Date: 18/12/2018 11:24
0

Air Venturi Remote. 1004. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Reid from USA on 2016-04-01 06:10:13

Things I liked: Works perfect for the Steel Force Rifles and saves money in the long run

Things I would have changed: I don't carry the tank around with me instead have it mounted on the wall and shoot out my shed door, would be better for me if the hose were a bit longer

What others should know: The Steel Force airgun did not last long, after about 5,000 rounds it broke and had to return it. Instead of getting a new one I got a break barrel rifle and used this kit with my 1911 airgun pistol.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Michael from USA on 2015-03-14 05:48:57

Things I liked: Quality, function, value. It works as stated and saves lots over 12gm. cartridges.

Things I would have changed: A check valve in the hose would be nice.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Reid from USA on 2016-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works perfect for the Steel Force Rifles and saves money in the long run

    Things I would have changed: I don't carry the tank around with me instead have it mounted on the wall and shoot out my shed door, would be better for me if the hose were a bit longer

    What others should know: The Steel Force airgun did not last long, after about 5,000 rounds it broke and had to return it. Instead of getting a new one I got a break barrel rifle and used this kit with my 1911 airgun pistol.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quality, function, value. It works as stated and saves lots over 12gm. cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: A check valve in the hose would be nice.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great value,saves tons on 12gr. cartridges with more power.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, it's a great design.

    What others should know: Had a little problem at first, Pyramyd Air Customer Service is fantastic, fast and thorough.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2015-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Verry nicely made

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made,On/off on valve easy to see,Hose and connectors very durable.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing,This item does what is made for,An eazsy way to attach a Co2 or an Hpa air tank to your gun.

    What others should know: That one gets their money's worth with this product.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great!Easy to install,Recommend to all.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Greg from Canada on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I just tried this bulk adapter for the Steel Force and have to say it's working great!!It seems to shoot a little harder to it seems then a co2 cartridge. Difinetly would recommend it.

    What others should know: Only gave the value 4 stars because it cost a little more being I'm in Canada.

     
Navigation