Date: 25/9/2020 9:35
0

Customer Reviews for UTG Deluxe M4/M15

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Alexander from Canada on 2010-03-25 14:49:03

Things I liked: metal, fits perfect on my M4 handguard, no wobble very solid.

Things I would have changed: only comes with 1 swivel housing. not a big deal, but it would have been convenient because my friend and i both split on this 2 package deal, and we're short a swivel housing.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By J from USA on 2017-07-07 18:22:07

Things I liked: Good price, well made, many mounting options.

Things I would have changed: Sling stud swivels , it would be nice to be able to prevent that.

What others should know: It is tapered... It states that in the description, but what that means exactly is that it is wedge shaped like a door stop.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By J from USA on 2017-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good price, well made, many mounting options.

    Things I would have changed: Sling stud swivels , it would be nice to be able to prevent that.

    What others should know: It is tapered... It states that in the description, but what that means exactly is that it is wedge shaped like a door stop.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fit great on these rifles https://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/G_G_Combat_Machine_R16_Carbine_AEG/2294

    Things I would have changed: Only one swivel stud...but I bought it for the rails, so this was not an issue.

    What others should know: Fit's great and a great deal.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I put three of these rails on my new Marauder pistol. I liked these rails having four mounting holes in each rail. I used very short screws, to not contact any of the works under the front grip. The rails are on very solid. They worked out great. These rails also come with a quick detach sling lug built in to the rail.

    Things I would have changed: I would have liked for the rails to be a little bit thinner. The grip on my Marauder with the rails and rail covers are about the same size around as an M4 with rails.

    What others should know: These are the best rails, I have found for custom mounting applications. They are worth the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kirknkm from USA on 2010-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy mounting, easy to use

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexander from Canada on 2010-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: metal, fits perfect on my M4 handguard, no wobble very solid.

    Things I would have changed: only comes with 1 swivel housing. not a big deal, but it would have been convenient because my friend and i both split on this 2 package deal, and we're short a swivel housing.

     
Navigation