Date: 18/10/2017 5:27
0

JSB Match Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(3 votes)(1 vote)(1 vote)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Bob from USA on 2015-04-12 12:14:51

Things I liked: They shoot great out of both my Crosman Model 1 and Crosman 2200 Magnum. I can find no other pellets that they like.

Things I would have changed: Bigger tins of 500

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Carl from USA on 2016-12-04 13:29:06

Things I liked: Uniformity.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, they just didn't perform as well as another brand for me.

What others should know: These Produced just larger than quarter groupings at 33yrds, but your results will vary

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2017-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent shape and size. Great ammo to sight in my rifle or plinking. Pretty accurate as I would give it a 8 out of 10 rating.

    Things I would have changed: Not cheap...but worth the extra money. Maybe a little too light for some, but they don't beat up my pellet trap like the 18+ gram pellets do.

    What others should know: Used in a Gamo Hornet Maxxim at 15 and 40 yards using an upgraded CenterPoint 4-16x40 AO Scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2017-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate out of the 2240 I modified, one hole groups at 10 yards, will order more for this gun.

    Things I would have changed: Hate the lids but I'll get over it! Would like a 500 tin but it's ok.

    What others should know: Very accurate out of my 10" 2240!! Got several other 22 air rifles and will be testing soon. Hope they will be accurate out of the other 22 cal guns and cut down on the # of different pellets I have to order!

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Carl from USA on 2016-12-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniformity.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, they just didn't perform as well as another brand for me.

    What others should know: These Produced just larger than quarter groupings at 33yrds, but your results will vary

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2015-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything. Very accurate pellet. I bought about 6 of the top rated pellets and tried them in 4 guns. By far these group the best of all. At 20 yard indoor range I can put pellet after pellet thru the same hole in the bulls eye. Clean and packaged well. They also cut very nice round precise holes in the target. Would not be the best for hunting with their light weight and nose design, but if you want to shoot targets and see what your gun can do these are the pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Quantity, need to have a 500 count container

    What others should know: I shot these in my Benjamin Trail XP, Marauder PCP rifle and Marauder PCP pistol and last my Air Arms S510 Carbine and every gun grouped the best with these pellets. I have purchased pellets from other vendors, by far Pyramyd Air has the best packaging for shipping. I have had others toss the can loose in the box. By the time they are received the can is dented and pellets deformed. Not with Pyramyd, the put each can in the foam block to protect them and arrive perfect!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2015-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They shoot great out of both my Crosman Model 1 and Crosman 2200 Magnum. I can find no other pellets that they like.

    Things I would have changed: Bigger tins of 500

     
Navigation