Date: 19/5/2019 19:26
0

Champion Target Holder. 40884. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 4 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-06-18 08:53:50

Things I liked: Comes well packaged in a cloth bag. Very well made, holds up under it's own weight. Not for windy or stormy areas unless you use bricks to hold the target down. Comes folded in the bag but snaps together in seconds, then they provide alligator clips to hold the 17X25" cardboard target mount up in place. Makes a great close range airsoft target.

Things I would have changed: Not much, probably the best airsoft target on the market.

What others should know: If you get the paste on targets that show up in black but show your hits in orange, you can't do better than that using the Champion target holder combined with the Visishot 100 yd sight in Black bullseye stick on targets, you will have one helluva great time.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By SJC from USA on 2009-01-30 09:58:46

Things I liked: Convenient and holds target firmly.

Things I would have changed: If you have bad aim like I do, you will shoot holes in the steel tubes and plastic clamps and it may fall apart

What others should know: Pyramid gave me great service and replaced the first one at no charge. The second time around I will be putting the targets way up high away from the steel supports.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to set up and the carry bag was a nice touch, making it easy to transport, and a handy, small package.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It is definitely wind sensitive with the provided backer, so some sort of way to secure it is a must.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2019-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extremely simple set-up; solid platform - the stiffer the cardboard the better it works; The carry-bag is easy to return the target holder into - you don't need to be an engineer to use it. VERY nice!

    Things I would have changed: ..can't think of anything...

    What others should know: I didn't use the sent 'backing' yet. I just cut some nice flat cardboard 18 inches wide; and, I don't go so high that the cardboard becomes flimsy in a moderate breeze. I put some bright orange Birchwood Casey 1, 2, and 3 inch spots directly on the cardboard - worked nice! Use sandbags or ??? to weigh the base down, just in case breezes come up.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse James from USA on 2016-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Comes well packaged in a cloth bag. Very well made, holds up under it's own weight. Not for windy or stormy areas unless you use bricks to hold the target down. Comes folded in the bag but snaps together in seconds, then they provide alligator clips to hold the 17X25" cardboard target mount up in place. Makes a great close range airsoft target.

    Things I would have changed: Not much, probably the best airsoft target on the market.

    What others should know: If you get the paste on targets that show up in black but show your hits in orange, you can't do better than that using the Champion target holder combined with the Visishot 100 yd sight in Black bullseye stick on targets, you will have one helluva great time.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light, easy setup and nice size.

    Things I would have changed: add 3 stakes wind blows it over sometimes

    What others should know: Get it! Part of the large combo pack very useful to aid in the site in of the scope

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2010-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good price. Easy setup and use.

    Things I would have changed: Backer that is supplied is folded for shipping and is limber. I would prefer a more rigid backer.

    What others should know: Will need to be staked down in then wind.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By SJC from USA on 2009-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Convenient and holds target firmly.

    Things I would have changed: If you have bad aim like I do, you will shoot holes in the steel tubes and plastic clamps and it may fall apart

    What others should know: Pyramid gave me great service and replaced the first one at no charge. The second time around I will be putting the targets way up high away from the steel supports.

     
Navigation