Date: 19/10/2019 19:41
0

Seneca .22 Cal. P00050. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (89 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-01 07:13:13

Things I liked: Fat skirt, highest FPE available. Makes good use of high powered guns.Heavy and efficient,I would not use in CO2 or low powered springers

Things I would have changed: Make a 32g dome.

What others should know: Tight fitting skirt is .225 although the head is .22. Bad for .22 low powered guns, excellent for high power guns. Retains 850 fps & 45 fpe at 50 yards when shot exiting 1000 fps @ muzzle. That's efficient!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By JOEa from USA on 2016-01-08 18:18:39

Things I liked: they look like they would do a great at penetration and expansion, but for some reason they would not fit in the barrel of my TF87 .22 cal

Things I would have changed: Give a list of air rifles that these pellets will work in

Sort by:
  • 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good accuracy and penetration. Very affective on sod poodles out to 100 yards

    Things I would have changed: A few more for the price

    What others should know: If you are shooting a Sumatra 2500 try shooting these at the lowest power. You will still get great penetration and accuracy plus more shots per fill

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate for such a long, heavy pellet.

    What others should know: My Gamo Big Cat grouped these in about 1/2 inch at around 30 yards.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By pelletman from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: ACCURATE

    Things I would have changed: LENGTH

    What others should know: ACCURATE, HARD HITTING, ONLY FITS MY HATSANS BULLY MAGAZINES, GOTTA HAVE A GUN THAT SHOOTS OVER 1000 FPS OR PELLETS DROP @ AROUND 50-75 YRDS BUT PELLETS HIT HARD AND WILL DROP DEER WITH A 25 EASY

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Decent group from my .22 Gauntlet, although other pellets group better

    Things I would have changed: rough appearence

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great take down power

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quite accurate

    Things I would have changed: Hard to say if accuracy would be lost if the pellet were a bit less difficult to insert in barrel. But I quibble.

    What others should know: Somewhat difficult to insert in barrel. Use a tool if shooting more than 10-20. Your fingers will thank you...

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Heavy round

    Things I would have changed: These pellets measure on average 5.56 to 5.57 mm in diameter. tight fit in my barrel

    What others should know: Because this pellet seems to average a larger diameter, this pellet would work better in a more powerful rifle than what I am shooting. I tried several different weights to find a sweet pellet for my current rifle. It doesn't seem to shoot this one very well. I am shooting a Benjamin trail NP2.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Delbert from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These hit hard, just like I had hoped!

    What others should know: Single shot tray only in the Diana Stormrider. Too long for the magazine.....

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2018-08-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: shape

    Things I would have changed: it is to big around

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very heavy fun pellet. Worked quite well in a semi modded co2 rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Im not here to change anything.

    What others should know: When buying pellet's you can never have to many different choices.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2018-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The size and weight of the pellet

    Things I would have changed: Turn it into a slug instead of a pellet

    What others should know: I use the Air Force escape 25 cal/ Air Force condor 22 cal. These air rifles needs the heavier pellets for best results. Even on there lowest settings there pushing just over 800 fps. Great pellet great price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bryan from USA on 2016-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great pellets hard hitting and soft lead for great expansion.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They will not fit in marauder magazines.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Gene from USA on 2016-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Heavy and hits like a hammer, and carries up well for longer range shots. The accuracy isn't bad but could be better. The finish is very rough and they load hard in my Condor.

    Things I would have changed: The tin. It's miserable open and a screw top would be a lot better.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Louis D. from USA on 2016-05-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: For a heavy pellet it shoots well

    Things I would have changed: I would make sure the pellet would chamber without force

    What others should know: The pellet shot a fair .75 group at 30 yards.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Eric from USA on 2016-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great energy...at least in terms of muzzle energy, they sop up a lot of power, my high crony being 722fps today, i am, or was, fairly confident with my KE....downrange however, i am uncertain, being i can't find BC numbers on this pellet, but the domed ones are 0.037 from what i have read, and that as a ball park would put a damper on energy pretty bad out past 50 yrds..

    Things I would have changed: List Ballistic Coefficient for all Eun Jin pellets where people can easily find that reference.

    What others should know: i am still waiting for my Piledrivers, and if you are too, these are good for sighting in for long heavy 0.22 cal pellet, and for figuring, and dialing in, any magazine clearance issues ahead of time....and you can bet they will knock the living snot out of a squirrel, or a rabbit, as far away as you can hit one, as long as your PCP can get them up to a half decent speed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2016-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works great in the Sumatra, very accurate and devastating, if you have a Sumatra Buy some of these, you will be happy you did

    Things I would have changed: easier opening tin and the option to buy more in a tin.

    What others should know: these are long type pellets, they will not fit all air guns, they fit the Korean guns and some other higher powered air rifles. check with PA before you buy these for other air rifles.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOEa from USA on 2016-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they look like they would do a great at penetration and expansion, but for some reason they would not fit in the barrel of my TF87 .22 cal

    Things I would have changed: Give a list of air rifles that these pellets will work in

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By dave from USA on 2015-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoots the same strings and holds the same POI as the lighter 28 grains.

    Things I would have changed: Bigger tins!

    What others should know: Works like magic in my Mrod, modded and tuned to fling em out at a consistent 950fps for 10 shots

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2015-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: thay shhot the best from all my high powerd air guns

    What others should know: great for hunting pest

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tim from USA on 2015-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Empirically I say that my Weirauch HW90 loves these! BAM! They hit HARD! Tim Cans and such noticeably jump more with these really long pointed pellets.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: They fit really tight and I have to push them hard and wiggle my finger tip to force them in. But they shoot very flat and hard in my HW90.

     
  • 12345 Next
Navigation