Date: 11/8/2020 6:14
0

Customer Reviews for UTG 4x32 CQB

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Chago from USA on 2013-12-03 13:33:16

Things I liked: Real clear viewing, a great scope for the price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!!

What others should know: If you are searching for a great scope this is the one.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By Jim from USA on 2015-06-14 07:23:22

Things I liked: This is a nice scope with a clear image, but I wanted the adjustable objective and variable power. I ordered the wrong scope by accident.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: From my statement above you can see that I had to return this scope to Pyramyd Air. The process was so easy and quick it was actually a pleasure. I received the correct scope in two days from the date Pyramyd Air received mine and they did not charge me shipping even though it was my fault that I had to return the other scope. Pyramyd Air is a great company to do business with. They are always friendly and helpful above and beyond to make your buying experience a pleasurable and satisfying one. Great job Pyramyd Air.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Melissa from USA on 2020-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a great compact scope. Lightweight and easy to mount. The light helps lining up an accurate shot! A great scope for the money! You won't be disappointed!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: You will love this scope!

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jim from USA on 2015-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a nice scope with a clear image, but I wanted the adjustable objective and variable power. I ordered the wrong scope by accident.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: From my statement above you can see that I had to return this scope to Pyramyd Air. The process was so easy and quick it was actually a pleasure. I received the correct scope in two days from the date Pyramyd Air received mine and they did not charge me shipping even though it was my fault that I had to return the other scope. Pyramyd Air is a great company to do business with. They are always friendly and helpful above and beyond to make your buying experience a pleasurable and satisfying one. Great job Pyramyd Air.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: sites color optics, clarity and size

    Things I would have changed: This scope will not fit on all air rifles even though it is the correct size mount. It sits to low

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chago from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Real clear viewing, a great scope for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!

    What others should know: If you are searching for a great scope this is the one.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ritchie from USA on 2013-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very solid. Great military styling. Mounts are rock solid. See thru works good.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: This is NOT an airgun scope. Unable to focus under 50 yards. Paralax is listed at 100 and at that range it's excellent. Get the AO if for an airgun. Heavy for it's size but worked and looked great for the AK it was bought for and mounted on. Nice gem for the AK AR platforms. Glad I'm an airgunner and found this here.

Navigation