Date: 19/9/2018 7:51
0

Air Arms S200 & T200 10-Shot Air Rifle Conversion Kit, .177 or .22 Cal reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jesus from USA on 2011-10-16 13:01:50

Things I liked: It works nicely.

Things I would have changed: Wish it could be made of alloy-aluminum, instead of plastic...

What others should know: This little conversion device works way better than I thought It would. I was surprised actually. For the S200AA it is a perfect upgrade, and would totally recommend it!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By Jaime from USA on 2012-09-17 15:55:57

Things I liked: ability to cycle 10 pellets vs one by one.

Things I would have changed: the material. it is too expensive to be made of plastic. the cylinder is ok since it is made of metal, but the housing looks cheap.

What others should know: the kit is ok, the problem is with pyramid air in not havinq quality control. I received a used part and I can tell by the way it was wrapped; besides it was missing one part. will I return it? no, I will not waste my time anymore with Pyramid. this is not unusual coming from pyramid. this was my last purchase here.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2018-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quick and easy installation. Excellent indexing with zero feed issues. A must for all Air Arms s200 owners.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: By placing a dab of o ring grease on an ear bud and running it through each slot of the rotary mag every now and then should keep the o ring that holds the pellets in place free from becoming dry.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2017-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: What a difference shooting my T-200 as a repeater with this kit. The gun can drive tacks and now loading is and shooting is a snap. The unit is well made easy to install and comes with a magazine which I did not expect. No adjustments needed just follow the directions and you are good to go.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Be ready to burn a lot of pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By doug from USA on 2016-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy install and works like it's designed to. Makes shooting the gun alot more fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing so much with the conversion itself, but maybe offer this gun with the 10 shot conversion included as an option instead of having to order everything separately.

    What others should know: You will need to order a 10 round magazine also as that is not included. Once you get all the pieces and put them together...it works like a charm.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2015-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to install

    Things I would have changed: works well as is.

    What others should know: This is a must for the T200. Makes loading and shooting a dream.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Will from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sooo much better than loading single pellets! I usually shoot ten shot groups so IMO it's just about perfect. I would recommend this to all AA/CZ 200 owners.

    Things I would have changed: As others have said it would be nice if this was made of some type of metal, but it's certainly NOT cheap plastic or composite that it is made of. I love my Glock so plastics don't bother me! I would paint the indexing groove a contrasting color, I did on mine, to make inserting the magazine more easy. I also marked the opposite side of the magazine so I could see when I'm coming up on an empty cylinder.

    What others should know: Good product

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By todd from USA on 2013-08-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to install. Price.

    Things I would have changed: Make it out of aluminum instead of plastic.

    What others should know: You MUST oil the 'O' ring on the magazine. I did not do this and the loading bolt 'O' ring came off and was damaged. The dry rubber magazine 'O' ring pealed back the dry rubber loading bolt 'O' ring. Fortunately 2 spare 'O' rings are supplied with the rifle. Applying oil to the magazine 'O' ring fixed the problem and I've had no issues since.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jaime from USA on 2012-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: ability to cycle 10 pellets vs one by one.

    Things I would have changed: the material. it is too expensive to be made of plastic. the cylinder is ok since it is made of metal, but the housing looks cheap.

    What others should know: the kit is ok, the problem is with pyramid air in not havinq quality control. I received a used part and I can tell by the way it was wrapped; besides it was missing one part. will I return it? no, I will not waste my time anymore with Pyramid. this is not unusual coming from pyramid. this was my last purchase here.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2011-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works nicely.

    Things I would have changed: Wish it could be made of alloy-aluminum, instead of plastic...

    What others should know: This little conversion device works way better than I thought It would. I was surprised actually. For the S200AA it is a perfect upgrade, and would totally recommend it!

     
Navigation