Date: 27/1/2021 21:57
0

Customer Reviews for ATN X-Sight-4K, 5-20x

Average Customer Review

5.0 (30 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
ATN X-Sight-4K, 5-20x
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ali from USA on 2019-08-02 10:14:50

Things I liked: This is an excellent scope. I mostly use for spotting coyotes going after the chicken coop at night. With a good light, you can see them well around 400+ yards. Much better than the previous model (which I also own and am satisfied with). Update the firmware. All the negative reviews are from out of date firmware problems that were fixed a couple updates ago. Also note that you can't use anything bigger than 64GB. I tried to use a 128GB and it wouldn't work.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Herman from USA on 2020-08-08 03:13:07

Things I liked: Is this scope compatible with the air venturi avenger.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ira from USA on 2020-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The night vision is perfectly clear and pictures just cant do it justice on what all you can see in the Black of night. One of the main reasons I went for this model rather than a cheaper one is the battery life and the fact that you don't have to swap out batteries. I am using the scope on a Rock River AR 15 which I mounted on a tripod. Overall I am very pleased.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2020-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These guys at ATN have taken care of me. Prompt service and very kind. The X-Sght 5x20 is awesome and when you add to it the IR850 your nighttime hunting experience will be amazing. With this IR you will be able to see everything, not just a small circle of clarity but the entire screen. Definitely a must get scope and IR.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Josh on 2020-10-27
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I spent weeks reading reviews and watching videos on this scope and I finally pulled the trigger yesterday. I downloaded the firmware without any issues, and took it to the range this morning. The one shot zero was exactly that, I hit low left on the first shot and the scope adjusted for the next shot...it took me longer to walk to my shooting ench and unpack than it did to zero...love it! I'm looking forward to getting some great video this season for sure!

    What others should know: Much More Than I Need, But Just What I Want!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2020-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Highly recommend this scope The zero reticle worked pretty good after a few adjustments at 50 ft. Battery life is great. I am more than satisfied with my purchase. Totally worth its price. Can highly recommend this scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Perry from USA on 2020-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good picture quality in the sight. Good battery life.The zeroing features work well. Totally satisfied with purchase and got no problems with it so far. Highly recommend this scope. Good quality and good price.

    What others should know: Better than expected

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jay from USA on 2020-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Really cool to use wifi feature to share everything you see with Binox to your phone. Day/night image - great. Battery life is incredible. All night long working without any issues. There's no doubt, it is a really cool device.

    What others should know: 5 stars and no complaints

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lester from USA on 2020-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a great scope at a great price. You'll get more features than you'll know what to do with. I enjoy taking pictures and recording from my scope. The night vision is a fun and useful feature. The ballistics help make a young inexperienced shooter 3 times better overnight. The GPS help keep track of your favorite hi ting locations or downed animals. Fully recommend givong this scope a go.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Noel from USA on 2020-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: There is some space for improvement, but it's a very good scope overall. It would be good to keep the zero coordinates when the firmware is upgraded. The zoom resets to minimum when the device is turned off, some might like it, but I like to pick it up where I left off. But as to the image quality, the video recording and all those ballistic computations, they seem to work perfectly well, so 5 stars.

    What others should know: A very good experience overall

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2020-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything was in the box as expected and I was pleased to find the latest firmware installed so that saved me the step of flashing it to current. The night vision is very clear. I love the fact that I can use it in the daytime and with the push of a button switch to night time and I dont have to change scopes like I’ve been doing for years. Any competent hunter/shooter will tell you that if you want to be good with anything, you need to put in the time. This scope is no different in that regard. If you are serious about hog or predator hunting, this is exactly the scope you need.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Herman from USA on 2020-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Is this scope compatible with the air venturi avenger.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Neil from USA on 2020-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great scope for the money. Scope seems really nice. Set up was a little difficult but Im not good with technology. Good picture and night vision is great for the price. Perfect for hog hunting. Read the manual and learn the process and zeroing in is a breeze. Little heavy but worth it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jake from USA on 2020-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very impressed with this optic. Took it to the range on a new Smith & Wesson AR-15 which I had a round thrown down the pipe. Very incredible with the results. 2 shots and it was in the center of the target. I will purchase another one for my wife's AR. Night vision is incredible also. I don't usually brag on a product but this one is worth every penny spent and more.

    What others should know: Really 5 star

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charlie from USA on 2020-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: X-Sight 4K Pro I have had the x-site 4k pro for about a month now. It has made taking care of pests around the farm very easy. With the scope I am able to see across the fields with out a spotlight. The picture is very clear. the battery life of the scope allows me to leave the scope on all night if I need to.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dallas from USA on 2020-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cool design For sure this Scope exceeded all my expectations! Super easy to use and easy to mount. The Ultra HD Optics makes me feel near the prey when hunting. I'm very excited, thats my first buy from ATN but surely not the last one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Devin from USA on 2020-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It doesn't matter now day or night. I'm able to go out hunting whenever I want without any difficulties. You can just check the night vision mode here and you'll love it. I'm not kidding now it's just perfect. Thanks a lot for a great stuff ATN.

    What others should know: Awesome hunting equipment

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2020-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I bought it to introduce my grandson to hunting, he has been showing good results at the range for several years but he has never shot any animal. Our first hunt didn't result in a kill, we detected a buck at about 300y - too far for a confident shot by a novice and partially hidden by vegetation. But it has been posing for quite a while - forward, broadside and quartering-away - so we gathered a great video material to discuss the shot placement. Overall, I'm very content with the device and I hope our practice will be paid off soon and his first kill will be recorded - actually, this was the main purpose of purchasing this scope

    What others should know: Good for recording

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kent from USA on 2020-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I was a bit nervous getting the new 4K Pro after reading the reviews and the problems they had with the previous model, but after getting it and testing it out for a week I have to say it is worth the money! Image quality did not disappoint and battery life is fantastic.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerald from USA on 2020-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I've had my X-SIGHT 4K Pro for a little over a year and love it. The night vision is awesome when you pair it with a quality IR illuminator. i have also paired it with the laser range finder 1000 for easy range calculations. Easy to set up, easy to use.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2020-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: After a lot of research, I settled on the ATN X-SIGHT 4k PRO. So far, I am very happy. Menu is easy to navigate and the features of this optic are a game changer. Great job ATN.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darian from USA on 2020-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I have only used traditional scope before so going for a digital scope was a difficult choice for me but I am glad I did, I did it it's night hunting capabilities, traditional scopes can't give you that, this is a good optic, took me a while to master but it is well worth it, good clarity and quality and price

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation