Date: 19/9/2018 5:54
0

Crosman ASP311 Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-10-07 19:07:49

Things I liked: this thing ROCKS! very accurate cheap and reliable. I can hit a medium size pizza box from forty feet away! my friend loved it and he got one and it works great! you need two or three extra clips cause the mags only hold twelve BBs this gun is not worthy of .12 BBs they are very inaccurate and cause jams use .20 BBs .25 BBs are too heavy for it though. btw i feced a tommy gun and AK with this gun and WON.

Things I would have changed: nothing. but i wish they made an electric version

What others should know: as a starter pistol this is THE pistol to buy!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Artem from USA on 2018-04-11 07:39:42

Things I liked: Cheap, accurate, easy to shoot

Things I would have changed: nothing really at this price, maybe include extra mags for a dollar more?

What others should know: it's a known issue that you will lose 2 bbs if you take a loaded magazine out,

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Artem from USA on 2018-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Cheap, accurate, easy to shoot

    Things I would have changed: nothing really at this price, maybe include extra mags for a dollar more?

    What others should know: it's a known issue that you will lose 2 bbs if you take a loaded magazine out,

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Dante from USA on 2017-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like the shape,hammer,and slide.they work very well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joewilly12 from USA on 2015-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: All of it especially how accurate it is

    Things I would have changed: Ammo capacity

    What others should know: You should buy this

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The accuracy at 10-20 feet Controls are easy to use Easy to disassemble when a jam occurs You can change the grips with actual Colt 1911 grips

    Things I would have changed: The loudness Magazine capacity

    What others should know: The magazine can be a little frustrating to load at times

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ERNEST from USA on 2013-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple to operate. Magazine is easy to feed.

    Things I would have changed: Heavier construction, feel more like the real thing. Second magazine with the pistol.

    What others should know: Despite being marked "repeater", remember this is a spring-piston pistol and as such, you much retract the slide each time to re-cock the action. That takes away a little from grip position of basic marksmanship. Would recommend using 0.20g or 0.25g plastic BBs for best accuracy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this thing ROCKS! very accurate cheap and reliable. I can hit a medium size pizza box from forty feet away! my friend loved it and he got one and it works great! you need two or three extra clips cause the mags only hold twelve BBs this gun is not worthy of .12 BBs they are very inaccurate and cause jams use .20 BBs .25 BBs are too heavy for it though. btw i feced a tommy gun and AK with this gun and WON.

    Things I would have changed: nothing. but i wish they made an electric version

    What others should know: as a starter pistol this is THE pistol to buy!

     
Navigation