Date: 11/12/2018 9:34
0

Benjamin WiFi Air. BJ-BPW17-WiFi. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Jan from USA on 2017-03-24 22:34:56

Things I liked: If you like the Marauder you will love this gun. I've fired over 200 rounds now and still have not mounted the scope. Been shooting with the open sites with great accuracy. Trigger pull isn't that bad at all. Gun is so light weight even a youngster can handle no problem. The semi auto feature is fantastic. Will get 24 shots on a fill but after 20 shots the power starts to fade quick. Make sure you get at least one pack ( of 3 ) of spare cartridges.

Things I would have changed: Not much maybe a 3000psi reservoir would add more effective shots.

What others should know: If you already have the tank this is a no brainer at the price. You will go through pellets quickly, buy extra.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Richard from USA on 2017-12-05 16:50:24

Things I liked: First one I received leaked

Things I would have changed: Make more accurate 2 inch 40 yard groups with h&n field Target trophy 8.64 grain

What others should know: Very pellet picky use h&n pellets from the Pyramyd Air review8.64 @ 10.65 Crosman Premier Destroyer 7.4 grain worked well also

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: had to exchange[my fault] just got the new one but still in box.dealing with these guy's made it easy.customer service great.[tony]

    What others should know: will update.thx guy's.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2018-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ilike the auto part is nice.

    Things I would have changed: The pump I got does ware out a old man 79.

    What others should know: Sighting in at short distance I shot 24 shots the pressure went down to 1000lbs is this normal?

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Richard from USA on 2017-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: First one I received leaked

    Things I would have changed: Make more accurate 2 inch 40 yard groups with h&n field Target trophy 8.64 grain

    What others should know: Very pellet picky use h&n pellets from the Pyramyd Air review8.64 @ 10.65 Crosman Premier Destroyer 7.4 grain worked well also

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2017-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ok, 2nd review. I LIKE IT!!!

    Things I would have changed: Again, the magazine. Stop when empty.

    What others should know: I took the scope off because it was overkill, 10 meters w/out adjusting the iron sites, was able the walk 3 shots to dead on Bull's Eye

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2017-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light, it's a repeater. Stupid squirrels!

    Things I would have changed: An auto stop when the magazine is empty would be nice. I seem to get into an adrenaline overload and squeeze the trigger too much, and just blow air. Kinda like a night after too much PBR!

    What others should know: It's a cool little rifle, not a full 'semiautomatic' but more like a double action revolver, a bit pricey, but I'm happy with the purchase. It leaks a bit, but beer cans don't run too fast, so that "trophy hunt" isn't very hard. I took the scope off, which was 'dead perfect solid' (Thanks PA, good job!) But it is such a light rifle, I felt it was a bit too much 'flash.' I am going to zero the iron sites at 10 yds today. I'll let ya know how that works out.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2017-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light weight, I don't hv to recharge too often

    Things I would have changed: An auto stop when the magazine is empty would be nice. I seem to get into an adrenaline overload and squeeze the trigger too much, and just blow air. Kinda like a night after too much PBR!

    What others should know: It's a cool little rifle, not a full 'semiautomatic' but more like a double action revolver, a bit pricey, but I'm happy with the purchase. It leaks a bit, but beer cans don't run too fast, so that "trophy hunt" isn't very hard.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jan from USA on 2017-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If you like the Marauder you will love this gun. I've fired over 200 rounds now and still have not mounted the scope. Been shooting with the open sites with great accuracy. Trigger pull isn't that bad at all. Gun is so light weight even a youngster can handle no problem. The semi auto feature is fantastic. Will get 24 shots on a fill but after 20 shots the power starts to fade quick. Make sure you get at least one pack ( of 3 ) of spare cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: Not much maybe a 3000psi reservoir would add more effective shots.

    What others should know: If you already have the tank this is a no brainer at the price. You will go through pellets quickly, buy extra.

Navigation