Date: 14/11/2018 19:48
0

JSB Diabolo Exact. PE25.52/546247-500. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (315 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

Things I liked: everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Matthew from USA on 2016-10-07 16:04:23

Things I liked: Generally good product...

Things I would have changed: Q.C. NEEDS improvement. Worst tin of pellets I have had in a long time. Head sizes severely in consistent.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1516 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jody from USA on 2018-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet in my umarex guantlet and my Hatsan flash

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid

    What others should know: Definitely give these pellets a try you wont be disappointed

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are my preferred pellet for the best all around performance and accuracy. They shoot great in all my air rifles, FX and Air Arms rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These are the pellets you should start with...don't go cheap as you'll eventually end up trying these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By PAUL from USA on 2018-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the best pellet in my FX Wildcat MKII and Gauntlet. It also works in several of my springers. The lead is soft and the pellet size and weight is very consistent.

    Things I would have changed: The price! I guess you get what you pay for but $18.99 is steep even for these. Although with the PA buy 4 get 1 free it brings the cost down to $14.24 if you buy 4 at a time.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By PAUL from USA on 2018-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the best pellet in my FX Wildcat MKII and Gauntlet. It also works in several of my springers. The lead is soft and the pellet size and weight is very consistent.

    Things I would have changed: The price! I guess you get what you pay for but $18.99 is steep even for these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Acurate well made

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By William from USA on 2018-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value for the money. Accurate shooting results.

    Things I would have changed: Too many with bent skirts.

    What others should know: Not the fault of PA. Bent skirts need to be addressed by the manufacturer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Independentrealist from USA on 2018-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like to shoot this pellet thru my Brocock air rifle it is accurate and hits hard on my targets. Good for target plinking, hunting or Field Target Matches.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alex from USA on 2018-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very clean Very good shape not many messed up an shoot amazing accurate out of my TX200

    Things I would have changed: The lead does seem a bit soft found some to bend very easy.

    What others should know: ACCURACY!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mt from USA on 2018-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerardo from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are great pellets. Very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at this time.

    What others should know: I tried over 20 tins of different types, makes, and weights in one day. I found about 6 tins that performed very good but when I came to my very last tin which was this one, I was very surprised. These pellets put a big smile on my face when the very first one that was shot hit a bulls eye at 15 yards and grouped very tight with some going into the same hole. I even started talking to the pellets complimenting them for a great job after so many fails. I love the fact that I didn't have to do any adjustments to my scope at all with these pellets. Like I said before, I had a few other pellets that did very good but I was going to have to zero in my scope for those. My perfect setup for hunting small game and pests is a Benjamin Trail Stealth NP2 SBD .22 caliber, with a Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, and these JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 pellets. Don't know if they will work for someone else but they are a perfect match for my Benjamin. Hope this review helps someone out.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randall from USA on 2018-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well, what can I say about JSB pellets that has not already been said!? These are "the best" performing pellets tin to tin batch to batch that I have put in use. They are uniform, soft (talking purest lead content) and just the most accurate pellet in most Airguns. The main reason I see that the JSB pellets I purchase from PyramydAir perform the way they do is THE WAY PYRAMYDAIR PACKS the each tin for shipping! If they did not pack them like they do these soft pellets skirts would be so badly damaged and JSB's quality would be out the door! So, kudos to you PyramydAir for taking such great care in packing pellets the way you do :).

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: If you have not tried JSB do yourself a favor and try a tin :).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dylan Rhodes on 2018-08-15
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great pellets very uniform in shape through the whole tin

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KC from USA on 2018-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great quality and work well in all my guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KC from USA on 2018-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great quality and fits perfectly. Shoots great in all my guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Can't go wrong with JSB

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Rex from USA on 2018-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Getting fair accuracy in my Mrod but not as good as the Jumbo Heavies

    Things I would have changed: I wish I got the same accuracy as the heavies in my Mrod

    What others should know: Mrod modified with the 3 O-ring hammer buffer. These are giving me 3/4" groups at 25 yards and the Heavies are giving me 3/8" groups at 25 yards

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By branden from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurracy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2018-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: extremely accurate in my .22 PCP's

    Things I would have changed: Ya know, the price keeps going up and up.

    What others should know: This is a "must try" pellet for guns shooting in a chrony'd gun from 800 to 950

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlo from Canada on 2018-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Prompt shipping with email updates and tracking information. Items well packaged.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Match grade quality. Very uniform in size & highly accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Extremely accurate in my Benjamin Maurader. Also: packaging by Pyramid Air is 1st Class !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By WAYNE from USA on 2018-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellet, very uniform and my Disco loves them.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldnt change anything.

    What others should know: Very accurate pellet with great knock down power.

     
  • 123 ... 1516 Next
Navigation