Date: 14/12/2018 20:8
0

SIG Sauer SP2022. 51005. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
3 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2015-02-26 12:35:30

Things I liked: Thank You Pyramid Air..This Pistol is Light weight and built well. Placing in and out of my Holster. But if you are aware of this as Careful fire arm Handling is the general rule of law. then you know what Training is all about,building our careful memory placement into our third eye., The De-cock lever is the safety on off. No blow back, as described, The Pistol is the perfect design copy of the P2022 double stack DA.SA Pistol. perfect to train for a DA trigger press and Control,on trigger face and Most Important for me Breathing control. The Pistol is Just a Training tool.With mag feels like the real deal. Excellent Power at 10 feet or 3-5 yards. My CCW requirement rule is 3,5 and 7 yard's six shots each stand. Excellent trainer to save ammo for Shot placemen and Trigger control and it is duplicate to my real SIG SAUER P 2022 in 40 S&W Buy One Just remember to put oil on top of Co2 capsule to form the seal and don't have to worry about quickly screwing the Co2 carteraged in place

Things I would have changed: Nothing ,but a blow back but seems Blow backs have problems between the Mag Air tank and loosing Co2 I have a Gammo in the Colt 1911 and it is now a training tool when i get the urge to dry practice.

What others should know: This Pistol comes in a well Manufactured Shipping box and Manuals etc. Comes with the Allan wrench for unscrewing the Capsule well,and the Mag of Course, and a speed loader as described.and some recommended Steel 4,5 gram BBs. Well packaged no damage. I recommend this Pistol as I have Other brand Co2 SA abd DA,SA Pistol and reolvers.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By william from USA on 2014-05-11 14:25:01

Things I liked: Nothing.

Things I would have changed: Loads with an allen wrench which didn't even fit. Leaks. Shoots at 100 fps less than the mag included with the gun.

What others should know: Will not hold CO2 for more than an hour. Load it and shoot until it won't shoot anymore. Same goes for mag included with gun. Will not hold any CO@ overnight. Used fresh CO2 cartridge, loaded mag, shot 5 round, let it sit overnight, and nothing.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By David from USA on 2018-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy, Fits the mag pouch for the real SP2022 I own so I get a realistic set up for drills. Easy to maintain your o-rings with just a flat head screw driver and silicon spray

    Things I would have changed: Need some wear before they will drop out for a tactical mag change.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ruddi from Canada on 2018-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Thank you PyramydAir. I can use my SP2022 again. It is not a top of the line bb pistol in the market but for the money I paid it is worth every penny. When the magazine developed a leak (valve leak) it is impossible to buy a magazine here in Canada. I came across Pyramyd's website and found the magazine I have been looking for. I paid a little bit more because of the dollar exchange but it is worth it. I also found a magazine clip here that will fit my Sig Sauer 1911 Spartan. Shipping is fast!!!

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2015-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The simplicity of the unit. The fact that you don't have the care extra CO2 with you just more bb's,when you go to the range Also the speed loader device helps when loading the magazine..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Mine works great.

    What others should know: I would get extra magazines.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2015-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well I bought 6 of these for my Sig 2022 and they worked perfectly the first time and no leaks or ammo problems. I have ran through each mag at least 10 times sence I purchased them and still no problems. Thank you very much for the product and the fast shipping. I will be doing more business with you guys.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Make sure you add a drop of oil each time you change the co2. It makes all the difference.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Sam from USA on 2015-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well, for starters you gotta have at least one spare mag as a rule of thumb, and from what I have seen there is no reason to be disappointed.

    Things I would have changed: Everyone has the same complaints about money, and I could jump on the band wagon, but based upon the quality and the fact that I am completely satisfied, grateful, and I have no complaints.

    What others should know: Hey, if you own an Sig Sauer SP2022, I definitely recommend the spare magazines for it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2015-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Adds the weight to duplicate my SigPro 2022 Good for mag change practice

    Things I would have changed: n/a

    What others should know: n/a

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2015-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Thank You Pyramid Air..This Pistol is Light weight and built well. Placing in and out of my Holster. But if you are aware of this as Careful fire arm Handling is the general rule of law. then you know what Training is all about,building our careful memory placement into our third eye., The De-cock lever is the safety on off. No blow back, as described, The Pistol is the perfect design copy of the P2022 double stack DA.SA Pistol. perfect to train for a DA trigger press and Control,on trigger face and Most Important for me Breathing control. The Pistol is Just a Training tool.With mag feels like the real deal. Excellent Power at 10 feet or 3-5 yards. My CCW requirement rule is 3,5 and 7 yard's six shots each stand. Excellent trainer to save ammo for Shot placemen and Trigger control and it is duplicate to my real SIG SAUER P 2022 in 40 S&W Buy One Just remember to put oil on top of Co2 capsule to form the seal and don't have to worry about quickly screwing the Co2 carteraged in place

    Things I would have changed: Nothing ,but a blow back but seems Blow backs have problems between the Mag Air tank and loosing Co2 I have a Gammo in the Colt 1911 and it is now a training tool when i get the urge to dry practice.

    What others should know: This Pistol comes in a well Manufactured Shipping box and Manuals etc. Comes with the Allan wrench for unscrewing the Capsule well,and the Mag of Course, and a speed loader as described.and some recommended Steel 4,5 gram BBs. Well packaged no damage. I recommend this Pistol as I have Other brand Co2 SA abd DA,SA Pistol and reolvers.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By william from USA on 2014-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing.

    Things I would have changed: Loads with an allen wrench which didn't even fit. Leaks. Shoots at 100 fps less than the mag included with the gun.

    What others should know: Will not hold CO2 for more than an hour. Load it and shoot until it won't shoot anymore. Same goes for mag included with gun. Will not hold any CO@ overnight. Used fresh CO2 cartridge, loaded mag, shot 5 round, let it sit overnight, and nothing.

Navigation