Date: 18/10/2017 6:32
0

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

Things I liked: everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Matthew from USA on 2016-10-07 16:04:23

Things I liked: Generally good product...

Things I would have changed: Q.C. NEEDS improvement. Worst tin of pellets I have had in a long time. Head sizes severely in consistent.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1314 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By marc from USA on 2017-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: uniform and consistent

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: a great pellet. these and the jsb 18.1 gr and the h&n 14.6 pellets are my go to pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2017-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent, well made, clean pellet.

    Things I would have changed: SCREW TOP TINS.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2017-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good looking and good shooting. They make Crosman Premiers look like they were cast by monkeys...

    What others should know: Very slow shipping, to bad they don't ship Priority for the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By johnny from USA on 2017-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These came (like always) from PyramydAir well packaged with no bent skirts. I always try different brand pellets and different weights and find JSB pellets to be the most accurate in all my guns.

    Things I would have changed: Like everyone says, a screw on lid.

    What others should know: Great, accurate pellet for medium powered guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Troy from USA on 2017-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: so far, no deformed pellets, packed real nice. no graphite dust like crosman pellets. cleaner fingers is good didnt need much adjustment to my sights coming from crosman hollow points

    Things I would have changed: tin lid needs to be a screw-on type

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2017-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: According to my chronometer, JSB jumbo pellets from my RWS 54 are going 779 fps at 10 ft from the muzzle and still going 697 fps at 40 yards. This translates to a drag coefficient of 0.046, and they have a lot more energy at 40 yards than competitive .22 caliber pellets. They group well too. Compared to H&N FTT in the same gun, those start faster 795 at 10 ft but slow to 672 at 40 yards. Verified by 5 shot averages on a chronometer.

    Things I would have changed: A little pricey, but worth the money.

    What others should know: Air gunners should know that pellets that stay subsonic at the muzzle deliver better accuracy, and pellets with a parabolic nose have much lower drag than those with either flatter, hemispherical, or hollow points. These pellets are very useful in long-range targets because they have a flatter trajectory.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rich from USA on 2017-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great for target shooting

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By tom from USA on 2017-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i like the jsb's because they seem to hit the same hole the most often and that hole is where i'm aiming

    Things I would have changed: now real crazy about the way the tin opens

    What others should know: probably one of the two best pellets that is available (air arms) being the other (and i think both) made by the same manufacture

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jamie from USA on 2016-12-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistancy

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tin. they are creeping up in price.

    What others should know: These don't shoot well out of my condor but group into a single hole at 25 yards from my FX 400.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By zachary from USA on 2016-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The JSB are a must for any air gunner. These pellets are accurate and hard hitting in my Benjamin marauder .25 caliber.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent quality control. Have not found any deformed pellets in tin.

    Things I would have changed: Great pellet.

    What others should know: Best and most accurate pellets I have found. Shoots good groups out of FX Wildcat and Air Force Condor. Absolutely great pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Martin from USA on 2016-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Rifle: Benjamin Discovery .22cal. This is by far the most accurate pellet I have tested at 20yds. Using shooting sticks I obtained a .170" five shot group and a .225" ten shot group. I think that the groups would even be tighter at that distance if I had shot them from a decent bench..

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: I have limited backyard space, so 20 yards was the max test distance

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jack from USA on 2016-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Head size was consistent at 5.53.

    Things I would have changed: Pellets were well packaged, however, many had bent and damaged skirts. I shoot in competitions and most of the pellets could not be used for 25 meter competition. Perhaps the shipper was not as gentle with the package as in the past, because this was not normal for so many pellets to look the way they did.

    What others should know: I size and weigh pellets for practice and competition. The head size was good, but the weight distribution was skewed toward the lighter and heavier side of the advertised weight of 15.89 Gr. Few of the pellets fell into the weight range that I find most accurate with my rifle. I will be requesting a return of 3 tins of pellets. I hope I get a better batch next time.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2016-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Generally good product...

    Things I would have changed: Q.C. NEEDS improvement. Worst tin of pellets I have had in a long time. Head sizes severely in consistent.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sal from USA on 2016-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pin point accurate in my Walther Terrus .22

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

    What others should know: These pellets work great, can't go wrong for me. Your gun may or may not like them, all rifles are different.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jimmy from USA on 2016-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My FX 400 seemed to prefer these these pellets over anything else.

    Things I would have changed: I had a lot of these thin skirted pellets damaged in the tin. The pellets known to be thin skirted should probably be inspected closer before shipping.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2016-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: One of my favorite pellets in .22. I have a variety of good quality air rifles and these pellets work well in about all of them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2016-09-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets all appeared in excellent shape and no distortions.

    What others should know: These pellets appear spot on on the few rounds I've shot with my new Walther Terrus .22 air rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By russell from USA on 2016-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought a new Benjamin air rifle and was told to use Crossman premium pellets could not hit anything even took gun back had scope checked then someone told me about jsb pellets ordered some and will never shoot anything but jsb from now on have not missed anything I have shot at since

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Don from USA on 2016-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: East to open. Pellets undamaged. Most accurate pellet I have used.

    Things I would have changed: Free shipping or lower price of pellets.

    What others should know: Not always in stock.

     
  • 123 ... 1314 Next
Navigation