damaged and JSB's quality would be out the door! So, kudos to you PyramydAir for taking such great care in packing pellets the way you do :).

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: If you have not tried JSB do yourself a favor and try a tin :).

     
  • 123 ... 1617 Next
Navigation