Date: 1/6/2020 0:59
0

Customer Reviews for Famas Tactical Black

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Jason from USA on 2011-04-10 14:03:32

Things I liked: The feel of the gun, the way it shoots, and the accesories.

Things I would have changed: Added a better speed loader, nothing else.

What others should know: Well, when you shoot sometimes your thumb will rub against part of the gun, and that part under the barrel fits a laser perfectly. and it takes a bit to adjust the scope , but after, its perfect. :P

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Christopher from USA on 2011-03-15 19:07:23

Things I liked: this gun is perfect for first time user's. aim friendly with the red cross scope. good accuracy and FPS

Things I would have changed: sling mounts up front where the by pod normally is, pop out when running or jumping, so dont let go of your gun if you dont want to drop it!

What others should know: trigger is plastic so DONT hammer it.....it will break!

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael Gordon Mid from Canada on 2013-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The gun has good weight,good f.p.s. and is accurate.Has good range.

    Things I would have changed: Forget the red-dot and the flashlight.

    What others should know: It is a nice gun.It feels good and shoots great.The gun is well worth the money.Buy yourself a real red-dot for it and you have a real winner :)

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Heat from Canada on 2013-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight is really good, heavier then I thought it would be. Love the red dot sight, and the fore grip.

    Things I would have changed: Metal parts would be nice. And possibly a better sling.

    What others should know: Great gun for the money. If not the gun then the accessories it comes with.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Scott from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very strong built!

    Things I would have changed: More control over sights

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's in general a great gun, has a good feel, fast, and accurate

    Things I would have changed: I would've found a way to fix the big problem listed in the below section of this reveiw

    What others should know: THIS GUN WONT SHOOT IN FREEZING WEATHER. if this is only with my gun, i would like to know, but for me,it absolutely refuses to shoot in cold weather.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The feel of the gun, the way it shoots, and the accesories.

    Things I would have changed: Added a better speed loader, nothing else.

    What others should know: Well, when you shoot sometimes your thumb will rub against part of the gun, and that part under the barrel fits a laser perfectly. and it takes a bit to adjust the scope , but after, its perfect. :P

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: this gun is perfect for first time user's. aim friendly with the red cross scope. good accuracy and FPS

    Things I would have changed: sling mounts up front where the by pod normally is, pop out when running or jumping, so dont let go of your gun if you dont want to drop it!

    What others should know: trigger is plastic so DONT hammer it.....it will break!

Navigation