Date: 23/11/2020 16:23
0

Customer Reviews for Taurus PT 99

Average Customer Review

4.0 (7 reviews)
3 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Shawn from USA on 2009-06-27 00:07:22

Things I liked: awsome gun all metal feels like the real thing shoots strait and its a very relyable gun. its a must HAVE!!!!!!

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: ITS FREAKING AWSOME

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Camlinh from USA on 2009-12-14 19:08:38

Things I liked: i loved the metal parts on the gun and how realistic it was

Things I would have changed: nothing except the top of the barrel gets scratched because of the top

What others should know: horrible accuracy!! i don't know if it was just my gun but it was soooo bad it would never shoot straight and only sidways and up and down i think i shot one of my friends standing to the side when i was aiming at the middle

Sort by:
  • 2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Camlinh from USA on 2009-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i loved the metal parts on the gun and how realistic it was

    Things I would have changed: nothing except the top of the barrel gets scratched because of the top

    What others should know: horrible accuracy!! i don't know if it was just my gun but it was soooo bad it would never shoot straight and only sidways and up and down i think i shot one of my friends standing to the side when i was aiming at the middle

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2009-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great gun. Looks and feels good. Almost all metal. Fun to shoot. Came with extra mag.

    Things I would have changed: Little pricey. CO2 leaks after shooting mag. Sticks in Auto mode at times.

    What others should know: Buy plenty of CO2. Don't use Biodegradable ammo they stick in mag.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2009-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: feels awsome like the real thing shoots stait and hard also never had any problems with the gun great sidearm

    Things I would have changed: nothin

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2009-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great gun nice feel, weight, and sound. it loos just like the real thing it is absolutey flawless

    Things I would have changed: nothing except maybe tey could include a xtra clip but who am i to complain

    What others should know: as the person b4 meh said buy lots of c02 it eats them up i use 2 cartridges in about the first hour

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2009-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: awsome gun all metal feels like the real thing shoots strait and its a very relyable gun. its a must HAVE!!!!!!

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: ITS FREAKING AWSOME

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Josh from USA on 2008-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The pistol is heavy, and the noise it makes is very nice. As always, the all metal body is a huge plus. Also, it carries a difference making amount of extra BB's when compared to other gas pistols in it's class.

    Things I would have changed: The clip is a bit shaky when inside the gun, but it's nothing to worry about. The grips; somehow they just don't feel right on this gun.

    What others should know: It really eats CO2 so stock up because you'll want to shoot it everyday regardless. When you have the slide pulled back and there is a BB in the barrel it won't come out no matter how much you shake the gun unlike other pistols.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2008-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Full Metal, Heavy, Life Like, The all around look and feel of this gun is just great

    Things I would have changed: wish it had come with and extra clip. the spring in the clip scratches off paint on inside and dirties the BBs and makes it hard for the BBs to slide, nothing a little lube didnt handle for me

    What others should know: Its worth the money if your going for a life-like pistol that also carries its weight when it comes to performance. keep it clean and it will work great for you. this is the best price you will find for this pistol as well before shipping

     
Navigation