Date: 9/4/2020 23:55
0

Customer Reviews for JSB Diabolo Exact

Average Customer Review

4.5 (348 reviews)
JSB Diabolo Exact
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

Things I liked: everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Fastbackperry from USA on 2019-10-15 08:57:26

Things I liked: Pyramid sales and shipping is nice

What others should know: Pellets are 5.55 mm on most every pellet. Suppose to be 5.52. They dont even fit in some of my .22 airguns. Measured other pellets that stated they were 5.52 and they mostly were. Even so.e other JSB pellets were correct but not any of these 15.89 ones from 2 separate buys from Pyramid. Emailed Pyramid and got some response from a guy saying there is always variance so that's the way it is. Even told him about other JSB pellets that were more correctly sized. Not impressed with JSB or Pyramid.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1718 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2020-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: FX wildcat love these

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cory from USA on 2020-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good second choice for accuracy compared to the 18.13 grain heavy jumbo JSB

    Things I would have changed: To figure out how to make them shoot as tight as the jumbo heavies!

    What others should know: Shot under under an inch all in one big tear at 25 yards with 5 shot groups out of my Walther talon 22 cal magnum. I did this three times in a row while testing. The jumbo heavy 18.13 grainers shot tighter. I was aiming and hitting the exact same pellet hole for I was zeroing at 23 yards with the jumbo heavies.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Croaker from USA on 2020-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good ammo for plinking

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Flight. Stability. Great pellet for medium power gun.

    Things I would have changed: More weight variants would be nice.

    What others should know: Nope. Those guys make the good stuff.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have the FX Crown Continuum which is tuned for this pellet, love the FX Crown, not so much the pellet brand.

    Things I would have changed: With the JSB's there always seems to be a lot of bent skirts and compared to other brands

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William Michael from USA on 2019-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: all my airguns, which is a significant number, love JSBs. I found a good deal, and acted on it.

    Things I would have changed: unless they want to lower prices, everything is good. And I understand that Pyramyd is in business to make money. No problem.

    What others should know: everything is good, here.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Lou from USA on 2019-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy

    Things I would have changed: Cleaner, threaded tin

    What others should know: JSB usually wins the pellet accuracy test in my guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2019-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are accurate in most airguns.

    Things I would have changed: Some pellet skirts are damaged in the tin.

    What others should know: One of the best field target pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Consistency and Ballistics. Before you think you have a inaccurate gun, try these. These perform well with most any PCP air rifle. My Beeman Chief will not shoot a group less than 1 inch with any other pellet on the market at 50y. With this pellet one ragged hole. At 100y 1.3 is my best!

    Things I would have changed: Not much, I had only 3 bad skirts. The tin could be a little larger, they are packed in there like a jack in the box.

    What others should know: They are expensive, but you'll pay once you shoot them.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Fastbackperry from USA on 2019-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pyramid sales and shipping is nice

    What others should know: Pellets are 5.55 mm on most every pellet. Suppose to be 5.52. They dont even fit in some of my .22 airguns. Measured other pellets that stated they were 5.52 and they mostly were. Even so.e other JSB pellets were correct but not any of these 15.89 ones from 2 separate buys from Pyramid. Emailed Pyramid and got some response from a guy saying there is always variance so that's the way it is. Even told him about other JSB pellets that were more correctly sized. Not impressed with JSB or Pyramid.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Fastbackperry from USA on 2019-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pyramid sales and shipping are appreciated

    Things I would have changed: Pyramid should send me a pre paid label for the bad batch of JSB pellets for me to send back to them and once they figure out the problem with JSB send me correctly sized pellets.

    What others should know: Pellets are 5.55 mm on most every pellet. Suppose to be 5.52. They dont even fit in some of my .22 airguns. Measured other pellets that stated they were 5.52 and they mostly were. Even some other JSB pellets were correct but not any of these 15.89 ones from 2 separate buys from Pyramid. Emailed Pyramid and got some response from a guy saying there is always variance so that's the way it is. Even told him about other JSB pellets that were more correctly sized. Not impressed with JSB or Pyramid on this matter.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: consistently accurate

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air does an excellent job of packing, so pellets arrive in good condition. (unlike Amazon)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2019-09-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like these pellets they shoot very well through my pellet gun good price.

    What others should know: Very good accuracy. Good value for the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2019-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The absolute consistent accuracy

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I am extremely impressed with the accuracy of these pellets. After zeroing in my new Sig Sauer ASP20 rifle/scope combo, I was obliterating the bulls eye centers of every target I put up. I even nailed a small sweat bee that landed on one of my targets! I would imagine these would also be very effective on small game. I highly recommend these pellets and will definitely continue to use these down the road.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2019-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: just the perfect weight

    Things I would have changed: wouldn't change a thing

    What others should know: no

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The JSBs I have purchased have been fairly consistent in size and weight and these were no exception. They perform well in my .22 Maximus.

    Things I would have changed: I know the distributor has no control over the treatment and delivery of this product during shipping but the tin of 500 I purchased has a lot of bent skirts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Louis from USA on 2019-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellet. Works extremely well in all my .22 caliber airguns

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change with the pellet. I would like to see the price reduced to less than $15 per tin

    What others should know: These shoot well in the following, rifles: Benjamin 39 Crosman 2240 Browning Leverage

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2019-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the only pellet my FX shoots well. It is kind of a drag they cost twice as much as pellets I can buy in my local store and I can not buy these pellets anywhere but, online.

    Things I would have changed: Cost, I can buy .22 rimfire for the same price and there is no brass cartridge, primer or powder. Only lead. I also wish I could just run down to the store and buy these instead of having to order them. It would also be nice if you just reduce the price so, I would not have to order in bulk to make it worth while.

    What others should know: Every once in awhile, you just get a bad tin. I had one tin that was basically a throw away because 90% of the skirts were bent and shot like garbage. Too expensive for that kind of thing to be happening.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2019-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellet on pellet accuracy out of my FX slug barrel...

    Things I would have changed: Don't know...

    What others should know: Like I said above, these are pellet on pellet out to 50 yards out of my FX slug barrel. I was extremely happy to see that I can use much cheaper ammo for short-range hunting and plinking.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alan from USA on 2019-05-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything. Uniform shape and weight consistency makes for an accurate pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Works extremely well in my Marauder .22 with the LW barrel.

     
  • 123 ... 1718 Next
Navigation