Date: 1/10/2020 12:18
0

Customer Reviews for JB Unicorn 3-9x40

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2011-07-25 06:28:04

Things I liked: light weight, bright easy to sight in

Things I would have changed: offer 11mm high see thru rings

What others should know: need screw driver to adjust

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By carlos from USA on 2011-04-09 12:38:42

Things I liked: the scope is clear and very cheap

Things I would have changed: did not like the fact that you had to use flat head screwdrive to adjust windage n elevation

What others should know: I was going to return this scope cause for some reason I could not get it sighted correct on a Ruger Blackhawk but I used it on a Daisy BB gun n works good for shooting only at 10 yards or less but what do you expect from a 30$ scope?didnt work well on any of my 1000 fps air rifles

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Zacharie from USA on 2014-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very clear, zooms in great. I use it on my TSD SD97 sniper I use it mostly for target shooting probably around 6 yards

    Things I would have changed: It get's fogged pretty easily.

    What others should know: You have to use a flat head screw driver to fine tune it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Reginald from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: The variable scope dimensions are incredible...mounted on my SAR 10 airsoft rifle it's well suited for this rifle.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: recommend this scope for bolt action rifles

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By dave from USA on 2011-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Very clear glass.

    Things I would have changed: Thicker tube

    What others should know: Nice scope for money. Be carefull tightning rings as tube is a little thin and you can damage it. I ruined mine over tightning for a sringer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2011-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: light weight, bright easy to sight in

    Things I would have changed: offer 11mm high see thru rings

    What others should know: need screw driver to adjust

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By carlos from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the scope is clear and very cheap

    Things I would have changed: did not like the fact that you had to use flat head screwdrive to adjust windage n elevation

    What others should know: I was going to return this scope cause for some reason I could not get it sighted correct on a Ruger Blackhawk but I used it on a Daisy BB gun n works good for shooting only at 10 yards or less but what do you expect from a 30$ scope?didnt work well on any of my 1000 fps air rifles

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Taylor from USA on 2007-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I liked that this scope was adjustable, although i usually only have it on one setting. It would be easy to mount a sun shade. also, I like that it has a 40mm front lens for a larger field of view.

    Things I would have changed: The elevation and windage adjustments are adjustable by using a screwdriver. It is inconvenient to adjust in the field.

    What others should know: ...this is a great scope for the price. I have it on my airsoft gun.

     
Navigation