Date: 26/11/2020 8:0
0

Customer Reviews for ATN X-Sight-4K, 5-20x

Average Customer Review

5.0 (24 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
ATN X-Sight-4K, 5-20x
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ali from USA on 2019-08-02 10:14:50

Things I liked: This is an excellent scope. I mostly use for spotting coyotes going after the chicken coop at night. With a good light, you can see them well around 400+ yards. Much better than the previous model (which I also own and am satisfied with). Update the firmware. All the negative reviews are from out of date firmware problems that were fixed a couple updates ago. Also note that you can't use anything bigger than 64GB. I tried to use a 128GB and it wouldn't work.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Herman from USA on 2020-08-08 03:13:07

Things I liked: Is this scope compatible with the air venturi avenger.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lester from USA on 2020-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a great scope at a great price. You'll get more features than you'll know what to do with. I enjoy taking pictures and recording from my scope. The night vision is a fun and useful feature. The ballistics help make a young inexperienced shooter 3 times better overnight. The GPS help keep track of your favorite hi ting locations or downed animals. Fully recommend givong this scope a go.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Noel from USA on 2020-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: There is some space for improvement, but it's a very good scope overall. It would be good to keep the zero coordinates when the firmware is upgraded. The zoom resets to minimum when the device is turned off, some might like it, but I like to pick it up where I left off. But as to the image quality, the video recording and all those ballistic computations, they seem to work perfectly well, so 5 stars.

    What others should know: A very good experience overall

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2020-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything was in the box as expected and I was pleased to find the latest firmware installed so that saved me the step of flashing it to current. The night vision is very clear. I love the fact that I can use it in the daytime and with the push of a button switch to night time and I dont have to change scopes like I’ve been doing for years. Any competent hunter/shooter will tell you that if you want to be good with anything, you need to put in the time. This scope is no different in that regard. If you are serious about hog or predator hunting, this is exactly the scope you need.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Herman from USA on 2020-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Is this scope compatible with the air venturi avenger.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Neil from USA on 2020-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great scope for the money. Scope seems really nice. Set up was a little difficult but Im not good with technology. Good picture and night vision is great for the price. Perfect for hog hunting. Read the manual and learn the process and zeroing in is a breeze. Little heavy but worth it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jake from USA on 2020-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very impressed with this optic. Took it to the range on a new Smith & Wesson AR-15 which I had a round thrown down the pipe. Very incredible with the results. 2 shots and it was in the center of the target. I will purchase another one for my wife's AR. Night vision is incredible also. I don't usually brag on a product but this one is worth every penny spent and more.

    What others should know: Really 5 star

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charlie from USA on 2020-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: X-Sight 4K Pro I have had the x-site 4k pro for about a month now. It has made taking care of pests around the farm very easy. With the scope I am able to see across the fields with out a spotlight. The picture is very clear. the battery life of the scope allows me to leave the scope on all night if I need to.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dallas from USA on 2020-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cool design For sure this Scope exceeded all my expectations! Super easy to use and easy to mount. The Ultra HD Optics makes me feel near the prey when hunting. I'm very excited, thats my first buy from ATN but surely not the last one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Devin from USA on 2020-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It doesn't matter now day or night. I'm able to go out hunting whenever I want without any difficulties. You can just check the night vision mode here and you'll love it. I'm not kidding now it's just perfect. Thanks a lot for a great stuff ATN.

    What others should know: Awesome hunting equipment

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2020-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I bought it to introduce my grandson to hunting, he has been showing good results at the range for several years but he has never shot any animal. Our first hunt didn't result in a kill, we detected a buck at about 300y - too far for a confident shot by a novice and partially hidden by vegetation. But it has been posing for quite a while - forward, broadside and quartering-away - so we gathered a great video material to discuss the shot placement. Overall, I'm very content with the device and I hope our practice will be paid off soon and his first kill will be recorded - actually, this was the main purpose of purchasing this scope

    What others should know: Good for recording

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kent from USA on 2020-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I was a bit nervous getting the new 4K Pro after reading the reviews and the problems they had with the previous model, but after getting it and testing it out for a week I have to say it is worth the money! Image quality did not disappoint and battery life is fantastic.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerald from USA on 2020-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I've had my X-SIGHT 4K Pro for a little over a year and love it. The night vision is awesome when you pair it with a quality IR illuminator. i have also paired it with the laser range finder 1000 for easy range calculations. Easy to set up, easy to use.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesus from USA on 2020-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: After a lot of research, I settled on the ATN X-SIGHT 4k PRO. So far, I am very happy. Menu is easy to navigate and the features of this optic are a game changer. Great job ATN.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darian from USA on 2020-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I have only used traditional scope before so going for a digital scope was a difficult choice for me but I am glad I did, I did it it's night hunting capabilities, traditional scopes can't give you that, this is a good optic, took me a while to master but it is well worth it, good clarity and quality and price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brent from USA on 2019-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: It might be the best scope in it's class! Absolutely stunning clarity of the picture at night with included illuminator. Recoil video capture is a magnificent option, you should try it. It lets you concentrate on hunting and not worry about button pressing for video recording. Overall, it's a great scope with many useful features by the nice price!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kristopher from USA on 2019-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: For the purchase price this is and incredible solution for Day & Night hunting. The night vision is awesome and with the ability for HD Day Vision makes this is the perfect scope vs a thermal at 5 times of the price. Scopes by ATN are worth money as they are can record video and capture photos and have 18+ hours built in battery life.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Byron from USA on 2019-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great scope, looking forward to using it. I received my ATN 4K Pro and have been thoroughly impressed. Very clear pictures and user friendly. Within a few hours I was able to scroll through the menus and set up the scope with no problem. Looking forward to using it hunting this year.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brandon from USA on 2019-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Absolutely love the one shot zero. The X-SIGHT 4K is a huge step forward! The daytime image and video is awesome! And at night it's crisp and clear. The battery last forever, and if you do everything right you will have an awesome scope for hunting day or night! For the price, nothing comes close.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alfonzo from USA on 2019-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: The ability to mount on different weapons while keeping the zero with the QD mount definitely gives it an advantage over other optics. Had a small issue with downloading a firmware update. Contacted ATN and the helped with the issue right away. Great company to work with and truly enjoy this scope

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Boris from USA on 2019-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Absolutely love my ATN Day/Night scope. Used for coyote hunting. We liked that we could prop the gun up and see everything through the app so we didnt have to stand right there. The one shot zero is easy to use. As long as you use the upgraded IR light, you will have no problems at 100 to 200 yards.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation